Abdul Qadir was right after all..

lotaa

jhoot ki b koi had hoti hay yaar,stups tu us ne miss kiya hi nahi[hilar]aur catch b kamran ne aik drop kiya hay wo b kafi mushkal tha,cricket khelo phir batana catch kaisay kartay hain[hilar]
akmal brothers' father is a known bookie of Lahore. akaml dropped three catches and missed two stumps today. his batting was a disaster.

samar

Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother riverblue, just listen to today Kamran Khan programme about NIYYAT ISSUE..
I will try to gather these clippings, i know many will ask about video proof..
I also know that NOW IT IS USELESS. But will we learn from all this..
WHO WILL KICK BUTT, INTHIKAB ALAM, YOUNUS, AAQIB, YOUNUS, MISBAH, AKMAL BROTHERs (black mailer)..

Yes you have valid points no one from the management had any interest to tell the team that take power play when razzak was their or when afridi was there where were the team coaches and managers.

specially these akmal brothers i have been saying after australian tour that these two are not sincere.

but in this country sincerety is not considered as important as compared to skill.

M javed

A complete purge of cricket set-up is the need of time.

Ijaz Butt is not resigning despite a series of shameful out-puts.

There must be strict disciplinary rules and regulations adopted and severe enforcement of even a slightest variation in attitudes must not be tolerated.

In early phases of curative treatment, even harsher measures bring better hopes for peaceful enjoyment of life.

Our people think getting into the cricket business is like getting a share in a gold mine.

The rogues in the society try to consolidate in self-created evils, antagonism and selfishness.

It brings all types of decay in the society.

To do this they create lobbies, use economic and political influence for their nefarious motives.

While interests of the country stand no where.

We disregard rather get bribed or bribe against the interests of the country.

Reason is a complete absence of a severe enforcement regime.

To make it work, do not bother who he is or what the consequences will be.

Wrong-doers are never worth taken pity of. To save others, they must be treated with iron hands and stringent punishments.

Cruelty and wrong-doing comes from natural temptation of human-being but reasonability and spirit of co-existence has to be taught with a nerve breaking slap on the face and rule of law. Tor that end, there must be no compromise or a trade-off.

TUM KISSI CHEES SE ITNA DRO KE KHUDA SE BHI ITNA NA DRO, TUM KISSI CHEES SE ITNI MOHABBAT KRO KE KHUDA SE BHI ITNI MOHABBAT NA KRO, TUM KISSI CHEES SE ITNI AAS LAGA KER BETHO KE KHUDA SE BHI ITNI AAS NA LAGAO - YEH SAB SHIRK HAY.

IN SAB BUTTON KI POOJA KE B'AD KHUDA SE DUAOON KA KYA BATLAB

saeed khan

Assalam-o-alaikum
Guys, i have heard some interviews of Abdul Qadir in Hamid Meer & Kamran Khan programmes long ago.
He raised the issue of 3 captains playing in the team. Also he once said that MAY ALLAH PROVE MY INTENTION WRONG, that YOUNUS, MISBAH & AKMAL brothers might not let Afridi win this tournament.
He said that in hidden terms that ALLAH is RABBUL-ALIMEEN not RABBUL-MUSLIMEEN. So we should not think that ALLAH will always be on our side.
We should pray salatul hajjat before India Match & play with unity.
Also astonishingly he just gave interview to Kamran again streesing that hidden message that IF NIYYAT IS NOT RIGHT ALLAH WILL NOT HELP THOSE PEOPLE.
===========================
So from all these hidden points i am sure that AKMAL BORHTERS have v high PURCHEE (see what happened to Shoaib, i am not his fan, i know he has injury & not 100% fit, but the way he is being treated against akmal brothers is not good either)..
Also Younus & Misbah attitude today is very strange both dropped catches & batted badly..
Akmal brothers also dropped catches today & not fielded as expected..
============
ALLAH knows best. But truly disgraceful performance from senior players.
Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Ajmal, Abd Razzaq, Asad Shafiq (good discovery, dont destroy him please) they should be praised for their good overall performance..
===============
What you say about it guys...

I 100% agree with Abdul Qadir.
After yesterdays performance by Younas Khan and Misbah anyone can easily judge that these two players did not want that Pakistan win world cup under Afridi.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother Saeed, ALLAH knows best, & some will argue that this is BUHTAN until proved.
So lets see what happens, we are trying to express our feelings & the visible stupid acts of the team. What really happened is final that ALLAH & those who have done it (if they did it) know.
I dont have any hope that they will correct themselves, neither BUTT will go, nor Intikhab Alam..
Muhammad Yousuf will also retire again without playing any game, shoiab is gone.. Wait for 5 years as AMIR might not play next world cup also.
Very good plan by UK MAGAZINE that AMIR will not play for both worldcups, what a loss.

If every match is fixed then I suppose the 1992 worldcup win was also fixed. We were not even having an outside chance to win and we ended up beating Newzealnd twice, the best team in that tournament and the favorites. My point being we shouldnt be cheering when we win becasue its probably fixed so that the other team HAS to lose. Theres just no point. The talent and the fun is all a fix like the noora kushti in WWE.
So next time someone comes here and congratulates the team for winning remember it wasnt the team that won it was the bookies who made us win just as they make us lose.