ABN News Bureau Chief abducted due to this tweet.

F6lsvdoXQAAAWT9

3rd_Umpire

There is Anti Army Propaganda at full swing.

Now, where this will stop ?

Only God knows but I do know that this will not lessen the misery of Qaidi # 804 or his dumb, idiot, blind cult !

So, think wisely 🤣
You bloody bastard, majority of PTI are mentality prepared to the WORST, mean death of IK, but are determined to burry the COMPANY under their shit of 93,000 Phojis of 71 war, at the end. No matter how long it takes....
At the moment Company is already buried under the HATRED of more than 70% of Pakistanis

g i joe

Wrong !

they were never afraid of Khan not even when he was leading a revolution towards Islamabad.

You know why?

because he was in touch with them and they were getting real time information about his heart rate and blood pressure. This is how close they were 🤪😜
👆🖕🖕

BeggersForSale

ہم پاکستان کی عوام نے اربوں روپے ان حرامخوروں پر خرچ کیے۔ اس سے بہتر تھا کتے پال لیتے۔ وہ زیادہ اچھی چوکیداری کرتے

Kavalier

Mir Jaffers and Mir sadiqs didn't like the following tweet, so he has been picked
https://twitter.com/x/status/1704370950056149177

https://twitter.com/x/status/1704972899839262828

Choro yaar Pak1stani , Ahmad Noorani bhi koi journalist hay, iski kisi bhi tweet ya baat ki kiya value hay, yeah tou Jang group mayn nhi tha?? Aur yeh lifafa journalist hay jo Bajwa doctrine k khilaaf tha, chotay Bajway ki corruption bhi isnay khamakha saamnay lai thi aur iskay baad jo ONE PAGERS nay maa behan ki thi k Khuda ki panaah. Asal journalists tou Bajwa doctrine waalay hayn, please sirf unki tweets ko post kiya karo, people like Sabir Shakir and Ch Ghulam Hussain, Imran Riaz tou kher abhi gayab hay tou bechara tweet nih kar sakta.

Kavalier

There is Anti Army Propaganda at full swing.

Now, where this will stop ?

Only God knows but I do know that this will not lessen the misery of Qaidi # 804 or his dumb, idiot, blind cult !

So, think wisely 🤣

Come on Man, where are you living or what are you smoking? This is right that PTI supporters are posting such stuff but they only did it after establishment has gone against them, same as you guys were doing after 2018 elections etc. Tomorrow if COAS meet Khan saab, this will reverse 180 degrees, with you guys abusing army and the ONE PAGERS once again chanting Hafiz doctrine and labelling people like as agents and cow urine drinkers etc.

Faculty

My dear young soldiers with real powers:
the iLLEGAL COAS Asim Khanzeer and the other old expired Generals /core commanders are capitalizing on your powers to subdue the Pakistani nation, children, sisters, mothers and fathers. Pakistan has lost the direction and future.

Please come forward before its too late that whole Army diaspora (retired and current) can not live in this Land of Pure, and send these Generals to Jail to give them the taste of their own medicine.
This is the only way to restore grace of Army nationally and internationally. Nation is behind you! All Pakistanis will SALUTE the young soldiers of Pakistan real ARMY.
God BLESS YOU. amin
--------------------------------
Donot forget this humiliation brought upon us by these Army Generals:
o18rr2usqwoothfo_1606976752.jpeg

574262f1f0b797656a8902e96dff2cd6.jpg

6e4kfhqrp7401.jpg

Gul Sher Malik

Come on Man, where are you living or what are you smoking? This is right that PTI supporters are posting such stuff but they only did it after establishment has gone against them, same as you guys were doing after 2018 elections etc. Tomorrow if COAS meet Khan saab, this will reverse 180 degrees, with you guys abusing army and the ONE PAGERS once again chanting Hafiz doctrine and labelling people like as agents and cow urine drinkers etc.

PMLN only criticized less then 5 Generals and their involvement in politics/ judiciary in support of Project Imran

PTI, incited mass violence against state, engineered a civil war, instigated mutiny in army and destroyed the real fabric of our society. They are today enemy of state and on their way to burrial.

Had there even 20% support of PTI, he would not be in jail today.

Faculty 3rd_Umpire
He begged you people to come on streets "essi zindagi say maut achi". Yet you preferred your mama's cozzy laps 🤪
He will not be given a easy one out & he sure not be given a legend farewell

Kavalier

PMLN only criticized less then 5 Generals and their involvement in politics/ judiciary in support of Project Imran

PTI, incited mass violence against state, engineered a civil war, instigated mutiny in army and destroyed the real fabric of our society. They are today enemy of state and on their way to burrial.

Had there even 20% support of PTI, he would not be in jail today.

Faculty 3rd_Umpire
He begged you people to come on streets "essi zindagi say maut achi". Yet you preferred your mama's cozzy laps 🤪
He will not be given a easy one out & he sure not be given a legend farewell

If he is not having even 20% of support then what is the fear, why is establishment and political parties afraid of him. Just call for elections and let him be history through democratic means.