terrorist always use women and children as human sheild
these western librel terrorist have their own style of using woman and children
sometimes they quickly encash such incidents involving women aur children or
they sometimes fabricate such incidents
and our bholey bhaaley awam/khawas start dancing on their tunes
Oh, so these Yousafzai people are some bunch of Traitors? Letting their girl's nose cut apart and bullet in the head, to get some dollars and to defame Islam and citadel of Islam ika Pakistan. Get life you moronic stinky Taliban scum.
some wise man said: 'Give A Man A Mask And He Will Show You His True Face'.
I heard same abt yousafzais, one of the not-so-good fact about them is that they are the only kind of Pushtoons who promote interest based businesses
Yaar, you have been, over period of time, come across as a reasonable person - but really????
I am sure you are thinking the same about the bakery incident too - the opportunist forces are using a simple case of a poor guy getting a good thrashing at the hands of goons sent by a member of the powerful ruling elite. Whats the big deal - cutting someone's nose off and putting a bullet in someone's head - who cares, right?
Not sure if you are old enough to have kids or have kids - but just think when you lay in bed tonight and picture your son/daughter having their nose cut off in front of you or you holding your kid with a bullet in their head.......unless your heart is made of stone I am sure you will come to some interesting realization......
Oh by the way - when you are thinking about these things do yourself a favor and keep the liberal/leftwing - rightwing/taliban tussle out of all of this.....
[HI]the opportunist forces take advantage of the situation when WE give them opportunities to exploit[/HI]....but somehow blaming the victim shows how far we have slid down in this slippery hole....
Why don't you protect your 14 year old from the scums who want to kill them just because they want to go to school. Once you do that than these forces of evil will not be able to exploit you.
مغرب کو کسی بھی مہم جوئی یا پروپیگنڈہ کے لیے ، مال و اسباب ہم ہی مہیا کرتے ہیں ، جب ہم اپنی اوچی ، اور غلیظ حرکتوں سے باز نہیں آتے تو ، دنیا پر تھوکنے سے کیا فائدہ ؟ دنیا والے تو ہمارے ایک ایک فعل اور معاملہ کا حساب کرنے کو تیار بیٹھے ہیں ،
ہم نے خود کو نہیں بدلنا ، مگر یہ معصوم خواہش کے ، دوسروں کی آنکھیں نکلوا دیں ، کتنے معصوم مکار ہیں ہم
You keep your nose out of this issue...and insert your nose in your affairs where in your country more than 2 million baby girls have been killed or burried in last ten years..Why don't you protect your 14 year old from the scums who want to kill them just because they want to go to school. Once you do that than these forces of evil will not be able to exploit you.
govt is the one who protect its citizens
here every thing is up side down
instead of taking responsibility our government is acting like a victim
You keep your nose out of this issue...and insert your nose in your affairs where in your country more than 2 million baby girls have been killed or burried in last ten years..
یہ پشتون ، یا یوسف زئی ، کیا ہوتا ہے ؟ کسی پر نسلی "تبرا" کرنے سے پہلے ، اپنی نسلی شناخت بھی بتا دیا کریں ، تا کہ ، تاریخ برصغیر پاک و ہند سے ، دوسرے لوگ بھی ایسی ہی متعصب تحقیق کر سکیں ،
اسلام کی شناخت کے بعد ، مزید کسی قسم کا پنکچر لگانے کی کوئی ضرورت نہیں ، اہل مغرب ہم سب کو "مسلمان" ہی تصور کرتے ہیں ، مگر ہم لوگ ایک دوسرے کو مسلمان کے علاوہ سب کچھ ہی کہتے ہیں یہی ہماری کمینگی اور ذہنی پستی ہے