Afghan Taliban will attack Pakistan after American withdrawal-- Maj Gen. Athar Abbas

Internet

No matter how much I hate Pakistani generals but when it comes to defending Pakistan against evil forces and outsiders then I stand shoulder to shoulder with Pak fauj.

Pakistan Zindabad!

You must have read today in newspaper that India admitts its Failure not to talk to pakistan after mombay attacks. You know why India is admitting this now??

They know what they have done to Pakistan.

Talibans first target will be Indian embassies (RAW trainig camps) in Afghanistan.

Scorpion

Re: Qatilo tum sipahi nahi Ahmad Faraz

Allah bless Ahmed Faraz . . . .

Dear,

Your post bought tears into the eyes of a stoned emotion person like me . . . . I need your permission to start a new thread with your headings and video . . . . Or you may please start it your self . . . . . .

Scorpion

Is this traitor General nuts . . . .

After the American withdrawl . . . . It will be Talibans versus the Indians and Northern Alliance . . . .

Why this Mother Fuc*er want to owns this war after this ten year of loses for owning American War . . . .
Is this news authentic ya DG ISPR na kuch ziada hi pee hui hai . . . . . .

Scorpion

31e1315fff35708c8843e9b2d1ea2153.png

What is the source of this news dear . . . . .

onlykami

I really appreciate if you start it, the sole purpose for this is to open the eyes of the peoples
Allah bless Ahmed Faraz . . . .

Dear,

Your post bought tears into the eyes of a stoned emotion person like me . . . . I need your permission to start a new thread with your headings and video . . . . Or you may please start it your self . . . . . .

hawk eyed

we should keep in mind that afghan taliban are not terrorists they are native people n by every right to defend their country they resist NATO the real filth is the indian n american funded trrorists inside our territory

1 ummah

Isn't it the same general who said drone kills only terrorist no very few civilian casualties ... to me this statement shows nothing but the TC of america ... this statement will give reason to america to have a swift withdrawal which is the very basic req from Taliban to start negotiations ... so its just a try to throw ball back in Taliban's court ... Actual afghan taliban are always pakistan supporters and they got lots of support from pakistan even till today... and we paid a heavy price in term to trust deficit of america for helping or with turns our eyes from talibans... and this TTP has nothing to do with actual afghan taliban TTP is gathered, created, trained and supported by CIA... to destabilized paksitan and to create a reason to take charge of the nukes ... a scheme that is brain child of the zoin but never be fulfilled Inshallah... these are the elements in PAK ARMY which should be eliminated which never allow pak army departing their ways from USA.

but TTP attack nato truks..y?

saifsaif

***** Army is the exis of evil in all region,if we would not have this Firaun Army Pakistan would have not these problems what we are suffering nowadays.

hawk eyed

***** Army is the exis of evil in all region,if we would not have this Firaun Army Pakistan would have not these problems what we are suffering nowadays.

without this army u wont b sitting with leisure with your netbook on your lap an criticising like this...

Scorpion

I really appreciate if you start it, the sole purpose for this is to open the eyes of the peoples

Thanks for the grant of Permission , I ll do it . . . . Many among us would than declare Ahmed Faraz a CIA, MOSSAD and RAW agent . . . .

ekdumReady

[FONT=&quot]امریکی انخلاء کا افغان طالبان نے انتظار تک نہیں کیا، کتنے ہفتوں سے" کروس بورڈر حملے" چل رہے ہیں جس میں ہزاروں جنگجو شامل ہیں۔ [/FONT]​