After using Riasat e Medina, Imran ready to abuse Fatha Mecca

Sach Bolo

GGeaRNoXIAAgfzg

Melanthus

Low IQ Pakistanis don’t understand the meaning of Riyasat e Medina because they don’t know history.IK was using Riyasat e Medina as a model.He wanted to make Pakistan a welfare state where the poor and vulnerable are looked after,where of law prevails and where there is justice.That is all.

Sach Bolo

Low IQ Pakistanis don’t understand the meaning of Riyasat e Medina because they don’t know history.IK was using Riyasat e Medina as a model.He wanted to make Pakistan a welfare state where the poor and vulnerable are looked after,where of law prevails and where there is justice.That is all.

a man who could not even pronounce "khatim un nabiyeen", who thinks "naat are boring", a global fornicator......??

go enjoy your goat cult u dumb ***

Melanthus

a man who could not even pronounce "khatim un nabiyeen", who thinks "naat are boring", a global fornicator......??

go enjoy your goat cult u dumb ***
I think someone sodomised you when you were young.You need counselling from a therapist.

when this dude was sucking on his mama's left titty Nawaz was already a PM 🤣
Nothing can be more shameful and eye opening than this statement for these boot polishiyas. that since the 80s these BC's are in power and what have they done in those 40 years in powers, what development has been done in Pakistan with them in power? How has the life on an average Pakistani benefitted?

This is a striking declaration of how inept and useless these people are that in 40 years of power they have done nothing for the country or its people except stay in power and "become PM"

So much so they couldn't even make one hospital good enough to treat them. "choot-ti" se surgery bhi hoti hai London jana pard that in haramiyon ko.

Only their own bank balances and properties have grown more of their own family members have been brought into power and gifted positions, ministries, funds to enjoy vip protocol and live like kings.

Nothing can be more shameful and eye opening than this statement for these boot polishiyas. that since the 80s these BC's are in power and what have they done in those 40 years in powers, what development has been done in Pakistan with them in power? How has the life on an average Pakistani benefitted?

This is a striking declaration of how inept and useless these people are that in 40 years of power they have done nothing for the country or its people except stay in power and "become PM"

Only their own bank balances and properties have grown more of their own family members have been brought into power and gifted positions, ministries, funds to enjoy vip protocol and live like kings.
Patwari : Motorway, Metro and Orange train
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂