ALLAH has permitted Muslim Men to have Sex slaves Orya Maqbool

Milk Shaykh

Re: ALLAH has permitted Muslim Male to have Women as their londi Orya Maqbool

Oh my god, such hypocrisy on this forum today.

24:32 is not an instruction that the slave owner must marry his slaves to be intimate with them. It is saying something else.

It says that is the slave owner has some slaves, and he knows people who are unmarried, then he can allow the marriage of his good slaves to those unmarried people.

Nowhere does the ayat put a condition that the slaveowner must marry his slave before being intimate with them.

Come one man, at least lets not twist the words of Quran Majeed just because you want to appease West and the Bollywood. Stick to the wording.

firstly i would like to say that the last time i watched a single bollowood movie was back in 2010. secondly, after having a look through in my tafsir books to corroborate your statement, i would like to apologize and say that you were right(partially). the verse does mainly talked about slaver owners/guardians who have slaves and slave girls in their possession and have means to get them married to another slave or slave girl. but, that being said that tafsir also points out that it does not specifically only talk about guardians marrying them off to others slaves. it also refer to marrying the slave girl for themselves if: A. they(owner) are not married themselves, B. they are afraid of falling in sin. and C. if their intention is pure. but again i apologize for only posting one narrative of the Ayyah.

i think you should also read this: http://islamqa.org/hanafi/askimam/28394

i think most laymen can not understand the logic behind shariah, so they deny these laws existence until it is right in front of them. this leads to them either saying that they don't believe in that, or they try to justify it. both of these eventually leads to them becoming agnostics because their parents didn't think that their child needed islamic teaching and were more concerned with angrasi medium education.

but i would like to partially edit , yet still maintain, my previous stance that having any form of sexual relation with a slave, for whom you have not been given the "right to have sex" from the Amir-ul-Mumineen is considered zina. and even after that if the slave girl refuses to have sexual relation with you and you force her, that is considered rape in islam. i can give numerous Muhadith where the Nabi of Allah commands us to not harm our slaves, and because anything done forcefully is considered harming, forcing your slave girl to have sex with you even after the permission of the amir is still rape. Allahu A'alim

patriot

Quran kareem meiN jin ghulam lonDiyooN ka zikar hai woh, woh haiN jo islam se pehle logooN ke pas mojood thiN .
Islam ke ba'd mazeed ghulam banane ki ijazat nahiN hai . Quran meiN aisa kuchh nahiN hai .
HaaN jab khilafat malookiyat meiN badal gayi tau phir ghulam bhi banaae gay aur lonDiyaN bhi . BadshahooN ne apne mehallat meiN sekRooN ke hisab se ghulam lonDiyaN rakhe . Aur yeh sab in mullaooN ki ashirbad se hota raha .
Ab agar koi mulla ya mulla ka mureed iske haq meiN daleel deta hai tau tajub ki koi baat nahiN .

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

یہاں اس فورم پر قران اور دین سے متعلق تمام معلومات مسلمانوں کے دینی فرائض اور روح کے مطابق ہوتے ہیں ، آپ سے درخواست ہے کہ مسلمانوں کے عقاید کو آپ اپنے قادیانی / احمدی نظریات میں نہ ڈھالیں

فورم کے منتظمین حضرات توجہ فرمائیں ، قادیانی / احمدیوں کو دین اسلام کو مسخ کرنے کی اجازت نہیں ہونی چاہیے

its people like you who are destroying the beautiful teachings of Islam. you quote verses with out context and try to appease your isis friends who are raping even 8 years old kids precisely taking your view.

Anyways the verses i have quoted are same as you did and translation is also from non ahmadi muslim Quran. i hope you will give the same fatwa for them as well

http://islam.onepakistan.com/quran/read/quran/all/4/An-Nisaa/60

دوسرا_سوال

اگر میں تمہارے گھر پر جہاد کے لئے ہلہ بول دوں تو کتنی لونڈیاں دستیاب ہوسکتی ہیں:lol:۔
Jitni tumharay ghar main hain, us say kam hi.

دوسرا_سوال

firstly i would like to say that the last time i watched a single bollowood movie was back in 2010. secondly, after having a look through in my tafsir books to corroborate your statement, i would like to apologize and say that you were right(partially). the verse does mainly talked about slaver owners/guardians who have slaves and slave girls in their possession and have means to get them married to another slave or slave girl. but, that being said that tafsir also points out that it does not specifically only talk about guardians marrying them off to others slaves. it also refer to marrying the slave girl for themselves if: A. they(owner) are not married themselves, B. they are afraid of falling in sin. and C. if their intention is pure. but again i apologize for only posting one narrative of the Ayyah.

i think you should also read this: http://islamqa.org/hanafi/askimam/28394

i think most laymen can not understand the logic behind shariah, so they deny these laws existence until it is right in front of them. this leads to them either saying that they don't believe in that, or they try to justify it. both of these eventually leads to them becoming agnostics because their parents didn't think that their child needed islamic teaching and were more concerned with angrasi medium education.

but i would like to partially edit , yet still maintain, my previous stance that having any form of sexual relation with a slave, for whom you have not been given the "right to have sex" from the Amir-ul-Mumineen is considered zina. and even after that if the slave girl refuses to have sexual relation with you and you force her, that is considered rape in islam. i can give numerous Muhadith where the Nabi of Allah commands us to not harm our slaves, and because anything done forcefully is considered harming, forcing your slave girl to have sex with you even after the permission of the amir is still rape. Allahu A'alim
Wow, after reading you post, your respect in my mind has gone very very high.

I'm serious.

You have the 'germs' of being an honest truth seeker and it's a sign of a brilliant mind.

Keep the honest searching and researching up - and thanks for you post again.

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Just listen to him as you beleive in him more than Quran . Now he is saying the same thing

[video]http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?430420-Islam-authorized-quot-Londi-quot-but-the-conditions-were-similar-as-Wife-Orya-Maqbool-Jan[/video]

Please quote the Ayah number where nikah is a precondition for being intimate with a londi.

Thank you in advance.

Just listen to him as you beleive in him more than Quran . Now he is saying the same thing

نادان

میں خوف زدہ نہیں ہوں لیکن اسلام سے متنفر عناصر لوگوں کو خوفزدہ کرنے کے لئے ایسے ہی کرتے ہیں. اسلام کو براہراست نشانہ بنانے کی جرات نا ہو تو کسی کی آڑ لے لیتے ہیں. انھے قران میں لونڈی رکھنے کا حکم نظر آتا ہے گردین چھڑانے والی آیات نظر نہیں آتیں. حضرت عمر کا اجتہاد ان کے علم میں نہیں. سیرت نبی
pbuh اور اصحاب انہوں نے جیسے کبھی پڑھی ہی نہیں

پتہ نہیں آپ میرا نقطہ نظر کیا سمجھتی ہیں. لیکن میں یہ سمجھتا ہوں کے قران و سنت اور حضرت عمر کے ایک اجتہاد کی روشنی میں غلامی ختم کرنے کے واضح اشارے موجود ہیں

انصاری جی ...جس دین کا دفاع نہ کر سکیں وہاں سوچنے والی بات ہے ..یا دین کمزور ہے ..یا ہماری سمجھ چھوٹی

اب فیصلہ آپ نے کرنا ہے

دوسرا_سوال

[video]http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?430420-Islam-authorized-quot-Londi-quot-but-the-conditions-were-similar-as-Wife-Orya-Maqbool-Jan[/video]

These are excuses to cover up for the reality of religion.

Simple question, is londi = wife, then why are two separate words used for each? Why not call all the wives, londies or all the londies, wives.

If it looks like a londi, walks like a londi and quacks like a londi, then IT IS a londi and not a wife, sir.

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

These are excuses to cover up for the reality of religion.

Simple question, is londi = wife, then why are two separate words used for each? Why not call all the wives, londies or all the londies, wives.

If it looks like a londi, walks like a londi and quacks like a londi, then IT IS a londi and not a wife, sir.

When you get some free time read this book SEERAT KHATAM UN NABIYEEN pbuh (page 378 regarding slavery , page 417 related to Londi) . This subject has been explained comprehensively ,

https://www.alislam.org/urdu/pdf/SeeratKhatamunNabiyeen.pdf

دوسرا_سوال

When you get some free time read this book SEERAT KHATAM UN NABIYEEN pbuh (page 378 regarding slavery , page 417 related to Londi) . This subject has been explained comprehensively ,

https://www.alislam.org/urdu/pdf/SeeratKhatamunNabiyeen.pdf

I read it the "londiyon ka masail" and all I got was that there is no need for nikah with the londi for the owner and one owner can has as many londis as he wants.

If other's want his londi, then he can give her to them after nikah, but for him he can do whatever he wants, with how many he wants from his ownership.

But the interesting part is the page 421, where the author is vehemently against the concept of londis when done by kuffar and says that Allah Mian allowed the keeping of londis so that kuffar can be taught a lesson about their inhumane practice of keeping londis. This reminds of of the sentence that if I do it then right, but if others do it then its wrong.

That's why I totally avoid books of ahadees because when we have Quran Majeed and it is clear as black and white on everything humanity will ever need and more, then why confuse ourselves with possibly 'zaieef' ahadees. Huh?

دوسرا_سوال

Amazing... just amazing, I never knew that the climate of a country affected puberty.

Well, one learns a new thing everyday.

icqs7d.jpg

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

I read it the "londiyon ka masail" and all I got was that there is no need for nikah with the londi for the owner and one owner can has as many londis as he wants.

If other's want his londi, then he can give her to them after nikah, but for him he can do whatever he wants, with how many he wants from his ownership.

But the interesting part is the page 421, where the author is vehemently against the concept of londis when done by kuffar and says that Allah Mian allowed the keeping of londis so that kuffar can be taught a lesson about their inhumane practice of keeping londis. This reminds of of the sentence that if I do it then right, but if others do it then its wrong.

That's why I totally avoid books of ahadees because when we have Quran Majeed and it is clear as black and white on everything humanity will ever need and more, then why confuse ourselves with possibly 'zaieef' ahadees. Huh?

Please quote the page where the author has said that you can do what ever you wants to do with londies and have as many as you want.

Have some fear of God. Very clearly and openly it is mentioned that you can only keep londis when no one from her relatives claim her , no one pays fidya for her and she willing to stay at her master's home and even then he cant force her.

Author has mentioned that some Ulema think master does not have to do nikah with londi but in Quran and ahadith you dont get any support for this .Some people think when word HALAL are used it automatically means you can do what ever you want . Same words are used for wives as well that certain women are haram for you and rest are Halal so does this mean you dont need do Nikah with others women as well .

By the way i still do not know what is your opinion on this .it will be easier to understand your point of view if i may know where you stand.

Jaanbaazkarachi

10382: Ruling on having intercourse with a slave woman when one has a wife
Could you please clarify for me something that has been troubling me for a while. This concerns the right of a man to have sexual relations with slave girls. Is this so? If it is then is the man allowed to have relations with her as well his wife/wives. Also, is it true that a man can have sexual relations with any number of slave girls and with their own wife/wives also? I have read that Hazrat Ali had 17 slave girls and Hazrat Umar also had many. Surely if a man were allowed this freedom then this could lead to neglecting the wife's needs. Could you also tell clarify wether the wife has got any say in this matter.

Published Date: 2002-10-20

Praise be to Allaah.

Islam allows a man to have intercourse with his slave woman, whether he has a wife or wives or he is not married.

A slave woman with whom a man has intercourse is known as a sariyyah (concubine) from the word sirr, which means marriage.
This is indicated by the Quraan and Sunnah, and this was done by the Prophets. Ibraaheem (peace be upon him) took Haajar as a concubine and she bore him Ismaaeel (may peace be upon them all).

Our Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) also did that, as did the Sahaabah, the righteous and the scholars. The scholars are unanimously agreed on that and it is not permissible for anyone to regard it as haraam or to forbid it. Whoever regards that as haraam is a sinner who is going against the consensus of the scholars.

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
And if you fear that you shall not be able to deal justly with the orphan girls then marry (other) women of your choice, two or three, or four; but if you fear that you shall not be able to deal justly (with them), then only one or (slaves) that your right hands possess. That is nearer to prevent you from doing injustice

[al-Nisa 4:3]

What is meant by or (slaves) that your right hands possess is slave women whom you own.
And Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

O Prophet (Muhammad)! Verily, We have made lawful to you your wives, to whom you have paid their Mahr (bridal‑money given by the husband to his wife at the time of marriage), and those (slaves) whom your right hand possesses whom Allaah has given to you, and the daughters of your Amm (paternal uncles) and the daughters of your Ammaat (paternal aunts) and the daughters of your Khaal (maternal uncles) and the daughters of your Khaalaat (maternal aunts) who migrated (from Makkah) with you, and a believing woman if she offers herself to the Prophet, and the Prophet wishes to marry her a privilege for you only, not for the (rest of) the believers. Indeed We know what We have enjoined upon them about their wives and those (slaves) whom their right hands possess, in order that there should be no difficulty on you. And Allaah is Ever Oft‑Forgiving, Most Merciful

[al-Ahzaab 33:50]

And those who guard their chastity (i.e. private parts from illegal sexual acts).
Except from their wives or the (women slaves) whom their right hands possess for (then) they are not blameworthy.
But whosoever seeks beyond that, then it is those who are trespassers
[al-Maaarij 70:29-31]

Al-Tabari said:

Allaah says, And those who guard their chastity i.e., protect their private parts from doing everything that Allaah has forbidden, but they are not to blame if they do not guard their chastity from their wives or from the female slaves whom their rights hands possess.
Tafseer al-Tabari, 29/84

Ibn Katheer said:

Taking a concubine as well as a wife is permissible according to the law of Ibraaheem (peace be upon him). Ibraaheem did that with Haajar, when he took her as a concubine when he was married to Saarah.

Tafseer Ibn Katheer
, 1/383

And Ibn Katheer also said:

The phrase and those (slaves) whom your right hand possesses whom Allaah has given to you [al-Ahzaab 33:50] means, it is permissible for you take concubines from among those whom you seized as war booty. He took possession of Safiyyah and Juwayriyah and he freed them and married them; he took possession of Rayhaanah bint Shamoon al-Nadariyyah and Maariyah al-Qibtiyyah, the mother of his son Ibraaheem (peace be upon them both), and they were among his concubines, may Allaah be pleased with them both.
Tafseer Ibn Katheer, 3/500

The scholars are unanimously agreed that it is permissible.

Ibn Qudaamah said:

There is no dispute (among the scholars) that it is permissible to take concubines and to have intercourse with one's slave woman, because Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

And those who guard their chastity (i.e. private parts from illegal sexual acts).
Except from their wives or the (women slaves) whom their right hands possess for (then) they are not blameworthy.
[al-Maaarij 70:29-30]

Maariyah al-Qibtiyyah was the umm walad (a slave woman who bore her master a child) of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), and she was the mother of Ibraaheem, the son of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), of whom he said, Her son set her free. Haajar, the mother of Ismaeel (peace be upon him), was the concubine of Ibraaheem the close friend (khaleel) of the Most Merciful (peace be upon him). Umar ibn al-Khattaab (may Allaah be pleased with him) had a number of slave women who bore him children, to each of whom he left four hundred in his will. Ali (may Allaah be pleased with him) had slave women who bore him children, as did many of the Sahaabah. Ali ibn al-Husayn, al-Qaasim ibn Muhammad and Saalim ibn Abd-Allaah were all born from slave mothers

Al-Mughni, 10/441

Al-Shaafai (may Allaah have mercy on him) said:

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

[al-Maaarij 70:29-30]

The Book of Allaah indicates that the sexual relationships that are permitted are only of two types, either marriage or those (women slaves) whom ones right hand possesses.

Al-Umm, 5/43.

The wife has no right to object to her husband owning female slaves or to his having intercourse with them.

And Allaah knows best.

Source

Mullah Omar

Shame on you Orya but thank you as well. People like you have exposed the religion like no enemy could do.
If you want us to believe the argument of nature then what nature would allow you
to have four wives and some more. Also when, where and how
you can duplicate the rule of Omar ibne Khattab or pure Islamic state.
This is called running away or hiding from the truth and reality.

Why shame on Orya for speaking the truth? Anyone can read Quran and verify what Orya is saying.