Amazing effort by our ISF tiger from Lahore-sheheryar khan - Tabdelli Song

Hashi Khan

A Sincere Advice to PTI & PML(N) Workers

PROMOTING COMPETITORS BRAND is NOT A GOOD STRATEGY

Instead of posting negative materials against each other if you promote your own parties and their manifestos that will help your parties more than this dirty crab that you people are posting day in and day out

BE RESPONSIBLE After all you are the claimants of
NAYA PAKISTAN & BADLO PAKISTAN & KHUDDAR, KHUSHAL, KHUDMUKHTAR PAKISTAN

By looking at your posts I always wonder that if this is the quality of people we are looking at then GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

POLITICS of PALISTAN is already too dirty PLEASE do not make it more

talhaaa

Re: A Sincere Advice to PTI & PML(N) Workers

Let PML-N fools do that...

yeh log JI ki naqal PTI ne ki wali baat ker ker k PTI ka manifesto hi phela rhe hain... lol

First, failed at mud slinging and smear campaign.

Now waving a white flag after all the chitrol.....

Pak1stani

@Hashi Khan
Can you go back and check out your old post and threads your have started? wasn't that all negative about PTI?

You want the PTI guys not to use bad language? Do you really think that is possible? Though I think its a good word but would be completely ignored by them.

:) hahaha you think by using a forum few of your Trolls are doing something good for your party? Not at all.They are infact making it hard for even the supporters to support you.
First, failed at mud slinging and smear campaign.

Now waving a white flag after all the chitrol.....

U praise pmln we don't. Praise pti we just put facts and fact is praise worthy .u do ur best but can't compare ur donky loter nawaz with imran and patwari league with only political party of pakistan. U should talk to urself if u r tired posting fake chaque of jimi goldsmith we don't need to post tahira syed or kim barker

Raja Farhan Arif

A Sincere Advice to PTI & PML(N) Workers…

PROMOTING COMPETITOR’S BRAND is NOT A GOOD STRATEGY…

Instead of posting negative materials against each other if you promote your own parties and their manifestos that will help your parties more than this dirty crab that you people are posting day in and day out…

BE RESPONSIBLE… After all you are the claimants of…
NAYA PAKISTAN & BADLO PAKISTAN & KHUDDAR, KHUSHAL, KHUDMUKHTAR PAKISTAN …

By looking at your posts I always wonder that if this is the quality of people we are looking at then GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

POLITICS of PALISTAN is already too dirty… PLEASE do not make it more…

How should I thank to you. You explained in a very good and simple ways. I am not seeing any change, This is the same blame game as it was happened since the politics of Pakistan started.

Promoting the manifesto is much better than abusing, insulting, and cursing on someone. Especially PTI workers you have to show the attitude that how the change we are expecting. It's not the political change, it should be ethically, morally and patiently.

In the end I will thanks to the thread starter for Posting such nice post. Whoever you are supporting I want to join hand with you by bring change in Pakistan by co-operating rather than cursing.

فی امان اللہ۔ . May Allah Keeps happy and blessing everyone on this forum and bring happiness in Pakistan via any person any leader or any party.

PROMOTING COMPETITORS BRAND is NOT A GOOD STRATEGY

Instead of posting negative materials against each other if you promote your own parties and their manifestos that will help your parties more than this dirty crab that you people are posting day in and day out

BE RESPONSIBLE After all you are the claimants of
NAYA PAKISTAN & BADLO PAKISTAN & KHUDDAR, KHUSHAL, KHUDMUKHTAR PAKISTAN

POLITICS of PALISTAN is already too dirty PLEASE do not make it more

you can do anything,fly to space and dive in deepest oceans,but you cant change the traits of the people who are goverened by their nafas.as majority is here these days.thats why I stress that no change is coming ,even if Nawaz or Imran wins or mother tereesa wins here.because the main fault lies in common people,awaam,even if by some miracle we get a good leader ,even than these nafas kay pujaaari wont let their leader do anything good.what troubles me is the attack on leaders daughters,fathers,mothers.i have never seen in my life such girawat.not even in America etc people attack each others daughters etc...not only awaam but leaders who are more educated than awaam also are doing the same (mqm using ghaleez words against imrans father and Nawaz shareefs daughter and many more such examples in every party)...all I can say is "phool ki patti say kat saktaa hai heeray ka jigar" kalaam e narm o naazuk merd e naadaan per bai asar

:) hahaha you think by using a forum few of your Trolls are doing something good for your party? Not at all.They are infact making it hard for even the supporters to support you.

Look at this parsimony!!!!!

Chor machaaye shor.....

How should I thank to you. You explained in a very good and simple ways. I am not seeing any change, This is the same blame game as it was happened since the politics of Pakistan started.

Promoting the manifesto is much better than abusing, insulting, and cursing on someone. Especially PTI workers you have to show the attitude that how the change we are expecting. It's not the political change, it should be ethically, morally and patiently.

In the end I will thanks to the thread starter for Posting such nice post. Whoever you are supporting I want to join hand with you by bring change in Pakistan by co-operating rather than cursing.

فی امان اللہ۔ . May Allah Keeps happy and blessing everyone on this forum and bring happiness in Pakistan via any person any leader or any party.

You can thank him by reassigning your daily wages from Maryam to him.....

Raja Farhan Arif

I don't need any financial help to pray for you and for your family and for the people of this country, May Allah Keeps you and your family happy. I am supporting Imran Khan that's my choice and that what my moral sense is forcing me. You can abuse me, you can use the slang, you can blame and slandering on me this tactics will dis-heart me and keeps me away from the main cause and we will again indulge in the main dirty politics as the earlier people and workers of the party has done. Let their conscience be their guide and dont force them by slandering as you did with m[FONT=Verdana, sans-serif]e. you are my brother and we need support to build Pakistan. InshAllah Naya Pakistan.

I am supporting Imran Khan because there's no other option but I am not follow him blindly and don't want to become the jialas as the PPP worker.
[/FONT]