Amazing facts 9 / 11 - US Major General Albert N. Stubblebine- Who was behind it??

I have seen many clips on 9/11 true stories but listen what a US Major General say on it??

His believe on US is gone for ever, he says, he was believing Military since he was 5 years old.

I guess now state deptt should listen to albert stubblebine what he said about 9/11 but the officials keep insisting on their first story of 9/11 and blaming it on muslims whereas it was't. The americans including one congressman have given their official statement that 9/11 was carried out by Mossad ,CIA and Pentagon .It has been proved by the americans themselves that it was an inside job so no need to elaborate much on it but US right wing extremists did show the crusade which they wanted .Its too bad just to malign muslims ,US gone too far.why US, dont solve palestenians problems so everyone in the world live with peace ?

escalations

I say that often and I am criticized a lot by my fellow Muslims for it. I have no doubt in my mind that 9/11 was carried out by those 19 hijackers and the co-conspirators in Pakistan and Afghanistan. All the so called evidence in video's and elsewhere I have seen, does not convince me otherwise.
Those who claim Mossad or CIA did it, fail to convince me with a big enough reason for it.
USA had to invade Iraq and they never said they are doing it for 9/11, it was for so called WMD. Similarly to attack Afghanistan the bomb attacks on embassies or Cole or anything smaller could have been enough.
I think the Muslim world as a whole and specifically Pakistan has to look at the mirror and acknowledge we have a problem with Terrorism and we need to tackle it. I am sure those who live in Pakistan specially one's who live close to Tribal area's and Muredkay/Jhang and some other popular establishments know there are quite a few places to get trained.

To the people who just laugh at thes videos.. You need to step back and look at what you believe. You believe what your goverment is telling you rite? Well these people have more evidence towards a cover up than your truthful government has proving it was terrorists. Trust me, i dont want to believe that our government could do such evil.. but there is way to much evidence leaning towards my fears. the bad thing is that we will never get the full story. To the people responsible, burn in hell!!

Changgaizi

I say that often and I am criticized a lot by my fellow Muslims for it. I have no doubt in my mind that 9/11 was carried out by those 19 hijackers and the co-conspirators in Pakistan and Afghanistan. All the so called evidence in video's and elsewhere I have seen, does not convince me otherwise.
Those who claim Mossad or CIA did it, fail to convince me with a big enough reason for it.
USA had to invade Iraq and they never said they are doing it for 9/11, it was for so called WMD. Similarly to attack Afghanistan the bomb attacks on embassies or Cole or anything smaller could have been enough.
I think the Muslim world as a whole and specifically Pakistan has to look at the mirror and acknowledge we have a problem with Terrorism and we need to tackle it. I am sure those who live in Pakistan specially one's who live close to Tribal area's and Muredkay/Jhang and some other popular establishments know there are quite a few places to get trained.

................ U R same as BIG NOORA who accepted INDIAN blame that AJMAL QASSAB was a PAKISTANI............... when we have people like u and GANJ-A NOORA.......... we do not need RAW, MOSAD, CIA or MI-5..........:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

Changgaizi

................. PLEASE WATCH "FAHRENHEIT" ........ ITS AN AMERICAN DOCUMENTRY DONE BY AMERICANS.................... SHAH SAY ZIYADAH SHAH PARAST BUNNAY KI KOI ZAROORAT NAHEEN HAY MERAY BHAI........... America nay RAZA SHAH PEHALVI or Abbotabad kay MUKHBIR doctor Shakeel tak ko amrica main ghusnay ki ijazat naheen di to tumhaim kiya who citizenship day dain gay?????????????????????????????

Changgaizi

............ aap ko to kuch bhi CONVINCE naheen kar saka magar yay aapko CONVINCE kar gaya kay aik dehshat gard ka passport unhain das blocks door sahee salamat mil gaya jubkay maahireen kehtay hain kay aik minute main darja e hararat 2000 centigrade tak ponhuch gaya thaa................ kaisay mumkin hay????????? ............ phir 11 main say char dehshat gardon kay USA main daakhlay per paabundi thi.......... who kaisay daakhil huay?????????????? aur jin kay naam batay gay un main say do chaar SAUDI ARAB main zindah ghoom rahay hain????????????????????? YAY SUB AAPKO CONVINCE KAR GAYA................ TUFF HAY AAP PER............. HUAY TUM DOST JIS KAY, DUSHMAN USKA AASMAN KIYON HO??????????????????????????

kaalashaa

R u actually stupid or just acting like one?

Israel planned and was responsible for 9/11. The reason being to turn the Muslim and Christian countries against each other so that they can expand the Zionist state whilst people from these nations destroy the other. It's only Israel and no Muslim nation that would have gained from 9/11.

crowbar

Tell us about building number 7.how does that came down without being hit by any aircraft.How buildings close to twin towers are still standing but a building far away went down.
Next i will be giving you live evidence of the owner of building admitting that we pulled it down but i am sure you are going to dis-agree with him .

Just listen to your dad "Albert Stubblebine" what he said about 9/11. You are one of the chamcha for them.

It was an inside job. No need to explain it more. There has been no serious investigation made into that incident and war was announced on muslims which in itself put the doubt towards the US itself that they did what they wanted.

Changgaizi

Israel planned and was responsible for 9/11. The reason being to turn the Muslim and Christian countries against each other so that they can expand the Zionist whilst people from these nations destroy the other. It's only Israel and no Muslim nation that would have gained from 9/11.

.............. Bush BASTER-D did it by himself....... he is a religious Christian crusader and a member of a secret religious order which wants to eliminate ISLAM from this planet EARTH...........:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

escalations

As I had indicated in my original post, i get a lot of flak for saying what I was about to say so reaction of all of you is expected and appreciated. However me saying or writing things that I do not believe just to gain popularity would be very dishonest.
I also do get a lot of flak by Americans and Canadians for me mentioning the crimes against humanity they have committed in Iraq, Palestine, Nicaragua, Hounduras and many more. I strongly believe, we Muslims have committed grave human rights crimes against each other and our more responsible for our conditions then anyone else so its time to look in mirror.
And yes I have seen Fahrenheit 9/11. It has nothing to suggest 9/11 was committed by Mossad, if you did not understand the movie I can translate;).

escalations

Just FYI. When Imran Khan is asked by 9/11, his answer always is that USA should have treated the 19 hijackers as criminals and not declared war on Islam. He says that even Osama said that our demands are political and not religious (Palestine, Aramco). Khan Sahib never said 9/11 was work of Mossad.

.............. Bush BASTER-D did it by himself....... he is a religious Christian crusader and a member of a secret religious order which wants to eliminate ISLAM from this planet EARTH...........:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

Bush is a Christian Zionist who is no different to Jewish Zionists. They both want to bring in the end of the world with a massive conflict in the Middle East.

Changgaizi

As I had indicated in my original post, i get a lot of flak for saying what I was about to say so reaction of all of you is expected and appreciated. However me saying or writing things that I do not believe just to gain popularity would be very dishonest.
I also do get a lot of flak by Americans and Canadians for me mentioning the crimes against humanity they have committed in Iraq, Palestine, Nicaragua, Hounduras and many more. I strongly believe, we Muslims have committed grave human rights crimes against each other and our more responsible for our conditions then anyone else so its time to look in mirror.
And yes I have seen Fahrenheit 9/11. It has nothing to suggest 9/11 was committed by Mossad, if you did not understand the movie I can translate;).

...............someone had asked you in his post that are you really STUPID or just acting like one?................ B4 I was giving you the benefit of doubt being a human being but NOW its confirmed that you are really STUPID........ when I suggested you that you should watch FAHRENHEIT, I did not suggested that it was an act of MOSAD but it was done by AMERICANS and YES ......... FAHRENHEIT does confirm that............... I believe u r the 1 who did not understand the documentary and need its translation.............Thanks.

escalations

I think lack of arguments or lack of logical and critical thinking can lead one to call other person names, stupid of what not. I hope at some point in your life you learn to disagree.
First Farenheit does not confirm that Mossad did 9/11. Secondly you are going to quote an American film to counter American propaganda? ;)
Tell me what part of Fahrenheit 9/11 suggests anything of that sorts?
The problem is most of us do not wish to take responsibility for anything that has ever gone wrong with us. We always look to blame others.
The west is there to always take advantage of our weaknesses. For example, They have a Terrorist called Altaf Hussain that they shelter and support and patronage. However when these mqm goons are doing thappa's on papers and doing target killings it is us local folks doing the work. It is up to us to not be used.
To us har cheez hee saihoni sazish hei :angry_smile: