Amazing Song by Atta Ullah Khan Esa khelvi for Imran Khan's PTI & Naya Pakistan (Must Listen)

Ek_Aam_Admi

This could be very good for PTI. Ata Ullah appeals to a very large audience of Pakistan and when all his listeners are going to listen this song they would surely get emotional and motivated. BTW there are alot of emotions in this song, you can feel it.

Syed Haider Imam

Insha-allah.........imran khan or youth ka janoon jettein gey....he is choosen one

4973803129_2b531c4805.jpg

NEITHER ARMY, ISI , US OR A BUSINESSMAN MADE PTI NOR A JOURNALIST.
He is choosen one to serve Pakistan and Pakistanis
Pakistan and Pakistanis love him
He is a Winner even if he loose

mqm-basher

Re: Insha-allah.........imran khan or youth ka janoon jettein gey....he is choosen one

vote sirf Imran ka hai chahay dunya idhar se udhar ho jaye aur INSHALLAH iss election mai pti clear majority lay gy or Imran Khan prime minister ho ga Pakistan ka May 2013 mai AMEEEEEEEN

Syed Haider Imam

Re: Insha-allah.........imran khan or youth ka janoon jettein gey....he is choosen one

Let's endorse Imran Khan and PTI policies. We all know that neither Imran Khan is perfect nor his party. All we know that he has got best of intention and Allah knows intentions. If you agree, please convey your sentiments to the world. Allah ke tadbeer he sub sey bahtreen hey. Imran Khan is a choosen one. Let's support him when his wife left him ...when his brothers left him...

Let's become his son and brother and show him ............. Khoon ka rishta choot sakta hey mager Ikhlas ka nahee.
Let's show him that all his efforts and dedication will not go in vain.
Let's prove that we respect his contributions and dedication.
.........................He is alone amongst oppertunist.............
........................Let's show we are united and respect the warrior ..............................

Wa tu izzo mantasha o wa tu zillo mantasha..................