American Regime Change Plan

Munawarkhan

It is good that your brain did not get affected by male nutrition Munawar Khan. So it is overgrown a bit.
That is why you are not left with any moral Character to understand that when a Legal vote of no confidence was carried out then there is no justification for dogs to keep barking.

There was nothing legal about vonc, every expert around the world has now published their opinion on this. Later how the assembly was run with a dummy opposition leader & lack of election just proved what proceeded was just a deal. The whole country suffered miserably due to vonc.

& it is malnutrition, not specific to male.

Munawarkhan

It is not very difficult. US disliked Pakistan's independent stance under Khan.
Army didn't want Khan, Bajwa specifically wanted Shehbaz Sharif in 2018, as claimed by SS himself. So Bajwa waited till he got extension, got delayed by corona and then finally executed his plan. Used US help to get some key allies against Khan.

Rest we have seen how the plan unfolded

some youthees are utter fools of highest possible level

till this day there is not a single solid reason presented as to why USA wanted khan gone? what the F was khan going to do which was against US interests??

We are still not alligned with any anti iran or anti any usa ally alliance

we are still short on dollars, we are still fighting war on western border, india is not too worried about us. We are doing fine with Russia, selling weapons to Ukraine and we are ok with China

SO what the Fuck has changed in last 8-10 months for which USA wanted khan gone?

Absolutely not theory, which was already based on bullshit was denied by pti itself, and by the way we dont see those car stickers anymore,

ITS SO EASY TO MAKE A FOOL OUT OF FEW YOUTHEES

There was nothing legal about vonc, every expert around the world has now published their opinion on this. Later how the assembly was run with a dummy opposition leader & lack of election just proved what proceeded was just a deal. The whole country suffered miserably due to vonc.

& it is malnutrition, not specific to male.

تم بلکل بیکار ھو گیے ھو یار - تمھارے دماغ پر کوی اٹر ھو گیا ھے
VONC counting kicked IK's a22. I don't know which experts were whispering in you ears.

Islamabadiya

It is not very difficult. US disliked Pakistan's independent stance under Khan.
Army didn't want Khan, Bajwa specifically wanted Shehbaz Sharif in 2018, as claimed by SS himself. So Bajwa waited till he got extension, got delayed by corona and then finally executed his plan. Used US help to get some key allies against Khan.

Rest we have seen how the plan unfolded

answer the questions?
what changed?

Munawarkhan

تم بلکل بیکار ھو گیے ھو یار - تمھارے دماغ پر کوی اٹر ھو گیا ھے
VONC counting kicked IK's a22. I don't know which experts were whispering in you ears.

Let me reiterate, using pressure, threats & money to change alliances and pitting some of his ministers against PTI is not legal.

Ghaleez Sharif nay hamesha Changa Manga ki siasat ki hai.

Islamabadiya

ask the question first

till this day there is not a single solid reason presented as to why USA wanted khan gone? what the F was khan going to do which was against US interests??

we are still short on dollars, we are still fighting war on western border, india is not too worried about us. We are doing fine with Russia, selling weapons to Ukraine and we are ok with China

SO what the Fuck has changed in last 8-10 months for which USA wanted khan gone?

Absolutely not theory, which was already based on bullshit was denied by pti itself, and by the way we dont see those car stickers anymore,

Let me reiterate, using pressure, threats & money to change alliances and pitting some of his ministers against PTI is not legal.

Ghaleez Sharif nay hamesha Changa Manga ki siasat ki hai.
اپ پرا میرے کیوں چولیاں مار رہے ہو ؟ عمران خان کے خلاف اس کی اپنی پاڑتی میں سے تو کوئی نو کانفیڈنس ووٹ میں سے تو اس کے خلاف ووٹ نہیں دے سکتا تھا نا - مانگے تانگے سے ہی حکومت بنا کر بیٹھا ہوا تھا - سمپل مجوڑتی ختم ہوئی تو باہر نکل گیا - اتنا سادہ جملہ سمجھ سکتے ہو یا نہیں ؟؟

This Absolutely not Shit was only for Imrani Monkeys
Both Qureshi as well as Moeed Yosef denied it in the open that US never asked for any bases in Pakistan. US was operating from the Arabian Sea with their advancement in OTH technology. The Drone attacks still kept happening in Afghanistan during IK time, and they were being refueled in the Pakistani Air Space. But these things are beyond the mental lever of the cult creed that IK bred.

Munawarkhan

اپ پرا میرے کیوں چولیاں مار رہے ہو ؟ عمران خان کے خلاف اس کی اپنی پاڑتی میں سے تو کوئی نو کانفیڈنس ووٹ میں سے تو اس کے خلاف ووٹ نہیں دے سکتا تھا نا - مانگے تانگے سے ہی حکومت بنا کر بیٹھا ہوا تھا - سمپل مجوڑتی ختم ہوئی تو باہر نکل گیا - اتنا سادہ جملہ سمجھ سکتے ہو یا نہیں ؟؟

ji ji Pakistan main waisay aajtak kabhi ghalat hua bhi nahi. Agar judges nay General Zia aur Musharraf ko legitimate ker diya tha tu unko ye loog dictator kyon bulatay hain.

bas aik baat samjha dena. Imran ko ko uski apni party support nahi kerti, PTI bilkul kamzoor hogayee hain. tu phir ye Punjab main aik saal se election kyo nahi huay?

Munawarkhan

koi wajah nahi thi, but somehow American counsel General Lahore, PTI kay har tatto sobai wazeer tak kay ghar jaa jaa ker us se mil raha tha.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1494959952875569154

Munawarkhan

again

As I said, Pakistan's stance changed substantially towards regional conflict immediately after US-backed regime change. Bajwa issued a statements condemning Russia thinking this will make his masters happy. Unfortunately this limited brain of theirs can't comprehend that US just wants allies, who are destable & in miserable condition so they are bound to support him when he wants. US plans for 50 years ahead, not for just next month

Islamabadiya

As I said, Pakistan's stance changed substantially towards regional conflict immediately after US-backed regime change. Bajwa issued a statements condemning Russia thinking this will make his masters happy. Unfortunately this limited brain of theirs can't comprehend that US just wants allies, who are destable & in miserable condition so they are bound to support him when he wants. US plans for 50 years ahead, not for just next month

pakistan was non alligned before and afer pti
russian doesnt mind Pak stand

Islamabadiya

and Pak is not that importnat in russian ukraine conflict
we had been selling weapons to ukraine even before the conflict

just for Pk stance, usa changed regime in pak? makes no sense

Munawarkhan

and Pak is not that importnat in russian ukraine conflict
we had been selling weapons to ukraine even before the conflict

just for Pk stance, usa changed regime in pak? makes no sense

Russia-Ukraine was a new development.

Taliban getting back Afghanistan from US control was a huge hurdle. Lack of Pakistan support plus allegation that they are playing on both sides, ensured US that Pakistan is going rogue. They wanted better control.

You can see the number of times our pillay kept running to US masters immediately after VONC. sometimes the ghulam wants to go extra miles just to ensure its master his happy.

Islamabadiya

Russia-Ukraine was a new development.

Taliban getting back Afghanistan from US control was a huge hurdle. Lack of Pakistan support plus allegation that they are playing on both sides, ensured US that Pakistan is going rogue. They wanted better control.

You can see the number of times our pillay kept running to US masters immediately after VONC. sometimes the ghulam wants to go extra miles just to ensure its master his happy.

pak had played both sides from as long ago as the the afghan conflict
this was in Pak interest, what changed so much that changing regime benefited usa?
Pak always said and believed that abrupt leaving of afghan by usa will destabilise the border and this is exactly whats happening now

since pti ouster, in fact, pak's official tours to usa akmost finished and due to cupher stupid tatements our realtions went more worse

sorry to say but you are not making any sense, havent given a one solid reason what benefots usa got or wil get in next years by changing regime?