AMERICANS WANT TO SEPARATE JINNAHPUR FROM PAKISTAN

Hun, hun Qasim.
I agree you are doing Phd in MQM and this is the task you are paid for. But reality is that, Jews, Hindus and other nations are also doing PhD against Islam and Pakistan, but they have not succeeded to eliminate Islam and Pakistan from the earth. So through your philosophical analysis (just to please you) you can not eliminate MQM from the minds and hearts of 12 million people. I told you earlier that MQM has become a family member in our homes.
ACTIONS MUST SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.
Just get out of your tunnel vision and see the Karachi now and compare it from the past, you will realise what I am talking about. apne zurf ko kum na karo.

Thank God you said 12 million Pakistani, not 160 million Pakistanis. Your immaturity is so evident that since you have no answer to my comments ,yet you were quick to put MQM and Islam together in one sentence.When is this revolution occured within MQM ? Amar liaqaut will swear he is not aware of it .

Okay, so now you are also taking the Islamic emblem and I guess Mr. Altaf is continuing his fight against non muslims right in the heart of non muslim country.Way to go brother, Don't forget to dump the Pakistani Passport since he won't need it there any more.

such bolo

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem,

Tasveer bolti hai:::::::::::::

altaf-british.JPG

Make it sure I just used Pakistan and Islam as an examople. I have absolutely no intention to compare MQM and Islam. I am a "100% rasikhul aqeeda" muslim, (so do all MQM workers and supporters) and we don't need any Fatawa from Jamatis to be called muslims.

To Pakpatriot1:

Are you sorry that you made a mistake or Are you sorry that mistakenly you mixed MQM with Islam ? What are you saying , Brother ?
I know It would be quite difficult to defend MQM's Islam Pasandi... Since MQM calls itself a liberal,secular kind of mix Hindi Islami Pakistani Movement. So, whenever the demand of the time is ,it could easy be turned in to the flow of the water. When you go to London, you talk against Terrorists a lot, and when you go to India, you talk down Pakistan alot. When your local leaders meet American, you let their ear filled with anti Taliban's talk......Wow, smarties finding fun with fudge....... and that is American too.

khalid100 said:
THE GAME HAS STARTED- AMERICANS WANT TO SEPARATE JINNAHPUR FROM PAKISTAN

29/11/2008

by Mir Raza
The writer can be reached at: [email protected]

OUR POWER HUNGRY LEADERS ARE QUIT, SOME ARE COWARDS AND THE OTHER HAVE THERE INTEREST TO SIT ON POWERLESS CHAIR. NO ONE HAS COURAGE TO COME OUT AND TELL THE TRUTH. Few Point must be noted from everyone; 1. The Return of Militant wing Commander Saleem Shahzad to Karachi. 2. The Detailed Briefing from US Deputy Foreign Secretary to Mustafa Kamal in Washington 3. Regularizing of 12000 MQM Trained members as City Government Police ( Not a Single Sindhi, Punjabi, Baloch OR Pakhtoon, NOT A SINGLE ) 4. Refusal of Audit of Municipalities (City Government of Karachi and Hyderabad.) by MQM 5. Refusal of Admission of Sindhi, Punjabi, baloch and Pakhtun students to Karachi Medical Colleges. 6. Building of 73 Check Points from GAWADAR to JATEE ( District Thataa by US with the supervision and Co-operation of MQM. 7. Statements of Altaf regarding So Called Threat of Taliben and Appeals to Karachians to sell everything and Purchase the Weapons. and.much more.
MQM IS PLAYING THIS GAME VERY CLEVER AND ORGANISED WAY. THEY ARE SINCE 16 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT , THEY WERE WITH MUSHAREF AND THEY ARE WITH PPP, JUST TO GET THE TIME.
THEY CAN BE WITH EVERYONE WHO CLOSE HIS EYE AND GIVE THEM TIME TO CONTINUE THERE GAME AND REACH THERE GOAL.

http://iaoj.wordpress.com/2008/11/29/th ... m-pakistan
/

What about Greater Punjab?
One of the maps being circulated
loyafghanistanonly1al.gif

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gsAYnym9S0M[/video]

???? ?? ??? ?? ??
All I say, don't be jealous with MQM , just do your loyal efforts with your party.
Zaidi Qasim said:
To Jury:

I am really humbled by your remarks.Please tell me where the Jealousy come in to equation ? You know well that I don't consider Altaf as a leader.You also know that he has turned MQM in to a fascist party And you also know that because of him, your party carrying a lot of old baggage which you otherwise wouldn't consider carrying. You always deny facts, critisize opponents and try to shut down the evenues of truth.You have come a long way from your initial buildup of sentiments and bloodshed.Your party still has a lot to improve before it could claim to be able to fit the mainstream parties of Pakistan,till then you wasting the ink and paper to defend which is not possible to defend.

Despite 19th June, 1992 opperation, countless propaganda, spending huge amount of money in a gutter press like THE DAILY UMMAT, JASARAT, TAKBEER, etc. You people are still in political oblivion in Karachi. That's why, I said
???? ?? ??? ?? ??

Typhoon

Folks baat ye nahi ke kon acha kon bura. Baat ye he ke hum kya kare ke humare mulk ka pahya is keecharh se nikle. Na to hume MQM yahan se nikal sakti he, na PPP, na MLQ na MLN na JUI na PTI na JI or na hi supreme court. Lets make a new and uniq effort. Let the world see young pakistanis coming out from their homes for liberating their homeland from foreign interests. Lets make history yaar.
Yaad rakho firqa bandi sirf mazhab ke mamle tak shirk nahi he, balke poltically firqa bandi bhi usi tarha kisi nation ke lie zeher he jese mazhabi firqa parasti.
Kam az kam is new generation ko to esi lanato se pak hona chahye tha.

hans

Even if Karachi Broke off, whats the big deal? Things are made to be broken.... am i not right?

As for who sides with Western or Eastern powers, try listing all the espionage done by Pakistani citizen, against there beloved country.
You be taken back, all belong to Punjab.

You can start your list from Mr.XXX who put Radioactive sensor on PIA aircraft flying into China way back in 1970's. When the game was exposed he got his US citizenship. The list is long and heavy, for a change why not beloved Punjabi'es agree that they are the major element in destruction of Pakistan.

Do not consider this as a hate message, just that I feel sad, and its reflecting.

Typhoon

Things are not made to be broken. things are made to last until we decide them to last.
Since the drive force behind the pakistani politics are personal desires, therefore we can see politicians from punjab working on their agenda, somwhere we see pakhtoons do their, sindhis doing their, balochi doing their and MQM doing their and mullahs doing their.
We have to create a pan Pakistan understanding, get rid of provinces. Maybe create smaller provinces, ten or fifteen, so the provincial racism can die.