Ansar Abbasi is a liar and sick,I can't sit with him in any show - Asma Jahangir refuses to sit with

Bilal_Mushi

Asma Jahangir refuses to sit with Ansar Abbasi

[TUNEDOTPK]59735[/TUNEDOTPK]

Islamabad: Former President Supreme Court Bar Association Asma Jehangir has refused to sit in a tv talk show with Ansar Abbasi over a row on Islamic clauses in the Constitution of Pakistan.

Asma Jehangir left the talk show (Agenda 360 on CNBC Pakistan) when she was asked a question over her row with Ansar Abbasi, famous investigative journalist and Editor Investigations The News.

Asma left the live talk show stating that she will not sit with Ansar Abbasi as he is a liar and misleads the public.

While talking to Saach.TV Ansar Abbasi told that Asma was intimated before the program that she will be sitting with him, but still she left the show, which was also confirmed by Haider Waheed, anchor of the program, live on the show.

Asma Jahangir, when contacted, said that she wasn’t informed about the participation of Ansar Abbasi before the program.

The row started when Ansar said on another talk show to Asma that Constitution contains Islamic provisions. To which, Asma said that she has read the constitution several times and nowhere in the constitution and if he can find any provision then she will hand over her original degrees to Ansar. Ansar presented the Islamic references in front of Asma and asked her to burn her degrees as she herself said so.

Episode of Agenda 360 can be viewed here.

http://www.saach.tv/2013/04/06/asma-jahangir-refuses-to-sit-with-ansar-abbasi/

adil786

Re: Asma Jahangir refuses to sit with Ansar Abbasi

Asma thakre ajkal programo se bhagti phir rahi hey,thakre mer geya or es ko chor geya,koi na bibi hamare pas aik thakre ka Chanel hey geo wo aap ko bri ezat de ga.un ki head line thakre ki film industry ke begeyer poori nahi hoti.

jagga007

pro indian
younger daughter of bal thakry
america aur bharat ka jo yaar hai
ghaddar hai ghaddar hai..............

When she is leaving us alone !!!!!!!(cry)

Mr Justice

When she is leaving us alone !!!!!!!(cry)

Abhi to hati kati hei, kahan jaan chorey gi itni jaldi......well lets pray together for Naya Pakistan, and these kind of culprits will die their own death.....

I hate this agent bitchh Asma Jahangir. Hope next government uncovers her face and show Pakistani awam the real face of this raw agent.

closedstreet

I dont like both but No body can sit with this person also who cannot talk with logic.

Her act reveals more about herself! so who is the INTOLERANT now? Any comments Ayaz Amir Sahib?

tracker22

She would sit in bal thakery's lap happily, but refuses to sit with an honest and muhib e watan man...(cry)

Listen @ 25 almost.... What Malik is saying , that if a person has not red Quran , how he culd tell Dua Qaanoot , or Third Kalimah...

That means that these people have not red Quran ... He dont know even these two things are not in Quran... these r side dishes..

Actually , these r not Quran learned people...

This is main problem that we do not teach our kids the Tafseer of Quran... Max . people could read Quran but dont understand....

Ansaar Abasi will gone crazy by telling people but they will not understand... very saad... we r really so called muslim...

How confused is the elite of Pakistan weather in parliament or in tmedia.
Now they want Kam az kam ECP he in per guidelines thay thay! why? if ECP tries to do something on their own then every one gets irritated but now they WANT ECP to do SOMETHING about it.

Asma Jehangir is an Intolerant, Arrogant, Ignorant, Biased, Ill Mannered female. Her action reveals more about herself.

Now the media is confusing the lack of Arrangements in the ECP offices with Trying to make fun of people. Media will also doing illegal things.

I think ECP is doing right because they may be a fool for trying BUT they could be fool of another kind for NOT trying.

Shehzad Iqbal asked a really stupid question "If some one declares in his column he drinks he will be barred from election BUT if he does not then he gets the Green channel" I ask you what happened to Burnie Maddoff when he declared that he had been involved in ponzy scheme? was he left alone or is he in jail?

Poor media is generalizing the individual events reported by media.

Maalik sahib is quite ridiculous "Un per lago karain" Kaun lagoo karay ga genius person? it is the responsibility of the media and politicians to ensure such a person does not get the right to represent us.

In the end Haider Waheed was spot on about the the lack of responsibility exhibited by the politicians in this matter.

remykhan

Ansar; Though sometimes I don't agree with you but this time you have done a great job, she is the biggest nonsense in Pakistan. How this country gives respect to this low level ignorant women.

saqi81

Ansar Abasi is Mentally sick. He is representative of Taliban. PTI people hate Asma Jhangir thats different thing but on this matter. You can not say Ansar Abasi's point of view is right.

exmedmail

Asma jahangir qadyani u r one of the biggest liars in pakistan. Your husband is a qadyani , your sister is qadyani and yet you say that you are not !