https://twitter.com/x/status/1757520104575606897

18+ *Use Headphones*
https://twitter.com/x/status/1757528193207087296
They are kicking out users 😂 . Use "Listen Anonymously" feature
Jhaantu PMLN space speakers
GGP_gDQXsAAo8sq

wasiqjaved

Yeah I have noticed too, I guess Patwaris have finally realized the "Art of Profanity & Bsitting" from Youthias 😂
Nausheen Peerwani rightly pointed out that PMLN always state that it's actually PTI and Imran Khan who have brought this abusive culture, however failed to justify the fact that the terms 'Youthia' & 'Imrandoo' both originated from abusive words coined by PMLN.

They shouldn't cry when sent to the cleaners.

Captain Safdar

Chalo abh mujroon say hatt ker koi kaam to ker rahat hain ..
Waisay speaker sounds like that Dr who has changed his gender recently and trying to be feminist etc...

Ozmate

Youthia is a term derived from word Choutiya and it emerged right here on siasatpk long long time ago. I am sure Adeel can brief u about it 😜

Imrandoo from Gandoo was coined by that guy from 4 man show...

but both accurately reflect the nature and characteristics of this Dumb Phuck Cult oh and yeah "cult" also started from siasatpk🤣

thats why this site is so important for Pakistan's politics and we should support it 🤓

BTW, who is this ugly Aunty name Nausheen ?
This shows your character.... period