Followers of previous prophets who accepted the message of their time, believed in Allah, and acted righteously, will be rewarded with Paradise.
The video asserts that it is incorrect for most Muslims to believe that Islam was solely introduced by the Prophet Mohammad.Followers of previous prophets who accepted the message of their time, believed in Allah, and acted righteously, will be rewarded with Paradise.
Islam teaches that Allah, in His wisdom and mercy, sent prophets to every nation throughout history to guide humanity to the truth. As Allah says in the Qur’an:The video asserts that it is incorrect for most Muslims to believe that Islam was solely introduced by the Prophet Mohammad.
I don't listen to ايرا غيرا نتهو خيرا
Who do you listen to? Mullah Mirza ali, Zakir Naik etc.?I don't listen to ايرا غيرا نتهو خيرا
Mirza AliWho do you listen to? Mullah Mirza ali, Zakir Naik etc.?
Kahan ghayb thaay itnay din? koi chilla villa tou nahi kaat rahay thaay?Verse (2:8)
Sahih International: And of the people are some who say, "We believe in Allah and the Last Day," but they are not believers.
محمد صلہ علیہ وسلم سے پہلے یہودی ہی امت مسلمہ تھے. حضرت موسی سے قبل کے تمام انبیا، رسل اور ان کی اقوام مسلمان تھیں
یہودی صرف ایمان باللہ اور آخرت کی بنیاد پر خود کو "مسلمان" سمجھنا چاہتے تھے. قرآن مجید نے تردید کر دی
Well Allah also explicitly states if you are to be a believer you have to believe in all his books and all his messengers, which of course include the Quran and Prophet Muhammad.
Kahan ghayb thaay itnay din? koi chilla villa tou nahi kaat rahay thaay?
Welcome back!
Our religious differences apart, but he is a good man.![]()
![]()
I see you missed Aunty Sari dearly.
I've found Uncle Aunty to be extremely annoying, just like oBozo x but I understand Aunty is your plaything.Our religious differences apart, but he is a good man.
Agree with everything except this part. Because the Quran says to follow the millat/creed of Ibrahim so clearly those are still in place.آپ سے پہلے کی تمام شریعٹیں منسوخ ہو چکی ہیں
Where is it written that only the followers of the Messenger Mohammad would be Muslims., I may have missed it in the Quran.ہر نبی کے زمانے کے لوگ جو اس نبی کے پیرکار تھے وہ مسلم ہی تھے اب آخری نبی صلعم کے بعثت کے بعد آپ صلغم کو فالو کرنے والے ہی مسلمان ہیں آپ سے پہلے کی تمام شریعٹیں منسوخ ہو چکی ہیں لہذا مسلمان حضور صلعم کے فالور ہی ہیں اللہ کی طرف جانے والا راستہ محمد صلعم کی شتریعت سے ہی ہو کر گذرتا ہے
تو ابراہیم کی ملت کیا ہے ؟Agree with everything except this part. Because the Quran says to follow the millat/creed of Ibrahim so clearly those are still in place.
تم نہ مانو ہم تو مانتے ہیںWhere is it written that only the followers of the Messenger Mohammad would be Muslims., I may have missed it in the Quran.
By the way, do we need to profess that "There is no Deity but Allah and Mohammad is the messenger of Allah" to become a Muslim?
Achi baat hay bhai. may kisi ko force nahi kar sakta.تم نہ مانو ہم تو مانتے ہیں