shehzadakram
Not so vocal and keeping a low profile. Is he saving his own flesh by deliberately maintaining distance from the current conflict?
he is arrested for his own safety as an eye wash. Even prior to his arrest, he was playing very safe.Bhai wo arrest hoa wa hai. Ab wahan say kesay ap kai liyay press conference karay.
Not so vocal and keeping a low profile. Is he saving his own flesh by deliberately maintaining distance from the current conflict?
Son of a General and brother of a PML tatu
What do you want him to do ?
I know that but he has kept a low profile unlike others.He's in jail
I know that but he has kept a low profile unlike others.
I don't understand why everybody want PTI leaders to act like commandos. They are politicians not freedom fighters. IK is exception. He is a leader and a fighter.till his arrest, he was on TV, after his arrest he cannot be on TV.
Yes, he's not crying, nor his family is crying. Sign of strength rather than fawad chaudhryness
I don't understand why everybody want PTI leaders to act like commandos. They are politicians not freedom fighters. IK is exception. He is a leader and a fighter.
With this kind of faciasm no one in the history has ever won without armed struggle.
Imran khan has played his role very well.
Rest is for the future generations to plan how to deal with this mafia.
The fact is that you cannot win from your opponent without physical fight once he has pulled a gun at you.
Bhai wo arrest hoa wa hai. Ab wahan say kesay ap kai liyay press conference karay.
Son of a General and brother of a PML tatu
What do you want him to do ?
I know he is in Jail but from recent events it looks like entire PTI Karachi and Sindh is full of ISI compromised deal brokers. Not a single real leader has come through from lota wadda to President Alvi. Sub ke sub lul hi hain.
PDM and Generals don't care if someone kept a low profile. They arrested nearly all the senior PTI members.
PUNJAB KA SAB SAY BARA DAKU & PTI PRESIDENT ,,, where is PERVAIZ ELLAHItill his arrest, he was on TV, after his arrest he cannot be on TV.
Yes, he's not crying, nor his family is crying. Sign of strength rather than fawad chaudhryness
PUNJAB KA SAB SAY BARA DAKU & PTI PRESIDENT ,,, where is PERVAIZ ELLAHI
WOH PAKISTAN KAY SUB SAY BARAY MAFROOR DAKU KAY SAATH LONDON MAY HAYPUNJAB KA SAB SAY BARA DAKU & PTI PRESIDENT ,,, where is PERVAIZ ELLAHI
contact GHQ for further detailsPUNJAB KA SAB SAY BARA DAKU & PTI PRESIDENT ,,, where is PERVAIZ ELLAHI
Absolutely rightcontact GHQ for further details
you stupid idiot how is he going to speak from the jail?Not so vocal and keeping a low profile. Is he saving his own flesh by deliberately maintaining distance from the current conflict?