Asim Munir Keeps Going USA To Get Approval To Hang Imran Khan Like Bhutto

Azaadi

Military couldn't make Imran Khan disappear after Regime Change, Couldn't keep him in jail with fake cases, Couldn't Get fair elections because public wants Imran Khan back, so next plan is bringing Criminal Nawaz Sharif back and Hang Imran khan like They done to Bhutto. Or keep him jail
Long time because Generals are making billions dollars from selling weapons, And being loyal to USA.

Azaadi

Not —— only this But also —— Pakistan aur iss Kay Assets ka Sauda karnay kay badlay —— Apnay hisay kay Dollars 💰🤑🤑 wasool karnay jata Hai —— BHARWA 😡

Don't be scared in naming them inside or outside runniest. That is also one of the reasons Pakistan is in this mess people are scared to fight for their human rights. Everyone wants freedom but someone else To fight for them and then come to cut the cake if there is success.

Islamabadiya

Why the 22 Crore public don't stand up to their oath? Crooks coming and going public silent and crying at home bills to expensive.

they are waiting for you to come to pak and lead them from front

you can inspire them by doing your bit, other than being a keyboard warrior, go to ghq and do a peacefu protest and post your video,

یہ بھٹو اور ضیا کا دور نہیں کسی گشتی کے بچے حرام کے نطفے زانی شرابی حرامی مثلی میراثی چوڑے کو اگر کوئی غلط فہمی ہے تو وہ نکال لوگوں نے ایسے کرنے یا سوچنے والے کسی بھی گشتی کے بچے حرام کے نطفے زانی شرابی حرامی کنجر کی ماں کو چ ۔۔۔ ہے گھروں میں گھس کر۔ بنگالیوں نے جان بخشی کردی تھی اب لوگوں نے ایسے سوچنے کنجر کی ماں نکی وڈی سب کو چ ۔۔۔ کر بتانا ہے کہ ہم بنگالی نہیں جو غداروں کی صرف پتلونیں اتار کر ننگا کرکے چھترول کرکے فوٹو سیشن کرکے کتوں کی طرح چھترول کرکے مجرموں غداروں وارکریمینلز سے صرف ہتھیار پھکوانے بلکہ کتے کی موت بھی ہر غدار قومی مجرم کو مارنا ہے

Azaadi

they are waiting for you to come to pak and lead them from front

you can inspire them by doing your bit, other than being a keyboard warrior, go to ghq and do a peacefu protest and post your video,
If overseas going to do everything then what are the patwaris doing in Pakistanis just arse licking of corrupt mafias.