bengladesh separation,Unprovoked Indian Invasion Of Pakistan

read this .haseena waajid has publically admitted that her father shaikh mujeeb was getting help from indian agencies even much before 1971 even in ayub khans era

http://pakalert.wordpress.com/2010/03/1 ... -pakistan/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

though i believe that bhutto and yahya also contributed in seperation of east pakistan but its my firm belief since always that no one could keep bangalis with us for long,,,they were much closer to hindu culture than even us,in bangladesh majority of teachers were hindus,even islamiat was aught by hindu teachers,so you can imagine how they brain washed a whole generation against pakistan,on top of that like nowdays karachiite people support altaf husain even when his links to indian agencies are so open,similarly bengalis all supported with passion the mujeeb ur rehman ,who was an indian agent since begeining
mujeebs force mukti bahani was created by india,you can read it in above article,this mukti bahani force killed thousands of western pakistanis residing in bengaldesh.all ulema of islam who were from west pakistan or taught by west pakistanis were slaughtered mercilessly ,west pakistani families were killed and their women were gang raped,all this you can find in unbiased history books
so bangladesh should apologise to us,not us....
now as pakistan is under control of secular coward anti islam forces ,so pakistanis are being advised wrong on all issues,,,next may be these pseudo intellectuals will ask pakistan to ask forgiveness from india and israel too

so the reason of giving above article was that
some "intellectuals" nowdays are asking pakistani nation to ask forgiveness to bangladeshi people,for so called crimes against them committed by pakistanis,some of these pseudo intellectuals say that all bengalis including mujeeb were very patriotic pakistanis ,but it is the western pakistanis who pushed them away into separation
many voices all around are buzzing on this
but facts are facts.you can read them
also some misguided people equate the struggle of bengalis to struggle of islamists today,forgetting that bengali freedom movement named mukti bahani was entirely funded and trained by indian agencies and they were trained on indian soil
some seculars to malign islamists say that taliban and islamists are like mukti bahani,which is totally wrong as mukti bahanis main aim was to wipe and kill all ulema and name of islam in bangladesh,and to break pakistan.taliban on other hand are fighting against india,america ,israeli agents and there only goal is to islamise pakistan and afghanistan,not to change the solidarity or integrity of pakistan.recently taliban leader said that we will give last drop of blood for pakistan if india attacked pakistan......this statement ofcourse our secular media censored.only some islamic papers gave this interview.
but on other hand the balochi rebels are totally getting funded by india just like mukti bahani, so thats why they are target killing punjabis and pathans in balochistan,in same way bangaldeshi mukti bahani had killed every punjabi and nwfp citizen living in east pakistan in 1971 .
also balochi rebels are against taliban and islam and they openly support israel and indias atrocities against muslims,which you can read in link below

http://governmentofbalochistan.blogspot ... oices.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.topix.com/forum/world/pakist ... 0LLEO6NBPR" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

its so tragic that our new generation does not know any of these facts,thats why they are being misguided by secular anti islam forces and the result of this may be catastrophic for pakistan,because islam and pakistan are one and same ,one can not separate the two,if islam is separated from pakistan than it will not survive long.
bangladesh is gone.now save the rest of pakistan,that can only be done by becoming muslims in true spirit
a muslim mujahid fights for allah ,while a secular guy fights for honour money and plots in defense colony.so he cant fight in such jazeba as an islamist fighter struggling for islam can fight...
thats why islamists are defeating the superpower america without having any good weapons,and no airforce ,no tanks ,nothing at all!,but countries like pakistan etc have the latest weapons ,greatest airforce,latest tanks,nuclear power, and army,but they still take dictation from america and beg from it!
this is because of difference in iman status only!!!!cant we see

as iqbal said

maumin hai to bai taigh bhi larta haai sipahi
meaning that if a guy is true muslim he will fight for islam and his nation even empty handed

Re: bengladesh separation,Unprovoked Indian Invasion Of Paki

in case above link does not open in your browser,i am pasting the article below also

Fresh Evidence On The Unprovoked Indian Invasion Of Pakistan
March 13, 2010

Bangladesh Leader Admits India Conspired To Invade East Pakistan

Mujeebs daughter admits her father was a traitor, says Indian helped him raise an Indian-backed terror militia that raped and plundered in order to malign Pakistan Army

Indias advocates in Washington and London have argued for years that Pakistan is the source of tension with India. They conveniently forget where it all started: the unilateral and unprovoked and premeditated Indian invasion of Pakistan in 1971, preceded by careful planning over two years to recruit a terror militia and spread violence and mayhem to engage local Pakistan Army units in East Pakistan, paving the way for a direct Indian military invasion, which was a one-sided violation of international law. India is an aggressor in the South Asia region. Pakistans policymakers are right in demanding a mindset change in New Delhi for peace to prevail. [PakNationalists-Editorial]

By Monjurul Hassan

The Daily Mail of Pakistan

Thursday, 11 March 2010.

WWW.PAKNATIONALISTS.COM

DHAKA, BangladeshFor the past 39 years politicians and the Blame Pakistan first crowd have blamed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto for saying Humm iddhar tum uddhar (a quote attributed to Mr. Bhutto that means, You stay there and we stay here, a quote which has since been refuted as bogus), and blamed the Pakistan Army for the attack on the Indian-backed Mukti Bahni terrorists on March 23 as the reason for the creation of Bangladesh.

Ms. Hasina Mujib the daughter of former East Pakistan politician Sheikh Mujib Ur Rehman has now confessed that her father Sheikh Mujib had planned to secede from Pakistan in 1969two years before the March 23 military action against Indian saboteurs and their misguided supporters among disgruntled East Pakistanis.

General Mankeshaw wrote a book in which has claimed that he recruited 80,000 Hindus to create the Mukti Bahni. These terrorists were dressed up in Pakistan Army uniform and raped and pillaged Pakistani Bengalis. They also were dressed up as civilians carrying out acts of sabotage against the civil and military government of Pakistan.

Sheikh Hasina Mujibs confession [See report below] sheds new light on the events of March 23, 1971, because it proves that the Agartala Conspiracy was a real conspiracy sponsored by India against Pakistan and that the then President of Pakistan Ayub Khan had rightly described Sheikh Mujib Ur Rehman as a traitor.

After breaking up Pakistan and declaring independence thanks to direct Indian military intervention, the Indian-backed Mujib regime killed more than 30 thousand Pakistani Bengali patriots who opposed Indian takeover. Mr. Mujibs first actions were to surrender the natural resources of Bangladesh to India. This includes water. These actions by the pro-Indian regime caused the man-made famine of 1974, in which three to five hundred thousand people perished, according to reports.

Mujib suppressed all democratic rights and unleashed a reign of terror. His main concern was to contain a population that was just waking up from the disaster and did not accept the breakup of Pakistan. In the above circumstances, according to some, Bangladesh faced extinction as an independent nation and was about to become a vassal state of Indian hegemonists.

The coup of 15 August 1975 saved the situation to a large extent and it was widely supported by the people. On August 14, 1975, Bangladeshi nationalists buried secularism deep into the Bay of Bengal. Today Bangladesh faces new threats from India. After failing to take over Bangladesh in real terms, India is forcing a transit policy on a defenseless Bangladesh. The transit facilities that India is demanding would clog existing Bangladeshi road links and pose a security threat to Bangladesh.

PLANNED INDIAN AGGRESSION AGAINST PAKISTAN

Bangladeshs founding leader Sheikh Mujibur Rahman had made detailed plans for secession from Pakistan during a stay in London in 1969, his daughter and Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has said.

Sheikh Mujib discussed his plans at a meeting held a few months after his release from prison following a prolonged trial in the Agartala conspiracy case in which then Pakistan government had brought sedition charges against him and 34 others, Hasina told a meeting Sunday.

They were charged with conspiring to separate from the then East Pakistan with help from neighbor India. Agartala is the capital of Tripura state in northeastern India. Political analysts say her disclosure, reinforced by the claim of her own presence at the meeting, could be a scoring point in the ongoing debate on who actually declared the countrys independence, or separation from Pakistan.

Mujibs role is disputed by opposition leader Khaleda Zia. Zias supporters claim that it was her husband and then Pakistan Army major Ziaur Rahman who had first broadcast a freedom speech.

Referring to this debate, Hasina urged all to go through the reports of intelligence agencies and foreign ministries of different countries. Mujib, who became Bangladeshs president, was assassinated in August 1975. Ziaur Rahman, who became the army chief and later the president, was assassinated in 1981. Siffy News. Mujib planned separation from Pakistan in 1969.

Sheikh Mujib met an ignominious end on 14th August 1975, when Bharati conspiracies to absorb Bangladesh into Bharat were buried deep into the Bay of Bengal. On that day Bengali patriots killed the traitor who had declared himself dactator for life and banned all Bangladeshi political parties.

Bengali patriots killed Shaikh Mujib who was seen as an Indian agent and a sell out to Delhi. Bangaldeshis revolted against the Indian imposed Rakhi Bahni (run by a sitting Indian General) and rose against the so called Treaty of Friendhsip whose aim was to absorb Bengal into India. Shaikh Mujibs body lay in the streets of days. It was Awami League of Sheikh Mujibur Rahman that mortgaged the national independence and state sovereignty signing the 25 years long-term unequal treaty with India. By creating Rakkhi Bahini, Lal Bahini, Sheccha Shebok Bahini and other private Bahinis AWAMI-BKSALISTS unleashed an unbearable reign of terror killing 40000 nationalists and patriotic people with out any trial. Ishaan Tharoor in an article in Time magazine published on Nov. 20, 2009 To outsiders, this celebration of a justice [death penalty for mutiny against Mujib) long deferred may seem a bit too rapturous. But it cuts at the heart of the political traumas that have plagued Bangladesh since its bloody independence from Pakistan in 1971. Mujib had been President of the new country for just four years before a coup hatched by disgruntled military officers, some of whom harbored Islamist or pro-Pakistani sentiments, led to his assassination and the installation of a military government. Since then, Bangladesh has endured a succession of army-run regimes, as well as a period of dysfunctional democratic rule marred by corruption and partisan bickering.

Yes; my father did break Pakistan, confesses BD Premier

Daily Mail Monitoring

Sunday, 7 March 2010

DhakaBangladeshs Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina Wajid has confessed that her father Sheikh Mujibur Rahman was a traitor who formed a detailed conspiracy to break Pakistan into 2 pieces with the help of the Indian government during his stay in London in 1969.

Hasina was addressing a discussion in Dhaka to mark the March 7,1971 speech of mutiny, in which Sheikh Mujib called on the people of East Pakistan to prepare for the secession from the rest of Pakistan.

She said that her father made separation plans just months after his release from Kurmitola where he had been detained in the Agartala Conspiracy Case, in which the Pakistan government had brought sedition charges against him and 34 others.

He went to London on October 22 1969, following his release in the Agartala case on April 22 that year. I reached London the next day from Italy, where I was living with my husband, she recalled.

It was there that my father at a meeting made plans for separating West Pakistan from East Pakistan, including when the war would start, where our fighters would be trained and where refugees would take shelter.
All preparations were taken there (London). I was serving tea and entered the room several times where the meeting between my father and some Indian officials was being held. I heard their discussions, the Prime Minister said.
Referring to the recent debate over who first proclaimed Bangladeshs independence, she urged all to go through the reports of intelligent agencies and foreign ministries of different countries.

She also said the Aug 15 1975 assassination of her father and family members, and the Jail Killings of four national leaders on Nov 3 the same year, were planned by those defeated in the war to take revenge for their defeat.
Those who rewarded the killers had never expected Bangladeshs independence. They wanted to impose the principles of the defeated forces on the people, she added.

This report is edited by PakNationalists.com for clarity and is copyrighted by The Daily Mail newspaper of Pakistan. Editor Makhdoom Babar can be reached at [email protected]

This has been discussed quite a lot in the past few weeks and it has been only a proof for all that many many of the Pakistanis had known already, also it has provided proof of the malicious lies that indians have been telling for the last 4 decades about their involvement in the internal affairs of Pakistan. This should be an eye opener for all those who think that india can ever be trusted over any thing they say. We have to deal with them and even trade with them but never never trust them, always keep them at arms length from us.
As for all bengalis well I think majority was hoodwinked because they thought that Mujeeb was sympathetic to their cause, I am sure they also feel cheated and probably that is why it happened to him what did.

the worrying thing is that according to my information from some sources indian agencies are trying to do an action replay of 1971 nowdays.those pakistanis who are dancing on tunes of aman ki aashaa are putting salt on our wounds actually
i would not name the parties as people here than start to abuse me for their parties sake but its very true information that some ethnic parties who are even in government have direct contacts now with indian agencies just like they had with mujeeb ur rehman before creation of bangladesh
in my pakhtoonkhwa post i have given you the map thats already out.a pakistan in four parts
these ethnic parties who won the elections in nwfp,sindh balochistan etc and are now in power have been given funds by indian agencies and soon we might see the begining of their activities openly
the trouble in pakistan is that we ourselves vote into power secular anti pakistani forces,why not we vote for islamic people who never side with india and they never speak of breaking pakistan
al pakistan is dark nowdays due to these ethnic parties that have never let building of kalabagh dam,because indiana gencies tell them not to let any damn be built in pakistan,on other hand india is freely building dams even on indus
i just wihs that india had traitor parties too like pakistan has,so many of them,alas

anyway as regarding the above post more info is given below

contra

Daily Mail News..............Makhdoom Babar....
PakNationalists...............Ahmed Quraishi....

These guys practice GUTTER JOURNALISM.

Daily Mail News has a non existent "journalist" based in India, her name is Christina Palmer... [hilar]

there is a famous saying that "not giving punishment to the criminal is like giving a license of crime to everyone"...thats why islamic punishments are swift ,effective and blunt.which our majority do not like,for example our own chief justice present one said that islamic punishments can not be implemented in civilised educated society (astaghfirulah)...anyway both in saudi arabia and in taliban era afghanistan the crime vanished completely when islamic punishments were given.even western media agrees to this truth ,
while in our society there are no punishments for criminals so crime gets more and more out of control

when mujeeb ur rehman first did conspiracy against pakistan it was ayub khans era,mujeeb met with many indian raw agents to decide how to break pakistan ,colonal ghulam hasan khan of pak agencies caught this mujeebs anti pakistan conspiracy first in ayub khans era,,,this case was famously labelled "agartalla conspiracy case,,,when this conspiracy came out ayub khan presided over a meeting with muslim league and other political parties of that era ,,,all politicians asked him to be soft to mujeeb and forgive him,when ghulam hasan told ayub khan that forgiving and not punishing him will result in pakistans breaking,ayub khan replied yes i know!but who can convince these politicians,who are protecting their fellow politician mujeeb!

every sane person knew that forgiving mujeeb will encourage his party to become even more involved in conspiracy with india,but our politicians in name of "mufahmat" and reconcilation etc decided to let their fellow politician go free.at that time if mujeeb was punsihed than pakistan could have been saved,as it was after that when mujeeb successfully took majority of bengalis along with him by his propoganda.
till agar tala conspiracy case very few of bengalis actually wanted separation...now the same thing is happening in pakistan,and politicians in name of "reconcilation" are even forgiving the crime of treason against pakistan by our ethnic politicians.
so allah khair karay!

in mujeeb era there was famous saying in east pakistan that punjabis are building solid gold roads with our money and they give us nothing!bengalis tell now that there fathers etc believed the news totally!spread by indian agencies,after bengladesh was made and first cyclone came the bengali people had great great food shortage and poverty,than someone told them that why not now you feed your people with solid gold that went to punjab earlier!!!!now where is that solid gold going!!!this is how propoganda by secular politicians makes a whole group of people totally brain washed...only islam is the answer,a secular person worships his leaders while a muslim worships only allah and is never misguided by any humans lies and propoganda.
,sadly our bengali brothers never had strong bond with islam,...i was just reading that in bengaldesh nowdays even use of word islam in political parties is banned by their supreme court,secondly in bengladesh hijab has been banned in most colleses and hospitals,so bengaldesh is even many steps ahead of us in secularism and islam phobia

one more shocking news

http://dailymailnews.com/0310/12/FrontP ... tPage1.htm

haseena wajid the daughter of mujeeb and pm of bengaldesh has decided to honour the indian soldiers who invaded pakistan and broke pakistanin two in 1971.she has asked indian government to give names and ranks of hindu indian officers who invaded and helped break pakistan in two
these indian soldiers will be recognised as heroes of bengaldesh and will be given national bengali awards

so wheoever asks us to ask forgiveness from bengalis ,such person should be sent to bengladesh where he can chant hindu bhajans for rest of his life as bengalis mostly are just by name muslims

http://dailymailnews.com/0310/12/FrontP ... tPage1.htm

in above article you can see barbarity of indian and mukti bahani people,they murdered mercilessly thousands of pakistanis ,and gangraped their women in such a way that even satan was embarressed.
we are only nation in history who has forgotten our past ,thats why we have no present glory nor possibly any bright future as far as we can see .
why have we forgotten thousands of gangraped muslim women on steets of india in 1947 by sikhs and hindus (we welcome sikhs and hindis in pakistan with open arms,this is height of baighairati) and why have we forgotten thousands more raped women and killed muslims in bengladesh by indians and mukti bahani people...
we should not have any contact with either india nor bangladesh (atleast till haseena wajid is in charge),we should have some honour still left in us i hope
we have plenty of other muslim countries as close friends ,we wont die if we cut off from india or its pet bengaldesh

contra said:

Daily Mail News has a non existent "journalist" based in India, her name is Christina Palmer... [hilar]

these may practice gutter journalism ,as i also against ahmed qureshi,,,but what about dozens of people who saw this massacre in bengldesh with their own eyes,and what about agar talaa conspiracy case that i have mentioned in detail above.cant you read or there is some problem with you [hmmm]
all the above facts i gave were not from ahmed qureshi nor from daily mail,i just gave these two links by the way,the other facts i gave are from many other sources who are all one in above conclusions.
by the way are you bengali mujeeb lover?if you are than i smell something real bad [hilar]
are you for real?and is there a limit to stupidity in present era!man! you people dont read or cant read 10 lines but read one line above tahn one last line than quickly start insulting others.

this news about haseena wajid appeared in every newpaper around the world,are all the newspapers in world gutter journalists for you.and only you are enlightened perhaps in all the world

there are 3 lakh 5o thousands behari pakistanis still living in bengaldesh ,they live life of animals,because they sided with west pakistan in 1971
anyway ask them what ahppened in 1971....
the problem with present generation is that they know nothing but are quick to insult others
anyway who cares.truth is truth and it comes out anytime anyway.just like swat videos being false has been proved now,when i first wrote months ago that swat video is fake tahn some "emotonal liberals" banned me from many forums...the problem is that nowdays truth is disliked and falsehood is promoted.

mujeeb being an indian agent is a fact as clear as sun in sky and light of the day.now mujeebs daughter has publically admitted that agartalla conspiracy case was correct and mujeeb did conspiracy in 1969 to break pakistan with then indian raw chief!still some totaly stupid people cant see this than what can anyone do! :shock:

and no pakistani can side with mujeeb and still cliam that he loves his country
mujeeb was greatest traitor of islam,thats why allah made his death a lesson,his body was eaten by crows and dogs!eye witnesses tell

contra

drkjke said:
all the above facts i gave were not from ahmed qureshi nor from daily mail,i just gave these two links by the way,the other facts i gave from many other sources who are all one in above conclusions
Buddy, what links are you referring to? These:
drkjke said:
http://governmentofbalochistan.blogspot ... oices.html

http://www.topix.com/forum/world/pakist ... 0LLEO6NBPR
The Baluchistan website is actually a blog...not a proper website.

You are giving blogs as "source".

Other links are from dailymailnew and pknationalists or pakalert...

another relevant article about this is below

How RAW Created Bangladesh

http://www.makepakistanbetter.com/why_h ... cleID=9777

and by the way giving someomes article does not mean you agree with his all views.one gives articles pertaining to relevant info about the topic in discussion,as some ppl may think internet has everything,but fact is that a big amount of precious data is nowhere to be found in net,so one has to quote what little data is avialable on net
like agartala conspiracy by mujeeb,its info is nowhere on net in entire form,i had to consult various books for that

and remember! this mujeeb treason case is very important!if we are aware of our history fully than we can prevent in future such tragedies by being prepared and vigilant

wasallam
from land of pure

Nepali Pandit

contra said:

But this kind of gutter propaganda works in Pakistan. These things are written for domestic Pakistani consumption only. Anyone who is not Pakistani can easily see through half truths.
Bottom line:
1) Creation of Bangladesh was in the national interest of India.
2) Pakistan provided India this chance by committing war crimes against Bangladeshis and minorities.
3) India couldn't have done it if Bangladeshis didn't want it. India wouldn't have done it if Pakistan had good neighborly relation with India at that time.
4)If India wanted to separate sriLanka she could have done it providing support to Tamils. But It was against India's national interest. So she let them be destroyed, even though large numbers of Tamils are Hindus. Tamil tigers leaders were behaving like Taliban. Creation of independent Tamil country near to Tamil Nadu would effect negatively to the unity of India.

Wow nepali pandit wow!
You have the odaciousness and the arrogance to accept that creation of bangladesh was in the interest of india and that is why you did it and because it was not in you interset to do the same to Sri lanka you chose not to. This is exact definition of a
HEGEMONIC state and you guys are Obcessed with controlling all that is within this world and then you act and thus Compulsive. The Paranoid behaviour that you exhibit is Histrionic and laced with lies, deception, twisted and repulsive. Thankyou for your confessions, I hope many more Pakistanis will understand what india really stands for.
Henry Kissinger was more right than he knew at the time he said "Indians are the most Goddamned aggressive people on this earth".

Gutter arguments and logic works only in india.

Bret Hawk

First and foremost I would like to rebuff the misleading points of this thread which seems to give the impression that the west Pakistans establishment were so innocent and nave when those troubling events of east Pakistan, now Bangladesh, were beginning to unfold on the horizon of the late 1960s and early 70s. Fact of the matter is whether we like it or dont Pakistans vicious and rouge mafia army and its accomplices including these hypocrite concubines of Islam Jamat E Islami and the so called patriotic socialist PPP led by Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto were the main culprits of this whole debacle of the dismemberment of united Pakistan. Hamud Ur Rahman was not an Indian chief justice who complied that harrowing and shocking diagnostic report of Pakistans embarrassing defeat which Pakistani establishment has yet to publish for its general public even after the passage of nearly four decades now.

I dont know for how long we would like to blame others for all of our miseries and troubles. I admit that Indian establishment and its extremist elements are not the well wisher of Pakistan and same is attributed to the Pakistani establishment as well. But who give these opportunities to our nemesis to penetrate with in our ranks and create dissension among our brothers? Who brutally killed the popular leadership and populace of Sindh, Baluchistan and now Khayber Pakhtunkhuwa over the past three decades? Who is doing these vicious operations against our own brethren in FATA and KP Province? Who is selling our own nationals to the biggest satanic state of all time US for some pieces of ****? For God sake come out of this illusion that all of our ills are happening to us because of our foes and try to cleanse our home first and then we can focus on our external threats.

Bret Hawk said:
First and foremost I would like to rebuff the misleading points of this thread which seems to give the impression that the west Pakistans establishment were so innocent and nave when those troubling events of east Pakistan, now Bangladesh, were beginning to unfold on the horizon of the late 1960s and early 70s. Fact of the matter is whether we like it or dont Pakistans vicious and rouge mafia army and its accomplices including these hypocrite concubines of Islam Jamat E Islami and the so called patriotic socialist PPP led by Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto were the main culprits of this whole debacle of the dismemberment of united Pakistan. Hamud Ur Rahman was not an Indian chief justice who complied that harrowing and shocking diagnostic report of Pakistans embarrassing defeat which Pakistani establishment has yet to publish for its general public even after the passage of nearly four decades now.

I dont know for how long we would like to blame others for all of our miseries and troubles. I admit that Indian establishment and its extremist elements are not the well wisher of Pakistan and same is attributed to the Pakistani establishment as well. But who give these opportunities to our nemesis to penetrate with in our ranks and create dissension among our brothers? Who brutally killed the popular leadership and populace of Sindh, Baluchistan and now Khayber Pakhtunkhuwa over the past three decades? Who is doing these vicious operations against our own brethren in FATA and KP Province? Who is selling our own nationals to the biggest satanic state of all time US for some pieces of ****? For God sake come out of this illusion that all of our ills are happening to us because of our foes and try to cleanse our home first and then we can focus on our external threats.

@ Brethawck
We are discussing the indian involvement in Pakistan's internal affairs. What ever the differences existed between East and West Pakistan were the internal matters and at that time Pakistan was only 24 years old, had already been agressed against by india in 1965 and you must confess that this is a short time in the history of the nations. While the politicians were playing games with 'awam' and among themselves the matters were aggravated on purpose by indians who obviously were not trying to befriend us, even the bengalis were being used by them against their own people. Whatever the differences Mujeeb remains a traitor in anals of history for taking his problems to our biggest enemy, he could have gone to china, saudi arabia, turkey or iran for help but why did he choose india and india for all its democracy could not resisit the urge to inflict us. Who in Pakistan as an awam is having a ball? it is always the politicians and their cronies enjoying at others expence, so your argument of west Pakistan not being fair is as unfair as any. What do you think of the people of interior punjab or Sindh or Baluchistan or Khyber Pakhtukhwa? In this the way to solve problems or should all the so called democratic countries take such a course to destabilize their neighbors then why do we have UN or treaties or good will, that course would be like the law of the jungle and who so ever is powerfull should have the lions share. By the same token india should invade Bhuttan or china or maybe China should decide to help Assam, Sikkim, Nagaland or any other opressed people in india? Sorry I do not agree with your point of view.

jimpack

Star Dazer :roll:

Keep crying.

Bangladesh is much better Country then Pakistan of today.

I would like to add that the fact that indians have not been able to keep the secret for any longer for they think that now is the time for them to get credit for the 'great achievment' and are also defending it as if it was some morrally correct step. It speaks of their moral standards and international goodwill.