Brave mother of a courageous daughter! Must Watch!!

Admin

Imran K on Dr Aafia "The most shameful thing done by Pak"

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyFw7lDS_Ys[/video]

Jis kaum ki maain ,behnain aur betian aur beewian is hauslay,himmat ki maalik hoon us kaum kay baitoon,bahioon,bapoon aur khawindoon ka hausla phir dekho.!!
Jazakallah.

furry87

Brave Brave woman, We might no be able to save pakistan but we wil inshallah bring these killers and "leaders" of ours for the crimes they have committed to the people of this country. This is for islam and the muslims, come what may to pakistan but those responsible will be brought to justice.

G

hmm the title of the thread should be
"brave mother of a terrorist daughter with alqaeda ties!!"
she cant be called a daughter of pakistan just like baitullah cant be called son of pakistan... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

raju

prabhumast said:
she cant be called a daughter of pakistan just like baitullah cant be called son of pakistan... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Mushi supporter you will go to any extent to defend ur leader.

He sold our daughter. Shame on you for still supporting him. If it was your sister or mother, I wonder If you still be supporting him?

No matter what crime she committed, she should have stayed iin pakistan and faced the courts here.

Why would Musharaf sell his own people for money? as he stated in his own book.

and you are still supporting him? shame shame shame :cry:

furry87

prabhumast said:

Go kill yourself

sangeen

prabhumast said:

So lets suppose she is guilty (which she is not).. Would you allow to torture, rape, and kept captive without any rule of law????? She was deprived of her innocent childern.... how come it be justified to punish infants?????

Anyways what else you can expect from BHATTA khors and Land mafia supporters.... And Musharraf is no matter protected now by his Masters, but for how long??? how long he's gonna live with that shameful earning and money??? he maybe in grave the next week, month or year or 10 years..... then what????

Adeel thanks for the good video.... I must admit America still have honest and human loving people.....

G

lets suppose she is guilty( which im increasingly sure she is after watching her husband and doing some research) would u let her go free?
can u call baitullah a son of pakistan...NO...similarly aafia is not a daughter of pakistan..if ISI turned her to FBI under Musharraf regime then there must be something wrong with her..she has to do something with alqaeda..
now Musharraf the great is gone and ur so called "democracy"
we dont deserve a great person like musharraf we deserve chor dakku badmash to rule us!and thats what we have..asif ali zardari!
and"bhatta khors and land mafia" i wldnt get personal with u...this happens when u run our of reasoning :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
geooo musharraf!!!

G

@raju
what did u have to say when baitullah was killed? do u consider him ur brother and the son of our country...same applies for afia the terrorist meri jaan!

G

@pakistani lion
im sure u r the relative of baitullah masood or something...
stop killing and beatinng ur sister and mother and stop putting their videos on youtube
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
taliban harami murdabad!!!! :D :D
now go n hide in swat valleys , army is coming to kick ya ass!! [hilar]

Pakistani Lion

prabhumast said:
@pakistani lion
im sure u r the relative of baitullah masood or something...
stop killing and beatinng ur sister and mother and stop putting their videos on youtube
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
taliban harami murdabad!!!! :D :D
now go n hide in swat valleys , army is coming to kick ya ass!!

I must have struck a raw nerve there!!! [hilar]

G

khair tum logon ka time boaht kam rahay gia hay army chun chun kar koray laga rahi hay..ab bhagooooooo :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Pakistani Lion

prabhumast said:
pakistan "taliban" lion
i remember there was a video of u beating ur sister in swat valley and enjoying... :lol:
khair tum logon ka time boaht kam rahay gia hay army chun chun kar koray laga rahi hay..ab bhagooooooo :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

So I did strike a raw nerve then?!! [hilar]

S

shagi

@prabhumast:
You seems to me drunk and must. You do'nt know what you are talking about. I know many Indians like you who are against Pakistan. They create wrong arguments. Better you go to you Indian forums.

abduttawwab

The brave mother is trying to teach a lesson to US, the most hated terrorist state in world. Don't know they would learn or still want to keep themselves ignorant ???

G

shagi babu im a pakistani and a patriot..n u called me an indian just because i dont agree with u? we should think rationally...if she is guilty then she is not different than baitullah
...and in that case both should meet the same fate...ameen.

adslpxp2

Guys, just ignore this 'prabhumast'. He is definitely an Indian, let us not waste time on this retard.