BREAKING NEWS : JI To Support PTI to form KPK Govt(Video report)

Zarii

Re: BREAKING NEWS : JI To Support PTI to form KPK Govt.

To all those who think PTI or IMRAN KHAN would bow down before JI , Just to say in power may be donot exactly know IK .
THE MINUTE JI would try to dominate or would not allow PTI to work , they will desolve the assembly. Imran khan is not a Noora.
REMEMBRR THAT!

Saadbaloch

Re: Imran will loose his credibility if he joined this corrupt system.

It will be Good for PTI to form Gov't in KPK and make KP a role Model. KP Peoples trusted PTI so Imran should not leave them alone

fayezs

Best decision thus far! We, the people of KPK, voted for change and we brought PTI with maximum support and as much as we could. JI is also a very good party with clean past and people dont know much but from MMA days, JI has done lots of good work all around and that is why people still like them and voted them over and over again. Please, do an analysis and you will understand why.

I guess it is about time PTI forms this government and form an alliance with JI and independent candidates. It will test their austerity, educattion, security and vice versa policies. What else could a PTI supporter ask for?

badr313

whats wrong with u all??? he is a human not God. when he have not enough seat then what can he do??? and he did what he told u that he wont join corrupt parties and JI isnt corrupt. its not his fault punjab didnt understood his msg. now u need to support him and support KPK coz KPK needs us. KPK never got anything from pakistan now they desreve it coz they gave vote 2 IK. now dont talk nonsence and stand up high coz ur leader is IK who never gives up. its u IK is fighting for rem that and if u think he will compermise his vision for money or power then u dont know him. he will never ever do that. i know he will try his best to make KPK better place just wait and watch. give guy some time
OOH bahi punjab samja hai pr jahan out put 350% ho tu aisay system ko q join kiya jay, balkay bghawat ka jandha uthana chaye.. yeh compromise Imran khan aur PTI ko bht mehnga prhy ga.

badr313

It will be Good for PTI to form Gov't in KPK and make KP a role Model. KP Peoples trusted PTI so Imran should not leave them alone
Iss corrupt system men agr PTI fail na hui tou kehna, usi tarah jaisay election men fail hui, q k system he corrupt tha..

CA 5 O

Re: Imran khan is no more my leader.

He used to tell me, Zalim aur zolom k khilaf na kabhi Sir jhokawoonga na apni quom ko jhukanay doonga. jis tarah k bayanath aa rahay hain IK se...aur jaise mobarakbad di hay Nawaz Sharif ko ? I do not accept him as my leader any more. He has deceived me. I can go on and on and write a 200 page explanation about it. But apne dil may jhank kar dheko you will get the simple answer. We are not dying for Wining, we are ready to die for Free and Fair elections. (thumbsdown)

So thats why you are going to support......who again??

What did you want him to say???

Imran Khan, we still believe in you. We have faith in Allah and trust in your leadership.

Zarii

Imran should not join Jamaat e Islami!! They are trolls and tacky people!! hypocrites ..''

let jufi anf ji formed the govt in kpk!!

And so they will never have an experience.DO YOU WANT PTI TO BE TAGGED ALWAYS AS INEXPERIENCED?! PTI has to show the rest pf Pakistan what they are capable of.

topotop

dar gaye tum loog ? imran khan ko mashwara de rahey ho ke hakumat na banaye kpk main hehehe darpok party hahaha dar gayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

zhohaq

Imran should notjoin Jamaat e Islami!! They are trolls and tacky people!! hypocrites ..''

let jufi anf ji formed the govt in kpk!!

lol Agar yeh karna hai tou
Imran Khan,Musharaf TUQ or Zaid Hamid mill kai Delhi fatah karany ka mansooba banai [hilar]

Is every one clear he is a politician heading a political party?

Defilibrator

Are you in your senses? Agar IK ne govt na banayi to patha he kia hoga KPK may? JUI Fuzla group will come and you know how greedy is this Fuzla. Secondly if he join Jamat Islami then it is ok they are good and not corrupt. aur IK ne election se pehlay b kaha ta k wo alliance sirf JI k sath karega.

Are you serious?

You think JI is good?

They are terrorists...Their members joined banned organizations...

Their terrorists were arrested from Karachi University and accepted planting bombs near Ahle Tashi gatherings..they also accepting receiving training of using firearms from banned TTP!

and the most important part..It was JI which was bitterly against the creation of Pakistan itself! Their leaders called Qaid e Azam[r.a] as Kafir e Azam...

PTI should think a million times before going into alliance with JI!

Mojo-jojo

Re: Sincere request: PTI and JI should do seat adjustment in Karachi

میرے خیال میں یہ معقول تجویز ہے بلکہ اس پر آنےوالے ری الیکشن میں ہی عمل ہوجائے تو بہتر ہے

Zarii

OOH bahi punjab samja hai pr jahan out put 350% ho tu aisay system ko q join kiya jay, balkay bghawat ka jandha uthana chaye.. yeh compromise Imran khan aur PTI ko bht mehnga prhy ga.

IMRAN IS A DEMOCRAT , HE BELIEVES IN IT!! plz try and understand. baghawat is not the solution. it only harms the system as well as the country. Pakistan is already going through tough times. lets act a little more sensibly.

rainbow22

whats wrong with u all??? he is a human not God. when he have not enough seat then what can he do??? and he did what he told u that he wont join corrupt parties and JI isnt corrupt. its not his fault punjab didnt understood his msg. now u need to support him and support KPK coz KPK needs us. KPK never got anything from pakistan now they desreve it coz they gave vote 2 IK. now dont talk nonsence and stand up high coz ur leader is IK who never gives up. its u IK is fighting for rem that and if u think he will compermise his vision for money or power then u dont know him. he will never ever do that. i know he will try his best to make KPK better place just wait and watch. give guy some time
Punjab did not let IK down, it was Nora who did massive cheating. Ibrar ul haq had to deal with gangsters of PML-N. He tells about it to Mubashir Luqman on TV. Its better to have a government with JI. it will show us how great PTI is. Fazlo is already trying to make government with PML-N.

badr313

IMRAN IS A DEMOCRAT , HE BELIEVES IN IT!! plz try and understand. baghawat is not the solution. it only harms the system as well as the country. Pakistan is already going through tough times. lets act a little more sensibly.
Its time to harm such system. If Imran will not do it then believe me people will loose hope next time. This is the right time. People are energized to see the change. Otherwise in this system Imran will fail and again one seat party in next election.

Sakeena

Wow is this true? I hope not for the sake of sincere PTI followers! This would be the death of IK. IK should not rush and make any decisions, lets see what Dr Tahir ul Qadri says next.. there may be some advice for IK. Who knows.

rainbow22

Are you serious?

You think JI is good?

They are terrorists...Their members joined banned organizations...

Their terrorists were arrested from Karachi University and accepted planting bombs near Ahle Tashi gatherings..they also accepting receiving training of using firearms from banned TTP!

and the most important part..It was JI which was bitterly against the creation of Pakistan itself! Their leaders called Qaid e Azam[r.a] as Kafir e Azam...

PTI should think a million times before going into alliance with JI![/QUOTE]
It is about choosing least evil, Fazlo is much worst then this. It was under Fazlo TTP khawarjis got weapons and got strong.

rainbow22

lol Agar yeh karna hai tou
Imran Khan,Musharaf TUQ or Zaid Hamid mill kai Delhi fatah karany ka mansooba banai [hilar]

Is every one clear he is a politician heading a political party?
Delhi will be fatah, that is in the Hadith. Just like Istanbul got fatah.

zhohaq

Re: Sincere request: PTI and JI should do seat adjustment in Karachi

Yes even in rigged votes. If u add PTI,JI votes in some places they would beat MQM squarely. (e.g Mehmodabad)

JI is organized enough electoral machinery that can trump non violent MQM rigging. Most blatant rigging happened after JI pulled its Poling agents. In Karachi they have a fized no. of very loyal voters, that can swing an election.

I think if it goes for re election All Anti MQM vote may decide to do adjustments and try to put their best candidates up and support them enmasse.

But I dont think MQM will ever allow reflection even if their are court orders.

They know that their vote bank has vanished to great deal from under them and ppl are sick of them.

I think they will try to spread fear in Karachi once again and try to instigate communal riots to regain their vote bank and relevance.

Zarii

Its time to harm such system. If Imran will not do it then believe me people will loose hope next time. This is the right time. People are energized to see the change. Otherwise in this system Imran will fail and again one seat party in next election.

I know people who talk like you. its not your fault ,your hormones are doing the talking. Imran Khan is a 60 year old man and he has a had long struggle behind him. he could have opted for the short cuts. since cricketing days ,he was offered to join political parties but he declined.
why because, short cuts are an easy way out but in the long run ,they are not fruitful. only hard work is what is always respected.

why we dont respect NS , because he chose the short cuts. he never struggled. it was all offered to him in a plate.

we have got to understand this. trust his leadership and trust Allah.