BREAKING : - Waseem Akhtar Warns Establishment

ualis

Re: BREAKING : Waseem Akhtar Warns Establishment

Raw kay agent hamain batain gaaay. stupid terrorists in so called democratic dress.

sensible

یہ ملک تو ادھر ہی پر تھا اس کے لوگ بھی ادھر ہی تھے تم نے ان کو کیا دلوایا تھا بھتہ خورو. گولیاں تمھاری اہل کراچی کھا چکے بہت خود کھاؤ گولیاں. اب بھی کراچی کے معصوم نوجوانوں کی طرف ہی گولیوں کے رخ موڑ رہے ہو را کے ایجنٹو.

Dream Seller

Karachittes are better off without these clowns...they should form another party or support PTI

Pathfinder

It is clear these wankers will send others children into harms way when the toad of london will sit and enjoy his vodka. Funny these ba$tards send their muhajir boys to the bunya's for terrorist training.

One thing is clear these threats and campaigning against the Establishment can conclude that a huge arse whooping is coming!

Kar lo faisla. Dekhte hain kon bhagta hai. Is ki baton se lagta hai rangers ne danda khoob diya hai.

musakhan786

It is clear these wankers will send others children into harms way when the toad of london will sit and enjoy his vodka. Funny these ba$tards send their muhajir boys to the bunya's for terrorist training.

One thing is clear these threats and campaigning against the Establishment can conclude that a huge arse whooping is coming!
ha ha ha your hatred toward mqm is amusing your comment never makes any sense in fact, it shows your desperation. establishment, the media and your type of internet warrior would not damage mqm one bit so keep trying and get used to of disappointment

bilalahmedkhan

Now they have started using Muhajir card. Sad!
I'm with muhajirs, not with these looters. Discrimination with muhajirs is not tolerable but MQM is also responsible for crimes in karachi.

What they have in their pocket ?
ONLY MOHAJIRS VOTES :(

More than 90% of Mohajir votes belongs to MQM.

Pathfinder

ha ha ha your hatred toward mqm is amusing your comment never makes any sense in fact, it shows your desperation. establishment, the media and your type of internet warrior would not damage mqm one bit so keep trying and get used to of disappointment

hahaha your support for your qaid is amusing. when is bahi coming to Pakistan? Must be very frustrating when your leadership cannot do shutter down on karachi like it used to or have it's bunya trained ****** going around killing people. I mean desperation is when you begin to abuse your opponent and sinking to a level like waseem akhtar and his crony did. no one is damaging mqm other than itself!

remykhan

Zaleeldari was threatening with bricks and these mafia gang are threatening once again, I think rangers should accept their challenge and let them come in the battlefield.

khurram_id

Waseem akhter to gala phar phar k keh rha hy hmy pakistani samjo or ap Muhajir bun rhu hy.
ab khud he bta do, Pakistani ho k Muhajir.

bilalahmedkhan

No, your facts are wrong, many of mohajirs who were once MQM supporters are no more with MQM but yes you can say that majority of Mohajirs who casts their votes in elections are with MQM.
Karachiites should give a chance to PTI because there performance in KPK is appreciable and karachi badly needs that party which have chance to come into power. PMLN is punjabi party, PPP is sindhi party and the only national party left in Pakistan is PTI and they deserve one chance in karachi. Now it's up to karachiites whether they choose MQM or PTI, i will respect their decision.

Kahlown

Iss haraaaaaaaaaaaaaaami se koi poochay k O bhhurrwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay toun jub Pakistan aya that tere baap k paas kia tha aur tere pass kia nahi hai. Baghiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarat bhurrrwa.

No, your facts are wrong, many of mohajirs who were once MQM supporters are no more with MQM but yes you can say that majority of Mohajirs who casts their votes in elections are with MQM.
Karachiites should give a chance to PTI because there performance in KPK is appreciable and karachi badly needs that party which have chance to come into power. PMLN is punjabi party, PPP is sindhi party and the only national party left in Pakistan is PTI and they deserve one chance in karachi. Now it's up to karachiites whether they choose MQM or PTI, i will respect their decision.

See the RESULT of NA-246 please

bilalahmedkhan

See the RESULT of NA-246 please

NA 246 is just a one constituency and it is also MQM's home ground and you cannot judge whole karachi with one constituency. Let's suppose if PPP wins in lyari then it means PPP is the biggest party of karachi. Answer is big No. I am just giving advise to karachiites and if they elect MQM then i will respect their decision. That's it! ;)