Can Pakistan survive without US aid? Pole is "ON", on Dunya TV Website....Must Participate.

Can Pakistan survive without US aid?

Pole is "ON", on Dunya TV Website.

Please say "Yes" to the pole to show the world that Yes, we can survive without any Aid from any country..... Though our Rulers and Military Officials can't. Only in this way we can stand on our Footings.

Here is the Dunya TV Link

http://www.dunyanews.tv/

Yes for what- can you really survive....... be realistic........

Why not and by the way why are you interfering in our Matters?

Go and Clear the Mess & Filth in your dirty India, where millions of Peoples live on Footh paths, where more than 22 % poverty and more than 8 % Unemployment rate

pak4rule

We better off of this so called AID which only goes in pockets of polititians or army generals. Pakistan will emerge as a strong nation inshAllah. Always proved that to the world.
in 1947 when all saying pakistan could not survive.
in 1965 when didnt have much resources to fight.
in 1972 when had that tragedy
in 1977 in zial ul Haq marshal law when we had sanctions
in 1998 after atomic bomb testing and AID stopped

so dont worry we will shine inshAllah.

biofilm

some times answers are not No or Yes strictly. In this free world we give and take and that what happens and its not US aid that pakistan is living on. its the relationship among nations that bring respect and prosperity. we dont need aid we need investment from US

zeshaan

Can Pakistan survive without US aid?

Pakistani awam can survive without us aid,but politition,burocrates, (big and samal),and army can not survive without us aid.

some times answers are not No or Yes strictly. In this free world we give and take and that what happens and its not US aid that pakistan is living on. its the relationship among nations that bring respect and prosperity. we dont need aid we need investment from US

US would not do any investment because in this way (in their thinking) Pak can stand on its footings, which US doesn't want.

Very recently US was not even happy due to import dealing (specially Cotton goods) by EU from Pakistan, then how would they do investment in Pakistan.....?

US is an enemy of Pakistan not friend.

famamdani

Yes for what- can you really survive....... be realistic........

kia hoga kia agar aid nahi milti..............................give pls here some circumtansece.......................example.....................if i dont have aid......from other.......................????????????????????

Bilal_Mushi

MSN Canada Poll of the Day:

In light of Pakistan's inaction against Osama bin Laden, do you think the U.S. should cut aid to that country?

Yes
  • 70 %

Yes
    5,289 votes

• No

19 %

No
    1,471 votes

• Undecided

11 %

Undecided
    863 votes
Total Responses: 7,623
Not scientifically valid. Results are updated every minute.

http://ca.msn.com/

Pakistan1992

Pakkistan can definatley survive without america, if we use our natural resources we can become world' richest country, lekin ye sub kehne ki batein hain..aisa kuch hota nazar nahi aa raha