Can Pakistan's F-16 fight terror? By Pervez Hoodbhoy

Shareef

Mr. Reason try to be reasonable please ------ Is ulo Kay pathay ki koi bhi post yahan na lagain tu maharbani ho gi iss ko dekhtay he na janay kion ghusa aa jata hay
No, F-16s are no solution to fight terror which is a bye product of an intolerant mindset as depicted in this quote. Only God can give hidayat to angry and intolerant people to live a tolerant and balanced life as preached by our Holy Prophet (PBUH).

Quora1

if your Endia can have a mass murder as their prime minister, then why cant a few Pakistanis protest in favor of a murderer. First you Indians should look in the mirror and then come and bark at Pakistan

Shame on u Afghani Terrorist , U people did kill many Innocent Muslims in Bomb attacks... I hope some 1 will catch u before u do suicide attack , I wrote to the ISI and CIA that u r terrorist agent of ....... Inshallaha CIA and ISI will find u out before u do any wrong act..

ambroxo

Pakistan has and still getting more for these machines, whether this pigyy and his master in Dehli likes it or not.

Leave the Molana Abdual Aziz aside,Ok! he is stupid illogical and useless as u argued, lets talk for other millions of people... , let me explain about people in picture below?? Why so many people from urban area was in Mumtaz Qadrai Funeral??? Do u think these people did fair by attending the funeral? or all they were wrong, stupid, illogical same ar Molana Abdual Aziz to glorify by praying, crying for Killer?? And clearly these people were very sad ,angry for punishing Qadri infect they were opnely sympathising for Mumtaz Qadri ???

mumtaz-qadri-funeral.jpg
ii m please that u were not in the era of quaid e azam and allama iqbal .. otherwise u would have said the same for both of them cuz they also attended the funeral of Ghazi Alam uddin

Reason

Is he the professor of Physics or regional affairs? His focus is more on religion related stuff than his own subject..

Why do brainless mullahs talk about science? They should stick to Islam, and not pass judgement on science, law, foreign policy. I though Scholar is somebody who has read more than just one book. These islamic scholars should focus on their subject than other stuff. And trust me, science is way out of their league, it will be hard for them to understand.

Reason

Pakistan has and still getting more for these machines, whether this pigyy and his master in Dehli likes it or not.

Pakistan getting ripped off by the US on cost. And btw, they have chips on these jets where they can disable these fighters if you don't fight the war they want you to fight. And another point that you may not have thought of before posting this comment (doesn't seem like a comment with much thinking behind it anyways) is you are being fooled by the defense contractors to keep u smiling about something that won't make a dent of difference in ur sh!tty life. It isn't like you will ever fly these things, or eat them, or sell them so u can buy a house for a family.

Reason

ii m please that u were not in the era of quaid e azam and allama iqbal .. otherwise u would have said the same for both of them cuz they also attended the funeral of Ghazi Alam uddin

well they were wrong to do so. Quaid-e-azam or iqbal were not gods, they were human beings with judgments. Just because Iqbal was a good poet, doesn't mean he was right about everything he said.

30-Maar Khan

Why do brainless mullahs talk about science? They should stick to Islam, and not pass judgement on science, law, foreign policy. I though Scholar is somebody who has read more than just one book. These islamic scholars should focus on their subject than other stuff. And trust me, science is way out of their league, it will be hard for them to understand.

Which Mullah had written any article on Science in newspaper...? Show me one.

General talk or gossipe is one thing but devoting life by a professor of physics for religious matter is another thing.

Show me Hood Bhai any aricle on Physics in newspaper or any of his achievement in his field? He is more popular for his anti religion thinking than for his own subject.

Reason

Which Mullah had written any article on Science in newspaper...? Show me one.

General talk or gossipe is one thing but devoting life by a professor of physics for religious matter is another thing.

Show me Hood Bhai any aricle on Physics in newspaper or any of his achievement in his field? He is more popular for his anti religion thinking than for his own subject.

the mullahs talk down on science? They are always saying science can't prove this, science can't prove that. They should stick to talking about religious matters. Science requires intellect, curiosity, logical approach to solving problems, things that are too much to as from our islamic scholars.

Now, if I post HoodBhoy's article about Two-photon or Gloun Spin, I bet that aren't going to read them. Because they require graduate level understanding of particle physics, which I doubt a 25 year old Pakistani has. As far as his achievements, among many internation awards he won the highest civilian award of Pakistan which he refused to accept and just destroyed its value like a champion. Another achievement is the fact that he attended the most prestigious engineering schools on the entire planet, which you are not even going to bother applying for after u look at urself in the mirror. But again, he is hated because he is right, and he makes sense. All the scientists and rational people were vehemently hated by the public for speaking truth in their time. So yes, I salute to Pervez Hoodbhoy, and a middle finger to all the hate mongers.

30-Maar Khan

the mullahs talk down on science? They are always saying science can't prove this, science can't prove that. They should stick to talking about religious matters. Science requires intellect, curiosity, logical approach to solving problems, things that are too much to as from our islamic scholars.

Now, if I post HoodBhoy's article about Two-photon or Gloun Spin, I bet that aren't going to read them. Because they require graduate level understanding of particle physics, which I doubt a 25 year old Pakistani has. As far as his achievements, among many internation awards he won the highest civilian award of Pakistan which he refused to accept and just destroyed its value like a champion. Another achievement is the fact that he attended the most prestigious engineering schools on the entire planet, which you are not even going to bother applying for after u look at urself in the mirror. But again, he is hated because he is right, and he makes sense. All the scientists and rational people were vehemently hated by the public for speaking truth in their time. So yes, I salute to Pervez Hoodbhoy, and a middle finger to all the hate mongers.

Ziada batay na kar, just show me any science article written by a Mullah?

Also post the link of his scientific article in a newspaper (not in any research journal) or TV program clip where he might have been invited as Physist? He is always invited by TV to criticise relgion for which he also doesn't refuse by saying that he can't come as he is a scientist not a relgious scholar..?

And I am graduated but not in Physics but still try to understand his writing on Physics. If not then will ask you anyway My Aflatoon.

Every idiot considers himself right all the time. He challenges religion with rations but in many things, religion can't be proved right with rational opproach. Religion relies on believes most of the time. If he ask me to prove him the Life in grave, I can't. So people like you will clap on his 'win' which is wrong. So he should remain in his boundering instead of crossing it.

Reason

Ziada batay na kar, just show me any science article written by a Mullah?

Also post the link of his scientific article in a newspaper (not in any research journal) or TV program clip where he might have been invited as Physist? He is always invited by TV to criticise relgion for which he also doesn't refuse by saying that he can't come as he is a scientist not a relgious scholar..?

And I am graduated but not in Physics but still try to understand his writing on Physics. If not then will ask you anyway My Aflatoon.

Every idiot considers himself right all the time. He challenges religion with rations but in many things, religion can't be proved right with rational opproach. Religion relies on believes most of the time. If he ask me to prove him the Life in grave, I can't. So people like you will clap on his 'win' which is wrong. So he should remain in his boundering instead of crossing it.

If u still try to understand physics, you would have found those articles. He also has numerous online video lectures on engineering physics on youtube.

fawad ali

Very true. Terrorism is a by product of extremisim. We have religious extremism everywhere in our society. As long as we have religious extremism, this problem of terrorism will never go away.

30-Maar Khan

If u still try to understand physics, you would have found those articles. He also has numerous online video lectures on engineering physics on youtube.

No man, you have started advocating this liar so you should provide the articles' link. I am not interesting in this useless creature.

Reason

No man, you have started advocating this liar so you should provide the articles' link. I am not interesting in this useless creature.

And u r very useful? I like this useless creature. You already have links to his publication, but for some reason you want me to post them for you. Move your lazy *** fingers on a keyboard, and if you wikipedia Pervez Hoodbhoy, you will find links to his physics research publication on international science journal. If go to this video sharing site called youtube, and type Pervez Hoodbhoy physics lecture, you will find him explaining hard subject like university level physics in simple plain easy to understand urdu. But you are too busy reading Korea qabool Jan. Here is one his many articles regarding PHDs in Pakistan:

http://www.dawn.com/news/1221057

Reason

And the funny thing is despite the fact that he is not religious scholar, he is right about that too. lol

well they were wrong to do so. Quaid-e-azam or iqbal were not gods, they were human beings with judgments. Just because Iqbal was a good poet, doesn't mean he was right about everything he said.
lol .... yes a shitttt can say to water that u r impure ... like u can say that about quaid e azam ... get lost bullshit

Modest

Much richer countries than Pakistan like Libya, Iraq, Egypt, Syria etc have been destroyed because their armed forces were weak & they didn't invest enough in their defence capabilities.

We should make our armed forces as strong as possible, so that no foreign invader & neighbour ever think about messing with us.

F*ck these Desi liberal Sobs. It is a known fact that retards like Hoodbhoy are on the payroll of our enemies.

30-Maar Khan

And u r very useful? I like this useless creature. You already have links to his publication, but for some reason you want me to post them for you. Move your lazy *** fingers on a keyboard, and if you wikipedia Pervez Hoodbhoy, you will find links to his physics research publication on international science journal. If go to this video sharing site called youtube, and type Pervez Hoodbhoy physics lecture, you will find him explaining hard subject like university level physics in simple plain easy to understand urdu. But you are too busy reading Korea qabool Jan. Here is one his many articles regarding PHDs in Pakistan:

http://www.dawn.com/news/1221057

You have challenged so you provide the proof...

2nd I am not talking about Research Journal. I am talking about newspapers where he had discussed anything about his field.

Reason

You have challenged so you provide the proof...

2nd I am not talking about Research Journal. I am talking about newspapers where he had discussed anything about his field.

He has written newspaper articles about science in the muslim world, etc. Because newspaper audience aren't all scientist, because that is his field. He has written article about nuclear disarmament, because he is a nuclear physicist and understands the impact of nuclear disasters.