Check the Noora Profile...how long you need for change..Must Share

alinotts

Re: PMLN SET TO FORM GOVT InshAllah- Pakistan Elections Scenario by Credit Suisse

Imran bechare kee to kamar hee toot gai.....bilawal, altaf aur imran vote hee nahee dalenge:lol::lol::lol:

So jao bhai kal aap ne vote bhi dalna ho ga.....

941570_372355799532998_42909574_n.jpg

alinotts

Re: PMLN SET TO FORM GOVT InshAllah- Pakistan Elections Scenario by Credit Suisse

Dont worry imran cant even vote-- I feel sorry for Altaf, Bilawal and Imran(bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol:(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

They should also mention that if PMLn forms Govt with coalation that means a cabinet of the size of 90+ ministers and we have seen what that can do to a GOVT as we seen last 5 yrs. Another corporate prediction who are all tax evaders and all cronies of PMLN

Pakistan1992

nops, this is not what I am seeing.I don't see norra as PM.never.Imran Khan PM.InshALLAH

capture-20130510-194454.png
well this seems not accurate.its claiming ppp govt will not complete its term if formed...infact ppp will again complete its term if they managed to form govt...in Pakistan those governments are broken ,who America and their establishment puppets think will benefit people of Pakistan...

sajjad.ahmad

check the link---I am not from PTI who are masters of creating fake links and fake twitter !!!!!

I know credit suisse quite closely they are not that substandard. Also they dont have any operation in Pakistan.
There was only UBS in Pakistan a decade back but they also closed the operation as well as the swiss air.

Aslan

Noora propaganda as usual.Which bank's name are they going to use next?One thing is sure PMLN is pro-business because during Noora's
terms in government his businesses grew by 3000% while everyone else's business declined.May be in future Nooras will open accounts in Credit Suisse instead on laundering money to offshore accounts.

Malik Azam

no sponsored survey can save pml(n) from historic defeat.

Khallas

PML(N) is khallas... believe me or not... Lahore nay ajj PML(N) ko unki oqat yaad dela de hay... I'm from NA-125.. & Hamid Khan is already a winner here... a big L for Saad Rafique.