Chitral People Dedicate Song to Gen Pervez Musharraf

Urooj_lbw

Mushi chaa gia, mushi bhai bahar hi rehte ghumte phirte ayyashi karte, ye qoom aap zaleel kare gi, this nation deserves mian noora sharif sahab, let them have fun with another democratic tenure, go and chil, as u always said, when u were in power, we r our worst enemy, v don't need india, USA or Israel, v r enough to demolish ourselves

Ranjha

Mushi chaa gia, mushi bhai bahar hi rehte ghumte phirte ayyashi karte, ye qoom aap zaleel kare gi, this nation deserves mian noora sharif sahab, let them have fun with another democratic tenure, go and chil, as u always said, when u were in power, we r our worst enemy, v don't need india, USA or Israel, v r enough to demolish ourselves

MUSHI KA JEYALA DEKHO :lol:

Ranjha

cartoon.jpg

auqab

wah ji! i never know he has this kind of support in chitral, atleast better than noora n zardari or let say lesser evil than noora n madari!

Urooj_lbw

Mushi ka jeala nahi is mulk ka jeala thaa me, now according to current situation with election commission with Mr cj we r going to bring all those fake degree holders in power again, election will b rigged, another 5 years with bandar baant, have fun
MUSHI KA JEYALA DEKHO :lol:

Ranjha

Mushi ka jeala nahi is mulk ka jeala thaa me, now according to current situation with election commission with Mr cj we r going to bring all those fake degree holders in power again, election will b rigged, another 5 years with bandar baant, have fun

CHAL FEER MUSHRAF K SAATH HJAAM KA KAAM KARO :lol:

Pervez_Musharraf_as_cook_nnrpi.jpg

Jajjah

A Big slap on those who says that Musharraf did nothing in his tenor. People love him because he gave good living standard to the ordinary man, everybody was happy in his earning....

People are singing songs for him; its worth

Mojo-jojo

یہ گاتے ہی رہ جائیں گے میرے خیال میں اس کے چترال سے بھی کاغذات نامزدگی مسترد ہوجائیں گے

Urooj_lbw

Now reading few comments here, i must say Pakistan deserves that treatment in the name of bandarbaant, i think, majority back home can't even smell what is going to happen in the next coming 5 years, again in the name of bandarbaant and this time under the umbrella of Mian Noora Sharif sahab + Fazlu and all those fake degree holders, who have proven their competent performance with both PPP and Noora league, as Pakistani i m really feel ashamed that i belong to this land of fools

barca

آج اترا ہے تم سے پی ٹی ائی کا لبادہ
سارا دن یہاں چیپ جسٹس اور کانڑا کی گردان لگانے والا کا مشی آج اندر سے بول ہی پڑھا

barca

Now reading few comments here, i must say Pakistan deserves that treatment in the name of bandarbaant, i think, majority back home can't even smell what is going to happen in the next coming 5 years, again in the name of bandarbaant and this time under the umbrella of Mian Noora Sharif sahab + Fazlu and all those fake degree holders, who have proven their competent performance with both PPP and Noora league, as Pakistani i m really feel ashamed that i belong to this land of fools
کمانڈو نے ہی زرداری کےساتھ این آر او کیا تھا بھول گئے ؟

barca

کیسا مشورہ دے رہے ہو مشی باہر ہی رہتے
لوٹا ہوا مال اور ڈالروں کے عوض بیچے پاکستانیوں
کی اتنی کمائی تھی ساری زندگی آرام سے کھا سکتا تھا

Urooj_lbw

Yes. i know and this is the only point, where i will never vote him again but still he is 1000% times better then noora league, fazlu, zardari league, altaf bhai , ... time has proved and time is about to prove it again, what kind of joke and fraud is going to be done by this azaad adlia together with this azaad elections commision, now choice is ur's, do u want to be fooled again, i m sorry, i have lost hopes now, Pakistan is in the hands of a solid mafia, they hold themselves together to protect their own vested interests, media, adlia , sab ka stake he and no1 wants that change
کمانڈو نے ہی زرداری کےساتھ این آر او کیا تھا بھول گئے ؟

barca

Yes. i know and this is the only point, where i will never vote him again but still he is 1000% times better then noora league, fazlu, zardari league, altaf bhai , ... time has proved and time is about to prove it again, what kind of joke and fraud is going to be done by this azaad adlia together with this azaad elections commision, now choice is ur's, do u want to be fooled again, i m sorry, i have lost hopes now, Pakistan is in the hands of a solid mafia, they hold themselves together to protect their own vested interests, media, adlia , sab ka stake he and no1 wants that change
مشی کا جلسہ بھی کبھی اٹینڈ کیا ہے ؟