Mushi chaa gia, mushi bhai bahar hi rehte ghumte phirte ayyashi karte, ye qoom aap zaleel kare gi, this nation deserves mian noora sharif sahab, let them have fun with another democratic tenure, go and chil, as u always said, when u were in power, we r our worst enemy, v don't need india, USA or Israel, v r enough to demolish ourselves
MUSHI KA JEYALA DEKHO :lol:
Mushi ka jeala nahi is mulk ka jeala thaa me, now according to current situation with election commission with Mr cj we r going to bring all those fake degree holders in power again, election will b rigged, another 5 years with bandar baant, have fun
Now reading few comments here, i must say Pakistan deserves that treatment in the name of bandarbaant, i think, majority back home can't even smell what is going to happen in the next coming 5 years, again in the name of bandarbaant and this time under the umbrella of Mian Noora Sharif sahab + Fazlu and all those fake degree holders, who have proven their competent performance with both PPP and Noora league, as Pakistani i m really feel ashamed that i belong to this land of fools
کمانڈو نے ہی زرداری کےساتھ این آر او کیا تھا بھول گئے ؟
Yes. i know and this is the only point, where i will never vote him again but still he is 1000% times better then noora league, fazlu, zardari league, altaf bhai , ... time has proved and time is about to prove it again, what kind of joke and fraud is going to be done by this azaad adlia together with this azaad elections commision, now choice is ur's, do u want to be fooled again, i m sorry, i have lost hopes now, Pakistan is in the hands of a solid mafia, they hold themselves together to protect their own vested interests, media, adlia , sab ka stake he and no1 wants that change