COAS tenure of offfice for 5 years must only be allowed on his competence.

Saladin A

COAS tenure of office for 5 years should only be allowed if he is honest, capable, intelligent, efficient and a good human being.
The incumbent COAS lacks these qualities and has become one of the most unpopular and detested in Pakistan's history.

exitonce

Af8UGF.gif

NasNY

This is Martial law, since Imran khan was removed, if you think politicians are in charge, wake up.

Army is ruled internally by a group of generals, that make decisions on the country for their own benefits. Even army chief is a puppet.

exitonce

This is Martial law, since Imran khan was removed, if you think politicians are in charge, wake up.

Army is ruled internally by a group of generals, that make decisions on the country for their own benefits. Even army chief is a puppet.
Lunmber one hay bhai lunmber one.

patwari_sab

8 february k rigged election par pti ko foran bahir nikalna chahie ta lekin pti phir se kangaroo court se omeed lekar beit gyi.. is mulk ki parliament bi jali.. court bi khasi.. awam bi puddu.. IK bi is puddu awam k chakar me khud bi puddu bn gya.. sab warrr gya.. sherafzal marwat jeet gya
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Lets face it. Why you think the people are kept uneducated?
Why you think Pakistan's Human Development Index is so low?
Why do you think people are kept poor?
Why you think there had never been any policies to industrialise Pakistan?
Why do you think there are no proper professional qualifications for different professions in Pakistan?

You think such people would have the backbone to stand up and be counted? Nope.
It is done by design. No coincidences.

That's why I get really angry when I see idiots try to claim that PMLN era Pakistan was progressing. They have not a single barometer going in support of their arguments.

Sarkash

ایوب خان آیا کہ ہمیشہ رہے گا ۔۔ کتا ہو کر نکلا

ضیاء آیا کہ ہمیشہ رہے گا ۔۔ دانت تک نہ ملے

مشرف آیا ہمیشہ رہے گا ۔۔ ایڑھیاں رگڑ کر مرا

موت سب کو آنی ہے مگر یہ حرامی سمجھتے ہیں ہمیشہ رہیں گے؟