Congratulations PTI , Imran khan in Dabba Pack!

hallucination999

Re: First Time Imran Khan addressing a Jalsa behind a bullet proof glass

Whatever ,just i would say that this move will damage his vote bank

adil786

شکر الله کا کہ تحریک ے انصاف کو اور عمران کو ہوش آیا اور یہ اقدام کیا گیا,جو یہاں پر نیٹ پر بیٹھ کر مایوس اور برا محسوس کر رہے ہیں ان کی خدمت میں عرض ہے کہ عمران ہو گا تو ساری بہادری وغیرہ کام آے گی.
خان صاحب اپنی حفاظت کرو ,آگے ہی بڑی مشکل کے بعد کوئی ڈھنگ کا آدمی ملا ہے ہم کو.

Rehan497

That's the problem with PTI mentality, very childish because when others say they are protecting themselves, they laugh at them but when its about their own leader, they give exactly the same replies. I think this proves, we should give up on childish and stupid acts of calling others cowards because I can remember when Dr. Tahir ul Qadri addressed at Minar-e-Pak everyone was like, the only difference is IK does not do rallies behind a bullet proof screen.

ammar26

I'm as a PTI follower is hugely embarrassed against PML-N supporters, I can't even faced them rite now. They are continuously bashing me now.

mera-abba

i was waitin and hopin that you would show up..
You took quite a bit of time to show up..

And all i have tell you is, that you are the reason, why god created birth control..!!
correct your facts man..... God never created birth control. Or i guess you like living in the dark...where $h!t happens....;)

rajagi

Imran looks funny behind glass, hahaha lolzzz,,,,Allah meri zindige be khan saab ko atta karey.

Pakistan1992

Re: Imran khan Speech at Shah Kot - First Speech from behind the Bullet proof Glass shield

You can blame Imran for anything but you can't blame him for dishonesty and cowardliness!

he is not scared of dying, his party members must forced him.
Also it is a requirement from the Govt for candidates protection.

Petrolhead

well stay disappointed bro... there is difference between being brave and being suicidal...

Whatever you say it's disappointing. The audience didn't sound as involved as they normally are when Imran Khan is right in front of them. The drum beating and some background noises - sounded too Noora style.

Samir Muhammad

Do not worry i just saw right now IK speech in Sheikhupura with out bullet prof glass
some can post the video ?
I'm as a PTI follower is hugely embarrassed against PML-N supporters, I can't even faced them rite now. They are continuously bashing me now.

NaveedAli

i don't mind if he do rallies behind bullet proof glass cuz there are serious concerns over his assassination and using common sense is important, so he is using common sense. well Common sense is not common in Noora Brothers :P

adil786

Whatever ,just i would say that this move will damage his vote bank
Aap apni faqar krein,built proof glass ke peeche Jane se koi vote bank nahi jata,status quo ke saath mil ker khabe khane se jata hey.
don't worry we will get moor votes than anybody else,inshaallah .

confuseme

@FahadBhattiسکیورٹی ایجنسیوں نے عمران کو انتہائی سختی سے کسی ممکنہ حملے کی وارننگ دی ھے اور عمران نے پارٹی کے رہنماوں کے سخت دباؤ پر اپنی سکیورٹی میں اضافہ کیا ہے .آپ کو کیا علم کہ اس شخص کی کتنی ضرورت ھے ہمیں ایک نۓ پاکستان کے لئے .عمران جیسی شخصیت صدیوں میں آتی ھے ، نورے جیسی چولیں تو ہر دوسرے روز پیدا ہوتی رہتی ہیں
wish to like and thanks the post 1000 times.

Good decision. I was very upset because of his security. May Allah protect him and all Pakistanis.

Aadmi

Shukar hai pti ko khan sab ki security ki fikar tu hoe, i think its a good step, pakistan needs him, his security shud be top most priority, we were always worried abt his safety

Ahmed365

Security is important. Shame on PTI fans who criticized TuQ.