Connecting the Dots- Is " The END" nearing for Imran Khan?

Okara

yaar thieve thieve to good 4 yrs chalta raha nothin happened. Something else is changing !
What is your solution for this problem? Ofcourse we need a better person than IK, so who will lead us?
Options are
Gen Bajwa
Shareef
Zardari
Altaaf Bhai
So called religious leaders?
Indeed few of them are not MNA but with the permission of SCP we can amend constitution.

shujauddin

What is your solution for this problem? Ofcourse we need a better person than IK, so who will lead us?
Options are
Gen Bajwa
Shareef
Zardari
Altaaf Bhai
So called religious leaders?
Indeed few of them are not MNA but with the permission of SCP we can amend constitution.
listen as a wise person u forecast and predict. Example : Shuja sees dark clouds and hears thunder and predicts that its going to rain
Now if u ask " what is the solution?" then its a stupid question.

hammy_lucky

chachay di chachi.... don't contradict your own statement. first, you say Gen Faiz doing IK's bidding now you say he had his own agenda/dandda??

I meant to say that both the agencies do not necessarily work to achieve similar objectives. F getting too close to IK was sending wrong signals and politicising the Army too much. Army wants to back off and all the Generals are backing Bajwa for this. Faiz has no choice.

pcdoc24x7

zaroori nahin baadal ghehre hon to baarish bhi ho... baaz dafa sir guraj kur guzar jaate hain ... baraste nahin. :-) Aap ke liye shair ne urz kiya hai ... Paiwasta reh shujr se umeed-e-bahar rukh" or in my own small modification "umeedain bahar rukh". LOL. Enjoy the show.

Bhaiyya be realistic. May yeh Bata raha houn kay " Barish anay wali hay" kiyoun kay Asmaan per badal gehray hein..or aap aaa ker shor macha rahe ho " Khalid kay ghar chori hogaye chori hogaye" Let me rephrase in English, " judging from the clouds and atmospheric pattern, we predict that its going to rain today and u somehow jump in and start your stupid rant " Somebody stole from Khalid's House"

Topic to dekh lia ker bhaiyya!

Okara

listen as a wise person u forecast and predict. Example : Shuja sees dark clouds and hears thunder and predicts that its going to rain
Let's assume we are expecting a thunderstorms then we must find a shelter and then pray.

aqibarain

I meant to say that both the agencies do not necessarily work to achieve similar objectives. F getting too close to IK was sending wrong signals and politicising the Army too much. Army wants to back off and all the Generals are backing Bajwa for this. Faiz has no choice.
ok chachi. jaisay tari marzi...

A.jokhio

* Imran Takes Anti American Stand on Issue of Afghanistan and other foreign policy related issues.
* American delegations start meeting opposition leaders.
* Drastic changes in Army leadership without the consent of Imran Khan. The DG ISI issue.
*Nadeem Afzal Chan -a Pakistani politician who served spokesperson of the Prime Minister of Pakistan resigns.
* Another PTI MNA/MPA Amir Liaqat Resigns.
* PTI members secretly meeting Establishment.
* A wave of negative publicity in mainstream media.
* Last not the Least Tehreek Labbaik Rises again.....

What do u think these point to? can u guys smell it?
nothing...

rasheikh

* Imran Takes Anti American Stand on Issue of Afghanistan and other foreign policy related issues.
* Drastic changes in Army leadership without the consent of Imran Khan. The DG ISI issue.
*Nadeem Afzal Chan -a Pakistani politician who served spokesperson of the Prime Minister of Pakistan resigns.

I can just say P O N K A

Oppostion Is Mafia

IK wanted General Faiz to continue managing everything from media to courts etc for him.
The establishment has started to feel the heat of this govt’s failures.
Bajwa & Co seems like going to act Neutral from now onwards. Faiz is out of the race for COAS. Bajwa can remove him whenever he wants.
Scapegoats for this failed project will be IK and Faiz.
IK himself has to blame!
Wa patwari keep dreaming normally all patwaris are against Army but when its against imran Khan then you guys stand with army.

Oppostion Is Mafia

Daku Nawaz and Zardari should be jailed for 20 years and parwaris sent to schools

Imran Takes Anti American Stand on Issue of Afghanistan and other foreign policy related issues.
Correct

American delegations start meeting opposition leaders.
Nothing new, has always happened in the past where people like diesel go and plead to be made PM

Drastic changes in Army leadership without the consent of Imran Khan. The DG ISI issue
Nothing drastic, and DG ISI is only an issue in the media and hyped by the opposition.

Nadeem Afzal Chan -a Pakistani politician who served spokesperson of the Prime Minister of Pakistan resigns
He resigned from his post not the party.

Another PTI MNA/MPA Amir Liaqat Resigns.
He's a drama queen like shobaz and nobody cares what he does and does not do

PTI members secretly meeting Establishment.
If they were secret, then how do you know about them? And even if they did, so what. This is also not out of the norm.

A wave of negative publicity in mainstream media.
Paisa phenk tamasha dhek. Khan starts giving them "advs" like during ganjus tenure and the medias face will turn purple praising Khan.

Last not the Least Tehreek Labbaik Rises again
Absolute non issue, not even worth discussing.

Only thing I can smell is patwari jiyalas behinds burning and can hear them crying as well,

Skies have been gloomy over Pakistan since the day Jinnah died. So gloomy skies is nothing new.

Only thing pathetic here is some praying for a massive rainstorm so all the land prepared and new crops planted in the last three years get washed away and destroyed so they can then take over the land for themselves again. Sell it, pocket the money and then f%#k off back to London

MRT.abcd

IK wanted General Faiz to continue managing everything from media to courts etc for him.
The establishment has started to feel the heat of this govt’s failures.
Bajwa & Co seems like going to act Neutral from now onwards. Faiz is out of the race for COAS. Bajwa can remove him whenever he wants.
Scapegoats for this failed project will be IK and Faiz.
IK himself has to blame!
how did you just make these things up shamelessly?