DGISPR Lt Gen A Shariff Chaudry sounds more idiot than the last time.

Saladin A

This DGISPR is probably the least intelligent but the most cognitively impaired in Pakistan's armed forces history.
When you look at him and hear him address press conferences, he comes across as an idiot who can not corroborate his one sentence with the next. He looks more like an office peon( chaprasi) and not like a general.

Have you ever heard an Indian DGISPR or their C.IN.C holding press conferences and discussing the internal affairs and politics of the BJP and Congress Party? And if they did, they would be sacked by the Indian Lok Sabah.

Can he deny the fact that the corrupt Pakistani generals were not involved in sabotaging the 8th February 2024 general election results and installing the Form 47 'mandate choor' PDM government of ruthless mafia dons, thugs, crooks, criminals, embezzlers, money launderers and looters of trillions of rupees from state coffers?

carne

Gl_baWRW0AAV1Q2

This DGISPR is probably the least intelligent but the most cognitively impaired in Pakistan's armed forces history.
When you look at him and hear him address press conferences, he comes across as an idiot who can not corroborate his one sentence with the next. He looks more like an office peon( chaprasi) and not like a general.

Have you ever heard an Indian DGISPR or their C.IN.C holding press conferences and discussing the internal affairs and politics of the BJP and Congress Party? And if they did, they would be sacked by the Indian Lok Sabah.

Can he deny the fact that the corrupt Pakistani generals were not involved in sabotaging the 8th February 2024 general election results and installing the Form 47 'mandate choor' PDM government of ruthless mafia dons, thugs, crooks, criminals, embezzlers, money launderers and looters of trillions of rupees from state coffers?

Isko bus yehi kaam aata hai

digitalzygot1

Interpass/fail se aur kia tawaqu kartay hain bhai. Ysh $$ lay liay lartay hain, businessman hain, jhothay makar zameer farosh munafik corrupt bastards hain yah yazidi. In par Allah ke lanat hay tabhi yah hal hay

ibrar

DGISPR conversation lacks the very basics of art of effective communication. This skill is developed with training and reading books. His facial expressions are such that you don’t want to believe what comes out of his mouth. Most of the time his conversation is self contradictory and by the end of it is useless and illogical.
Listen to the generals or the from 47 pm or any minister, you will be disappointed and sad thinking does Pakistan deserve this.

Saladin A

DGISPR conversation lacks the very basics of art of effective communication. This skill is developed with training and reading books. His facial expressions are such that you don’t want to believe what comes out of his mouth. Most of the time his conversation is self contradictory and by the end of it is useless and illogical.
Listen to the generals or the from 47 pm or any minister, you will be disappointed and sad thinking does Pakistan deserve this.
You are spot-on. I am often baffled and think that 220 million patriotic Pakistanis have either gone into a long hibernation or become walking, talking zombies, oblivious to the brutal repression that is leashed upon them. They have to clench their iron fists and roll up their sleeves to throw out this brutal fascist regime in the country. Merely shouting slogans and protests will not bring any change in the country.