DISCUSSION ON THE BLASPHEMOUS MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW, Its REAL MOTIVES and Our RESPONSE

khipk

Re: Youtube Blocked By Afghanistan over Blasphemy Movie & Forced YOUTUBE to delete Movie. What Pakistan DID?

Idiot!

Youtube hosted that movie thats why it was blocked so that it should "DELETE" the movie.

so youtube deleted movie for Afghanistan. Once video deleted, youtube was allowed again.

What is your problem?

LMAO!!! Firstly if there was a movie on Youtube, it was illegal in the first place. And if youtube deleted it, it was just because of copyright violation, AND NOT BECAUSE THEY CARE ABOUT THE 7 YOUTUBE USERS IN AFGHANISTAN.

JusticeLover

Re: Youtube Blocked By Afghanistan over Blasphemy Movie & Forced YOUTUBE to delete Movie. What Pakistan DID?

why would some one in Afghanistan like barbarian country use youtube they should just shutdown internet there its not needed.

AUSTRALIA

what is the name of Movie ............
anyone tell me please ...........

_ahmed

I've to regretfully inform that the movie is still there on youtube. :angry_smile:

indigo

Re: US-ISRAEL Produces Blasphemy MOVIE Against PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW). EXTREME INSULT. All records broken.

Killing innocent person, for the crimes of another person;
Our Prophet (pbuh) called it Jahiliyyah.

moaviz

Re: DISCUSSION ON THE NEW MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW And MOTIVES

I am not supporting any kind of movie or even think of it.

As our ulma say that tell the followers or other religions to accept Islam or get ready for fight (Whether you are with us or Against us). this is what Bush said to musharaf. If bush words are unacceptable for us SO how these kind of statements can be acceptable for others.

TO every actions there is an equal and opposite reaction. Give respect, take respect. Give love, take love.

He mentioned about child marriage or so. I think 9 years old is child even to Islamic laws. We told them about it, so why we get offended?

BHAI YOU ARE MUSLIM AND ITS YOUR DUTY TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR RELIGION not of ulmas ..read and learn all before to speak...you are totally ignorant of ideology of islam...
please read before to talk...this is not about what you think is right a wrong .everything is clear in detail in islam

xshadow

کہاں مر گئے ہیں حسن نثار کے تاریک خیالات کے حامل۔ دو مثالیں آج امریکہ اور یورپ کی۔
ہر وقت امریکہ اور یورپ کے تلوے چاٹ چاٹ کر ہمیں پڑھانے آجاتے ہیں کہ ترقی کیسے کی جاتی ہے۔ اگر یہی ترقی کا میعار ہے تو ایسی ترقی سے ہماری طوبہ۔
یقیناً ہم بحثیت مسلم ترقی کرنے پر یقین رکھتے ہیں مگر یورپ اور امریکہ کے بتائے ہوئے اصولوں پر نہیں بلکہ ہمارے پیارے نبی صلہ اللہ علیہ وصلم' ان کے صحابہ اور اسلامی دور کی ان شخصیات کے اصولوں پر جنہوں نے خلافت کو چین سے لے کر سپین تک پھیلایا اور مزہبی رواداری کو اسطرح نافظ کیا کہ جسکی مثال آج تک مغربی دنیا نہیں دے سکی۔
اللہ تعالہ اس پر اپنا کہر نازل فرمائے جو محمد رسول اللہ صلہ علیہ وصلم کی شان اقدس میں گستاخی کرے بشمول ان لوگوں پر جو ان سرکشوں کے باطل نظام کی مثالیں دیتے ہیں۔
اللہ تعالہ ہمیں آپ صلہ اللہ علیہ وصلم اور تمام امبیاء اکرام پر ایمان رکھنے اور ان کی عزت کرنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے۔ امین۔

badesaba

i wish i would kill the responsibles of movie

EniGma90

Atleast kisi kay to labon ko jumbish hui Pakistan mein bhi is maamlay per

EniGma90

@Patriotic-bird are u insane??? y the hell did u posted this links here.

Pakistan mein Altaf bhayya kay ilawa kisi ko hosh nahi abhi tak, nikaal bahar karo is ********* kay bachey ameriki safeer ko yahan se or utube should be banned till the removal of video

Mehrushka

Re: New attack on islam and muslims by the west

A true muslim never harms anyone! not just muslims. And please correct yourself!! its not an attack by west, just because one fanatic makes a film you have the nerve to blame over 100 countries for that??????

we are just blaming US for it,they again set this whole thing up to invade libya/syria just for oil again.

Mehrushka

@Patriotic-bird are u f***ng insane??? y the hell did u posted this links here.

Pakistan mein Altaf bhayya kay ilawa kisi ko hosh nahi abhi tak, nikaal bahar karo is ********* kay bachey ameriki safeer ko yahan se or utube should be banned till the removal of video

never mind(bigsmile)

_pakistan

مسلمانوں اگر اس مووی کے بعد بھی اپنے مسائل بھلا کر اکھٹے نہیں ہونا - اور اپس میں اسی طرح لڑتے رہنا - تو اپنے آپ کو سچا مسلمان کہنا چھوڑ دو -
الله تعالیٰ اپنے بندوں کو مختلف طریقوں سے آزماتا ہے ،اور موقع دیتا ہے ،کے اپس میں اختلاف بھلا کر بھائی بھائی بن جائیں -

اور اس طرح کی مووی آنا بھی الله تعالیٰ کی کوئی حکمت ہے - تکے مسلمان اپنے نبی pbuh کی محبت میں ہی اکھٹے ہو جائیں . میں کچھ کومنٹس شیر کرتا ہوں جو اس مووی کے نیچے کچھ لوگوں نے لکھے ہیں .

dear all, it's not a wise idea to provoke others people believes b'coz it can cause a war & fight. all religions in this world teach about humanity and respect other religion. maybe muslims nowadays not as strong as muslim at khalifah era and they not together (become one) but if non-muslim (jew, cristian, etc) always provoke & mock them, i'm sure one day all muslims become together. when his happen there is nobody can stop them just like when constantinople going down.

------------------------------------
hitler has said; "i can kill all yahudis in my power,i left many of them for u to make u know who this yahudiiss & u will find why i killed them"..
------------------------------------

Kiya in video key khalaf report ki jaa sakti hey??
@
ahsanuck bhai kiya aap ko pata hey key youtube per video kesey report ki jaati hain aur unko delete kerwane ka kiya tareeqa hey?? Kionkey Tahir ul qadri sahib ki kafi sari Video MINHAJ-ul-quran key kahney per delete ho chuki hain.

Mr Sane

Re: Pakistanis should protest against the new Anti-Islamic film made by americans

You are totally insane.

US power is gone. those old days gone.

PROOF----- SEE AFGHANISTAN WHERE US (SUPER POWER) is begging for peace after facing humiliated defeat.

lolz.
[MENTION=6970]islam[/MENTION]4glob

I will take that as a compliment but kindly read my Message thoroughly please.

I have never said that i will not demonstrate , i said that Muslims are not currently in the position to DICTATE,

because the enemies are very strong in all the aspects. I meant that we should work harder to compete our

enemies in all the aspects in order to stop non muslims from such pethatic aggressions and agendas.

A mini-9/11 in Benghazi.....

Killing of a US Ambassador in Libya is not only a condemnable act, it is sad and gory. An ambassador is supposed to be the most protected precious asset in the host country even when the two countries are at war with each other. And Libya and the US won friendship the hard and bloody way. The present dispensation in Benghazi was installed after a civil war, aided and funded by the US, to rid the Libyans of atrocious rule of Col Qaddafi. The Libyans, both people and their government, should have been grateful to the US. But this event of killing of US ambassador indicates that Americans have such a wonderful quality of turning friends into foes. This has happened in many countries and this is still happening in Afghanistan where we see a dangerous shift from blue-on-green to green-on-blue.
According to reports, in response to the attack on the US consulate building in Libya on Tuesday night, now widely considered to have been planned by al-Qaeda, the Obama administration has ordered drones to fly over the country, additional US Marines to guard diplomatic buildings, and warships to the Libyan coast. The administration on Wednesday announced sending drones to fly over Benghazi and other locations in eastern Libya in search of jihadi encampments that may have been involved in the attack, which killed four Americans. The fact that additional US Marines and warships, which carry Tomahawk missiles, have been included in the reaction could spell airstrikes in the near future. These policies, as well as an extensive FBI investigation into the incident, appear to be the beginnings of what CBS News called a terrorist hunt in Libya, as evidence mounts assault was perpetrated by al-Qaeda affiliates in Libya.
It is widely believed that Al-Qaedas resurgence in Libya came as a direct result of the US-led NATO mission there which unseated former dictator Muammar Gadhafi and left a dangerous power vacuum in the country. Its possible that some of the same rebel militias the US assisted in ousting Gadhafi have now used their renewed prominence against Washingtons interests in Libya. The attack on an American consulate building in Libya may have been a planned operation by an al-Qaeda affiliate timed to coincide with the anniversary of the 9/11 terror attacks. The Obama administration believes the attack was not a spontaneous protest, but a planned assault. One counter-terrorism official said it was too coordinated or professional to be spontaneous.
Whether it was spontaneous or planned, it was not an isolated incident. There were protests against US embassies across the Middle East, with demonstrators rallying against a new anti-Muslim film that seems to have come out of nowhere, fanning religious hostilities. Several embassies across the region warned of possible protests and by extension possible attacks, with fear growing in the wake of an attack on the Benghazi Consulate. Protests continued in Egypt, another country liberated by the US from the clutches of Hosni Mubarak when protesters climbed the embassy facade and spray-painted graffiti on the walls. Police attacked protesters, wounding dozens and eventually forcing the protesters away from the embassy.
The protests are said to have been triggered by a blasphemous film made by a dubious character. The filmmaker, identified as Sam Bacile but whose real identity is yet to be established, added fire to fuel by commenting that Islam was a cancer
Who is Sam Bacile? So far, the answer depends on who you ask and what you read. Early reports after Tuesdays violence against American diplomatic posts in Egypt and Libya identified Bacile as the producer and director of an absurd anti-Muslim film blamed for inspiring the anger of the mobs. But according to reports, his biography remains sketchy at best. He has claimed to be a real estate developer, but nobody with his name has a real-estate license or appears in corporation records in California. He has been described as Israeli, but Israeli officials have not confirmed or denied that he is a citizen. He has also claimed to have raised millions for his film, but the results, a low-budget, offensive mess, seem to speak for themselves. What is known is that in the first two days of July, someone with the YouTube username Sam Bacile uploaded two similar previews for a supposed full-length feature film called Innocence of Muslims. The same user uploaded an overdubbed version, apparently in Arabic, on Sept. 4. Beyond the YouTube postings, essentially nothing about Baciles life can be publicly verified. Details reported by news outlets Tuesday and Wednesday morning were often in conflict with one another. And on Wednesday afternoon, The Atlantics Jeffrey Goldberg spoke with a self-described militant Christian activist named Steve Klein, who served as a consultant on the film, and who told Goldberg that the name Sam Bacile itself is a fake.
In one report, the AP identified Bacile as an American citizen who spoke from a phone with a California number and with an Egyptian accent. A second AP report, however, described Bacile as a 56-year-old California real estate developer who identifies himself as an Israeli Jew. In that report, the AP said Bacile claimed the film was made in three months in the summer of 2011, with the help of 59 actors and 46 people behind the camera, at a cost of $5 million, and with financing by more than 100 Jewish donors. Klein told the AP for that story that Bacile was concerned for family members that live in Egypt, and the report stated that Bacile had gone into hiding and had spoken from an undisclosed location.
Later, actors involved in the project began to speak out, saying they were deceived about the nature of the film. CNN obtained a statement purported to be from the entire cast and crew, saying that, [w]e are 100% not behind this film and were grossly misled about its intent and purpose. One of the actresses involved with the film, Cindy Lee Garcia, gave an interview to Gawker on Wednesday in which she said that she and the other actors on the project were duped by the Bacile. According to Garcia, lines from the script were overdubbed in post-production. She told that the film was going to be a film based on how things were 2,000 years ago. It wasnt based on anything to do with religion, it was just on how things were run in Egypt. There wasnt anything about Prophet Muhammed or Muslims or anything.
The only sparse evidence indicating that an entire version of "Innocence of Muslims" was filmed beyond its 13.5-minute trailer came in comments from an employee of the Vine Theater, a Hollywood Boulevard theater that was padlocked on Wednesday. The theater employee, who declined to identify himself, said that a version of "Innocence of Muslims" ran briefly several months ago at the theater and that a man whose first name was Sam had brought the film to the theater.
The attack on the Benghazi Consulate and the death of the US Ambassador to Libya has elicited a flurry of responses from around the globe, and while most of the world is issuing the typical shock and condolences statement, Russia, who led the opposition to NATO intervention, is also feeling a bit vindicated. So while Russias official statement was also a condemnation, a number of other Russian officials and analysts chimed in with addendums, calling this the inevitable consequence of imposing regime change.
Was this absurd and offensive film a 9/11-type incident to spark violent protests giving justification to the Americans to move its forces to Libya? After all Libya is an oil rich country like Iraq and Americans have sufficient reasons to keep this country under their thumb. It is yet to be seen if the attack on American diplomatic facility was coordinated or spontaneous, but one thing is clear, Americans are adept at earning international ire despite investing their taxpayers money into countries of their strategic interest.

The Passive Voices: Benghazi incident: Why the Americans are so adept at turning friends into foes?

Islam4globe

Aghanistan forced youtube to delete the movie!! that's a joke of the century.

LMAO!!! Firstly if there was a movie on Youtube, it was illegal in the first place. And if youtube deleted it, it was just because of copyright violation, AND NOT BECAUSE THEY CARE ABOUT THE 7 YOUTUBE USERS IN AFGHANISTAN.

I pity your innocence

why would some one in Afghanistan like barbarian country use youtube they should just shutdown internet there its not needed.

I've to regretfully inform that the movie is still there on youtube. :angry_smile:

For your kind information.
Quote 1: imransangdil:: Pakistan still in negotiations with youtube, but youtube reject the plea of Pakistan. Is PAKISTAN afraid of WHAT?

Quote 2: khi-pk:: Oh bahi, before making fun of other nations, see where you are standing. Afghans even they have nothing to do with youtube but even then for ISLAM they forced it to delete movie and forcefully blocked. What Pakistan is doing, where this movie is making huge damage to Islam. Pakistan has no guts with FUTURE TECHONOLOGY (bahana) to block YOUTUBE just for even 1 seconds. YES/NO.

Quote 3: _ahmad + JusticeLover:: Instead of hate towards Muslims of Afghanistan and making fun its not a way of civilized people. This Barbarian country is in war because of DEFENCE OF ISLAM for last 30+ years. 2 Generations almost vanished and 3 generations still standing firm to defend Islam. Can you fight for just even 1 year. What happend to you in Kargel, just a couple of months and done. Please open your heart for the UMMAH unification instead of bashing jokes on Ummah and further dividing on the basis of levels created by media in your minds (just like hindus got cast system), similarly you judge Afghans as they are "achoot Muslims" please KUCH ALLAH KA KHOF KAR LO...KION ALLAH KA GAZAB KO DAWAT DATAY HO.

Youtube Movie is deleted and blocked for AFGHANISTAN Region which Pakistan can also do the same and force youtube to remove objectionable contents or else remain blocked but needs guts to do this and I can't see anything happening.

Blasphemy Video or related clips are not visible in AFghanistan. BLOCKED as they are removed for AFGHANISTAN REGION. Ask your government to do so if they have any knowledge of Love of Prophet Mohammad pbuh or atleast inform your Ulima to call a demonstration to teach a lesson to US & 48 Allies that never dare to insult Islam ever again or else.

[h=1]Afghanistan Bans YouTube: It Didn't Want Anyone Watching An Anti-Muslim Film: Report[/h]Reuters | Posted: 09/12/2012 9:53 am Updated: 09/12/2012 11:49 am

By Miriam Arghandiwal

KABUL, Sept 12 (Reuters) - Afghanistan banned the YouTube website on Wednesday to stop Afghans watching a U.S.-made film insulting the Prophet Mohammad that sparked protests in North Africa and the killing of the U.S. ambassador to Libya.

"We have been told to shut down YouTube to the Afghan public until the video is taken down," Aimal Marjan, general director of Information Technology at the Ministry of Communications, told Reuters.

Afghan President Hamid Karzai condemned the film, in which Mohammad is portrayed as a philanderer and a religious fake, saying its makers had done a "devilish act" and that insulting Islam was not allowed by freedom of speech.

U.S. pastor Terry Jones, whose plans to burn the Koran triggered deadly riots in Afghanistan in 2010, said he had promoted the film

Marjan declined to say if the order to close YouTube in Afghanistan was to prevent violence or to protect his countrymen from being offended.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/...-youtube_n_1877038.html?utm_hp_ref=technology

PROOF YOUR LOVE FOR PROPHET MOHAMMAD pbuh instead of acting like a newbie kid how don't know what Islam and its values are.

Islam4globe

Re: US-ISRAEL Produces Blasphemy MOVIE Against PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW). EXTREME INSULT. All records broken.

Killing innocent person, for the crimes of another person;
Our Prophet (pbuh) called it Jahiliyyah.

Killing innocent people is not a right way.

But when there is no justice and jungle law is implemented then these type of incidents will start automatically as everyone will take LAW in his own hands because he knows that ISLAM is being insulted and US is not even banning his own nations to avoid these kind of actions in future as they have a low for HOLOCAUST but not for Muslims which is again a double standard, now after all of this injustice, innocent people will face the problems as we saw in Libya.

Fursan

Anti-Islam film: As Muslim world erupts, PTA scrambles to block video

435883-blockedvideoyoutube-1347509870-791-640x480.jpg

ISLAMABAD / KARACHI:
After protests erupted across the Middle East and Afghanistan blocked video sharing website and social media network YouTube, the site took off “Innocence of Muslims”, a film that claims to take a satirical view of Muslims and Islam.

Pakistan Telecommunication Authority (PTA) officials confirmed that they had received information about the video and had received directions from the Ministry of Information Technology on Wednesday afternoon to block the video.
“We started blocking the video within 10 minutes of receiving instructions from the ministry [of information technology],” a senior official at the PTA, who did not wish to be named, told The Express Tribune.
Explaining the action further, he said that operators were proactively working to block the offending video “wherever it appears” on the Internet.
Meanwhile, the foreign ministry condemned the airing of the video clip in the US, saying it maligned the ‘revered and pious personality of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)’ on the eve of the anniversary of 9/11 attacks.
“Such abominable actions, synchronised with commemoration of atrocious events like 9/11, provoke hatred, discord and enmity within societies and between peoples of various faiths,” said a statement issued by the foreign ministry.
Hundreds of protesters had stormed the US embassy in Cairo on Wednesday to protest news that a 13 minute clip of the two hour film, by Californian filmmaker Sam Bacile, would be screened at a church in Florida along with being streamed live on their website.
On Wednesday, the US ambassador to Libya and three other US embassy staff members were killed when infuriated protesters attacked the US embassy in Benghazi.
The film, made in 2011, was partly available on YouTube with short 90 second-long trailers and an 11 minute clip from the film. YouTube removed the longer version and a message now greets viewers reading: “This video has been removed as a violation of YouTube’s policy against spam, scams, and commercially deceptive content.”
The Afghan government on Wednesday banned YouTube from the country for the first time to prevent people from watching the anti-Islam film.
“Following instructions by the ministry of information and culture, the ministry of communication has ordered all service providers to block YouTube access,” communications ministry official Aimal Marjan told AFP.
He said the block had been ordered “until YouTube removes this abusive film”.
Meanwhile, Egypt’s powerful Muslim Brotherhood called for nationwide protests Friday against the film.
The Muslim Brotherhood’s political arm, the Freedom and Justice Party, condemned the film which it described as “a racist crime and a failed attempt to provoke sectarian strife between the two elements of the nation: Muslims and Christians.”

http://tribune.com.pk/story/435883/...im-world-erupts-pta-scrambles-to-block-video/

kayawish

i am surprised that there is INTERNET in Afghanistan nowdays :lol: