Do you like Imran Khan to be the Next President of Pakistan?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Admin

Re: Only For Pakistanis----Vote please

There is a thread exist on this already. merging now

irfan123

Re: Who would you want to see as your President right now?

swiss said:
As President = General Retired Hameed Gul Or Dr. A. Q. Khan

As Primeminister = Imran Khan

WHAT KINID OF JOKE IS THAT..............HAMEED GUL THAT CORRUPT LOSER AS A PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN................GOD HELP US YEH KYA HO RHA HAI,,,,,PAKISTNYOON KO..................................

MYCOUNTRY

BHAI CHOORAN WALA SHOULD BE PRESIDENT...................
BHAI DRAMAY BAZ SHOULD BE PRESIDENT .................................->?
BHAI MENTAL SHOULD BE PRESIDENT...........
BHAI CHACHORA SHOULD BE PRESIDENT..............
BHAI BHATA KHOR SHOULD BE PRESIDENT...........
BECAOUSE IN THIS CASE WE CAN SEE HIM IN PAKISTAN,,,,,,WITH HE WILL HAVE 1000 GUNMEN AROUND HIM,SO HE WILL REMAIN SAFE AND HE WILL GIVE TO HIS NATION ALL THE LIE WHICH HE PROMISED TO THE NATION........

G

musharraf all the way :D [musharaf]

waseemmanno said:
Please comment
Seems like Americans, Now Pakistanis are also looking for change,

In my opinion, Why Imran is going on Top, because all have performed their best, and where Pakistan is standing, everyone is very well aware of it. I will add further more, Pakistan is looking for the Leader, who would not only take out from the crises, but bring them back in most highly respected nation.

Hope for the best,

Inshaallah

Regards

shabbir leghari

waseemmanno said:
Please comment
[one in hand is better than all in the bush]. its not the time to go for poll on this topic. please

we must behave like normal world.

asifukp

waseemmanno said:
asifukp said:
For the sake of poor people....MULA UMER or Ahmed Najad or Imran Khan as a last option. To get rid of corrupt and dumb politicians and to save innocent lives ...Obama to finish the misery one and for all.

Sorry I am very very disappointed, our nation is just not capable of taking care of PAKISTAN and they chose corrupt politician again and again and the whole country suffers because of their right of VOTE.

MULA UMER?????? DO YOU BELONG TO HIS TERRORIST GROUP? WTF

LOL ... I need MULA UMER to take care of our politicians. Don't get confused with MULA UMER...I am talking about the one used to be Afghanistan Ruler before American/NATO invasion, I think he was not running any terrorist group.

tijaz001

Imran Khan all the way. Who else is there. Look at what PML-N did at budget. To pass this defecit budget unanimously and in 9 days, absolute incompetence on part of opoosition (even if it is friendly) After this act, even if they come out on streets against carbon tax, they would have no credibility. Whereas IK has been talking He has rightly made call for mid term elections. You cannot give this corrupt govt. and useless oposition full five years.

Re: Who would you select as president if given an option?

Spartacus said:
waseemmanno said:
1. Zardari
2. Nawaz Sharif
3. Shehbaz Sharif
4. Pervez Musharraf

East or West Musharraf is the Best
AMAZING, YOU ARE SAYING EAST OR WEST MUSHARRAF IS THE BEST. REASON? MAY BE HE IS URDU SPEAKING. WHAT ELSE? HE IS A LIAR AND HE HAS PROVED AGAIN AND AGAIN. HE IS A BAD ROLE MODEL AS I HAVE SEEN HIM DANCING AND DRINKING IN PUBLIC. I MA SURE IN PRIVATE, HE WILL BE EVEN WORSE. HE LOVES HIS FILTHY DOGS. EVERYTHING HE DOES, I THINK HE DOES NOT REPRESENT ANY MUSLIMS. HE IS BEING BLAMED FOR CORRUPTION. HE HAS BEEN BLAMED FOR SELLING PAKISTANI CITIZENS TO CIA. HE IS BEHIND LAL MASJID MASACRE. HE HAS BROKEN LAWS. I CAN GO ON AND ON AND ON.
EITHER YOU ARE TEASING EVERYONE OR YOU ARE A LUCEFARIAN.(SATAN WORSHIPER)

Do u fell ok chaudry saab?

well anyways Musharrafs time was the Gloden Era of Pakistan and we want to that again, which we will.

Re: All the Pakistanis people----Vote please

qurat said:
Sir Musharraf has to come back and the good news is that PML-Q members are down to change their leadership and uncovered leadership is in contact with Sir Musharraf. As Mr Musharraf has to wait till November 2009 to restart a political career again this is why its all set to go ahead by then.

Its a news for the people who think Musharraf cant come back ever, and its quite well said that he won our respect and hearts! InshALLAH he will be back soon!
WOW

You really impress me with you loyalty towards HIS EXCELLENCY SIR PERVAIZ MUSHARAF.

I am really dying to hear, our beloved HIS EXCELLENCY SIR PERVAIZ MUSHARAF has made his come back and have faced all allegation against him as a real soldier.

To be very honest, due all respect towards your loyalty, I still feel like DREAM WITH OPEN EYES.

Please do apologize me in advance, as I don't mean to hurt any one's feeling, but if it does, I already have apologize.

Regards.

abduttawwab

Saeed-uz-Zaman Siddiqui
Dr. Abdul Qadir Khan
Iftikhaar Chauhdry

abduttawwab said:
Saeed-uz-Zaman Siddiqui
Dr. Abdul Qadir Khan
Iftikhaar Chauhdry
Agreed

These are real heroes

Regards

jiyepakistan said:
Do u fell ok chaudry saab?

well anyways Musharrafs time was the Gloden Era of Pakistan and we want to that again, which we will.
I HOPE YOU ARE WATCHING THE POLL ABOVE.

AKBER BADSHAH

sheer [nawaz] beh daikha teer [zardari] beh daikha aur aik jali [altaf] peer beh dekha
abh imran ke bari hai jeet abh awam hamari hai [imran]
great imran khan

Status
Not open for further replies.