Do you like Imran Khan to be the Next President of Pakistan?

Status
Not open for further replies.

LeftBrain

hopefully you will be able to use your right brain in the coming future............................lolzzzzz

great!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew it.

Nobody in this whole world can come up with any sensible and logical reason to support people like Imran Khan (who failed to orgnize his own party and a proven failure when it comes to public politics) or Hameed Gul ( a proven anti Pakistan person who is responsible for this blood shed and un-rest in Pakistan due to his hands in creation of Taliban and IJI to cause unrest) or Zaid Hamid (whose association with a self-claimed nabi tells it all)........

and again, Leftbrain is a psychlogical term, used for people with intellectual and logical thought process,

Tum naheen samjho gey merey bachey!!!!!!

jabeen

According to Article 62,63 of Pakistani Constitution, Imran Khan can't contest elections and can't become president or prime minister of Islamic Republic of Pakistan

According to Tazerat 302, Altaf Hussain will be hanged 72 times, ten feet up in the air by the neck, or you prefer firing squad, your choice.

jabeen

According to Tazerat 302, Altaf Hussain will be hanged 72 times, ten feet up in the air by the neck, or you prefer firing squad, your choice.

Pahlay court ma proof to karain ya sirf Zaati aur Lisani Unaad per Pakistan ma ajj kal court saza day rahi hay

LeftBrain

and since Altaf will be charged, Imran Khan automatically becomes innocent and eligible to run the country!!!!!!!!!

Alnas o Kal A'alaam!!!!!!

M

Murshad Jee

great!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew it.

Nobody in this whole world can come up with any sensible and logical reason to support people like Imran Khan (who failed to orgnize his own party and a proven failure when it comes to public politics) or Hameed Gul ( a proven anti Pakistan person who is responsible for this blood shed and un-rest in Pakistan due to his hands in creation of Taliban and IJI to cause unrest) or Zaid Hamid (whose association with a self-claimed nabi tells it all)........

and again, Leftbrain is a psychlogical term, used for people with intellectual and logical thought process,

Tum naheen samjho gey merey bachey!!!!!!

Dear Maamu Jaan,

1. your user name is "LeftBrain" only.................Not the "LeftBrain~User".

2. to my information, people who use their left brain they prefer to use their left hand to eat food and everything which should be done by using right hand and use right hand there...................where we should be using our left hand.

3. I think your left side angel is very active and madly busy.....................and on the other side angel must be bored because he has nothing to write............................lolzzzzzzzzz

Brother I suggest you should use your full brain instead of using only one side which is not good for others, in fact you can harm anyone because you are not using your full brain.....lolzzzz

Waffen SS

PTI (pakistan Tehreek-e-Internet) will soon feel the power of MQM in its own backyard i.e. lahore.

I live in lahore and as soon MQM establishes itself, the weapons that I have kept in my cupboard will be coming out.

Down with PTI, JI and PML-N.

The community that once created Pakistan along with Bengali Muslims is coming to resurrect the fatherland.

Right-wingers will soon be thrown back to their masters residing in Dehli.

The ancestors of Quaid-e-Azam are coming. It's time that those who rejected Pakistan since its creation are made to pay with their filthy blood.

zaigham

imran should be brought in to power for another 15 years atleast
so he will set a road map like mahatir muhammed inshallah

LeftBrain

Dear Maamu Jaan,

1. your user name is "LeftBrain" only.................Not the "LeftBrain~User".

2. to my information, people who use their left brain they prefer to use their left hand to eat food and everything which should be done by using right hand and use right hand there...................where we should be using our left hand.

3. I think your left side angel is very active and madly busy.....................and on the other side angel must be bored because he has nothing to write............................lolzzzzzzzzz

Brother I suggest you should use your full brain instead of using only one side which is not good for others, in fact you can harm anyone because you are not using your full brain.....lolzzzz
and since you have this half cooked information about psychology, Imran should be our president???????!!!!!!!!!!:5::5:

M

Murshad Jee

and since you have this half cooked information about psychology, Imran should be our president???????!!!!!!!!!!:5::5:

I think you must LEFT......your......BRAIN at MQM head quarter, because you are not using it and must be scared of BORI...............................................:5: :5:

Status
Not open for further replies.