Donald Trump You have to get India involved. Indias the check to Pakistan

M Ali Khan

Trump on national security: 'I don’t want to broadcast my intentions' like Obama

By Neetzan Zimmerman
September 21, 2015, 07:12 pm

Donald Trump made his triumphant return to The Hugh Hewitt Show Monday afternoon following a low-grade feud with the program’s host over foreign policy questions the Republican presidential front-runner labeled “gotchas.”

Hewitt, a co-moderator of the second Republican debate, mostly avoided rehashing the incident that led Trump to refer to him as a “third-rate radio announcer,” but did acknowledge that the two had resolved their “little disagreement” off the air.

The conversation Monday quickly turned once more to the contentious topic of foreign affairs.

After promising “no gotchas, no tricks,” Hewitt asked the real-estate mogul what he would do if nuclear Pakistan, which he called “the most dangerous country in the world other than Iran,” became “unstable” during a President Trump's tenture.
“You have to get India involved. India’s the check to Pakistan,” Trump said,
before noting that North Korea was a far more immediate threat than Pakistan, because it was already “a rogue group with nukes.”

"I said [during the second GOP debate] we’re talking so much about Iran, and they don’t have nukes at this moment,” Trump continued. "You have a madman over in North Korea who actually has nukes and he says he’s going to use them.”

Pressed by Hewitt on if he would send American troops in to neutralize Pakistan’s nuclear capability should they go rogue, Trump said he didn’t want to reveal his military plans to a potential rival.

“People can’t know exactly what your intentions are,” Trump told Hewitt. “You want to have a certain amount of, you want to have a little bit of guess work for the enemy.”

"This has nothing to do with lack of knowledge, because I think I know as much about Pakistan as most other people,” Trump insisted. "
But I will tell you, I don’t want to broadcast my intentions.”

"I want to be unpredictable with this,” he continued. "I don’t want to be like Obama, where he’s always saying you know, we’re going to do, in two weeks, we’re going to do this, and then we’re going to do that.”

"It makes perfect sense,” Hewitt concurred. "It’s Nixonian."

http://thehill.com/blogs/blog-brief...curity-i-dont-want-to-broadcast-my-intentions

agar aap sab ko PTI vs PML-N wali jhanjatt sey fursat milay tou yeh bhi dekhiye plz

Wake Up Pakistan

When they are coming to Pakistan to get our Nukes. Please come ASAP and bring Indians as well.

We want to get of India ASAP plz come

TONIC

He doesn't like Muslims and also he doesn't like Pakistan but to be honest which American President liked both of those combinations....they only like Oil or Strong dollar....that's it.

NasNY

He has zero chance of winning the election.
Hilary will win the election. Women will vote for her, Blacks, Hispanics,Asians and all minorities Including as much votes as Obama from the democrats.

American election is not about Quantity of votes its about Electoral Votes assigned to each state.
Trump supporters lie in remote states don't have enough Electoral votes.

alicekim

Masha'Allah, kia IQ hai janab ka ....

Poori American establishment is trying to stay put with Pakistan to keep a check on India and China and Afghanistan, and this moron is saying the reverse.

Bhai, tou apney casino aur hotel aur miss universe contest par tawajja karo. Leave the country and it's politics to people with brains.

Mohan

Masha'Allah, kia IQ hai janab ka ....

Poori American establishment is trying to stay put with Pakistan to keep a check on India and China and Afghanistan, and this moron is saying the reverse.

Bhai, tou apney casino aur hotel aur miss universe contest par tawajja karo. Leave the country and it's politics to people with brains.

stay put with Pakistan to keep a check on India and China and Afghanistan ? OMG .. who said that ? Please provide reference.

Pathfinder

obama came to power with the same attitude he lowered Pakistans level down so no president will meet anyone from Pakistan and only a secretary of state will meet any Pakistani leadership! obama has now officially invited mr noora to the white house even he is licking up what he spat out.

I use to watch the apprentice US but never thought this guy would turn out be a bigot he also hates Mexicans.

Muskerahat

that's funny .Hilary not even going to nominate from democratic . she have zero chance to win . and trump not even nominate from rupbalcan yet. don't know who will be running election just wait
He has zero chance of winning the election.
Hilary will win the election. Women will vote for her, Blacks, Hispanics,Asians and all minorities Including as much votes as Obama from the democrat

American election is not about Quantity of votes its about Electoral Votes assigned to each state.
Trump supporters lie in remote states don't have enough Electoral votes.

NasNY

that's funny .Hilary not even going to nominate from democratic . she have zero chance to win . and trump not even nominate from rupbalcan yet. don't know who will be running election just wait

There is no other candidate that can rival Hilary in the democratic party. She also have support of the Unions.

It will be Clinton vs bush, its all about name recognition .
Election will come down to Florida, North Carolina and Pennsylvania.

Texas is inching closer to Democrats, if texas goes to democrats, republicans can never win for next 40 years.

Muskerahat

you wrong by the way joe B running from Democratic and he have chance to win but i would say just wait and see still lot time to decide yet .thanks for reply :)
There is no other candidate that can rival Hilary in the democratic party. She also have support of the Unions.

Texas is inching closer to Democrats, if texas goes to democrats, republicans can never win for next 40 years.

alicekim

stay put with Pakistan to keep a check on India and China and Afghanistan ? OMG .. who said that ? Please provide reference.

Who said that? Isn't that obvious? Isn't that evident? Bin Laden was captured from Pakistan, yet the embassies or consulates didn't even stopped working for a day. No one on Presidential campaign is allowed to speak against ISI or Pakistan Military.

The entire world knows the future nexus is between China and India (based off on simple demand and supply and market size principles) and together with Russia (archenemy), Iran (China's gas station) and with Afghanistan (India's Proxy) in the region, the only country left with considerable strategic defence assets is Pakistan, and hence the US and Pakistani establishments are in bed together !

alicekim

If Marco Rubio, Ben Carson or Senator Paul gets the Republican Nomination then I can see a Republican President in the White House.

NasNY

If Marco Rubio, Ben Carson or Senator Paul gets the Republican Nomination then I can see a Republican President in the White House.

Just look at the Electoral votes of the 2012 election, Add the Women voters that will be swayed to Hillary.
For republicans to have any chance they must win Florida.

Rand Paul may motivate the core republicans but it will not be enough.
Most of the population is not democrat or Republican. I would guess 15 % core Democrats, 15% core republicans.
Rest of the 70% voters are a good judge of who will win. I dont see a republican win. But who am i to decide , we don't know that's why there is an election.