JusticeLover

Re: علم کیا ہے - ڈاکٹر اسرار صاحب رحمت الله علی&#172

Dr.Israr achay alim thay :jazak:

good positive video (clap)(clap)

Re: ??? ??? ?? - ????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ???&#172

iss mai app realize ker saktay hain k konsi taleem ki khaas zarorat hai listen and decide but dont comment.

And Dont Comment plz agar samaj aa jaye tou theek warna apnay bazurgo se rabta keray.

dear brothers must listen
@
Muslimpower
@wadaich
@lafatah
@JusticeLover
@Aamir Awan
@cefspan

@awan4ever

”???? ??????? ???? ????????? ??? ???????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?????????? ???? ????? ?????…??? ?????

With reference to the aforementioned Hadith Mubarakah pbuh Dr. Sahib was one of the true "Heirs" of the Last Prophet pbuh. May Allah (SWT) bless him and endow him place in the feet of Nabi-e-Pak pbuh.

Re: علم کیا ہے - ڈاکٹر اسرار صاحب رحمت الله علی

کیا علم طب ، علم نہی ہے ؟
کیا الجبرا کوئی علم نہی ہے ؟

کیا ان دونوں علوم کا قرآن میں کوئی ذکر نہی ہے ؟

کیا انبیا میں کوئی ٹیکنالوجی نہی تھی ؟

ذرا سوچے !

ہماری ضرورت یہ ہے کہ الله کی معرفت اور الله کے بنے ہوے اصولوں پر مشتمل علوم ، دونوں کو سیکھیں

اور اس کا مقصد الله کو پہچاننا ہو​

Re: علم کیا ہے - ڈاکٹر اسرار صاحب رحمت الله علی&

[HI]42 : 52
[/HI]
وَكَذَٰلِكَ أَوْحَيْنَا إِلَيْكَ رُوحًا مِّنْ أَمْرِنَا*ۚ مَا كُنتَ تَدْرِي مَا الْكِتَابُ وَلَا الْإِيمَانُ وَلَـٰكِن جَعَلْنَاهُ نُورًا نَّهْدِي بِهِ مَن نَّشَاءُ مِنْ عِبَادِنَا*ۚ وَإِنَّكَ لَتَهْدِي إِلَىٰ صِرَاطٍ مُّسْتَقِيمٍ ﴿٥٢﴾​

اور اسی طرح ہم نے آپ کی طرف اپنے حکم سے روح کو اتارا ہے، آپ اس سے پہلے یہ بھی نہیں جانتے تھے کہ کتاب اور ایمان کیا چیز ہے؟ لیکن ہم نے اسے نور بنایا، اس کے ذریعہ سے اپنے بندوں میں سے جسے چاہتے ہیں، ہدایت دیتے ہیں، بیشک آپ راه راست
کی رہنمائی کر رہے ہیں (52​

[HI]This Soorah e Mubarkah is the topic of Dr. Israr...[/HI]

Re: علم کیا ہے - ڈاکٹر اسرار صاحب رحمت الله علی&#172

Jazak Allah for posting this video. We all should ponder upon it and act accordingly. I myself have decided that my priority will be to learn Qur'an, act upon it in my personal capacity, spread it to others and to establish a system in our country based upon Qur'anic guidelines. Insha Allah

وماتوفیقی الاباللہ

Jazak Allah for posting this video. We all should ponder upon it and act accordingly. I myself have decided that my priority will be to learn Qur'an, act upon it in my personal capacity, spread it to others and to establish a system in our country based upon Qur'anic guidelines. Insha Allah

وماتوفیقی الاباللہ
:mash: a landmark decision.....U just inch towards Quran-e-Pak and it shall hug you to the real success in both the lives. [MENTION=13006]swing[/MENTION]

swing

وماتوفیقی الاباللہ

الله آپ کو اور ہمیں آسانیاں دے آمین

raz30

Re: Dr. Israr Ahmed Explaining Marriage (How it should be)

many many thanks.
Allah bless you.

Allah Dr. Israr ke Maghfirat farmaye or bohat bohat Ajar Ataa Farmaye .. Aaameen.

AsifAmeer

Re: Islam is the fastest growing Religion in the West? Dr Israr Ahmad

That US Constitution is not atheist in nature. It states "These RIGHTS are INHERENT to all FREE MEN, bestowed on them by their CREATOR"

Notice it didnt say "Lord Jesus Christ" which many members wanted when the constitution was drafted. Here's what Thomas Jefferson said
Where the preamble declares, that coercion is a departure from the plan of the holy author of our religion, an amendment was proposed by inserting "Jesus Christ," so that it would read "A departure from the plan of Jesus Christ, the holy author of our religion;" the insertion was rejected by the great majority, in proof that they meant to comprehend, within the mantle of its protection, the Jew and the Gentile, the Christian and Mohammedan, the Hindoo and Infidel of every denomination.

golmaal

Re: Justification of life here after

"Agar zindagi sirf yehe zindagi hai tou bohat bara zulm hai"

-What about the animals who have to run all their life from predators and who spend most of their life in fear!
-Should we do good for the greed of getting something in return? or do it just for the sake of it?

Bangash

"Agar zindagi sirf yehe zindagi hai tou bohat bara zulm hai"

-What about the animals who have to run all their life from predators and who spend most of their life in fear!
-Should we do good for the greed of getting something in return? or do it just for the sake of it?
انسان اور جانور میں یہی فرق ہے جو اس بات کو سمجھ سکتے ہیں اور اپنے اپ کو اشرف المخلوقات مانتے ہیں- جو انسان جانوراوراپنے اپ میں فرق محسوس نہیں کرسکتے وہ اس بات کو کیا سمجھیںگے ان کے لئے گائے بھی خدا بن جاتی ہے
[hilar]

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=757158@golmaal

- Animals are created that way, they are not give the faculty of reasoning, knowledge and divine knowledge.
- We follow the order of employer to get something in return. We follow the rule of the creator of this world for ultimate return.
(This is debated issue in history as well there are opinions that highest level of doing good is "just for the sake of it")

Bangash

ایک گائے کو گاؤماتا کہتا ہے کیونکہ گائے دودھ دیتی ہے جبکہ دوسرا سونے کے گائے کو سجدہ کرتا ہے کیونکہ سونے کو خدا مانتے ہیں دونوں سے دنیاوی فوائد حاصل ہوتے ہیں یہ مسلمان کے لیے شرق ہیں- اس دنیا میں اس دنیا کے فوائد کے لئے سجدہ کرنے والے خد کو مسلمان کہنے والے مسلمان بھی مسلمان نہیں- سجدہ صرف الله کے لیے ضروری ہے جو اس دنیا میں بھی موجود ہے اور اس دنیا میں بھی- سجدے سے مراد صرف سجدہ نہیں بلکہ قرآن کے مطابق اس دنیا میں زندگی گزرنے کو بھی کہتے ہیں

golmaal

@golmaal

- Animals are created that way, they are not give the faculty of reasoning, knowledge and divine knowledge.
- We follow the order of employer to get something in return. We follow the rule of the creator of this world for ultimate return.
(This is debated issue in history as well there are opinions that highest level of doing good is "just for the sake of it")

Disagree with bold/highlighted text .

My point was humans and animals both have emotions and they both feel pain and pleasure.