ramay67

Re: Soon Pakistani Nation will stand behind Tahir ul Qadri against Corrupt Political Mafia: Hassan Nisar

You are most welcome to stay in your narrow minded narrow world of propaganda. You are so jealous from Dr Tahir ul Qadri that all I can do is pray for you that may Allah bring your nafs out of this condition. Look at yourself first, what is your contribution in the society? opening mouth for others is very easy. If you don't understand, sit tight and watch what happens in November.
???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ? ?????????? ??? ???? ???? ???????????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???
?????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???

electric

Re: Soon Pakistani Nation will stand behind Tahir ul Qadri against Corrupt Political Mafia: Hassan Nisar

???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ? ?????????? ??? ???? ???? ???????????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???
?????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???

?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????pbuh ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???????

_pakistan

Nakaam siasat daan isi tarah ki baatain kertey hain.

Don't worry qadri sahib,Pakistani awaam app key mashwaron key bagher hi Inshallah apney mustiqbal ka faisla kar sakti hey .

app bus Canada main chill karain.

Imran khan aap ko isi nazaam main hi rehtey huye Jeet ker dakhayye ga.Inshallah.

Tahir ul qadri is not asking for vote...he is giving awareness to recognize corrupt & monopolistic electoral system and stand against this corrupt system to bring true democracy where rights of people could be fully observed ..., I wish for Imran khan but in this corrupt , monoplositic electoral system no body can result positively....now or then every one will reach to reality.."Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri
آئندہ نسلوں کو بدلنے، قومی و آئینی اداروں اور حقیقی جمہوریت کو بچانے کی خواہش اور حقیقی تبدیلی کے لیے اس استحصالی نظام انتخاب کو سمندر برد کر دینا ہی سب ملک و قوم کے مفاد میں ہے۔
582781_354800757930784_2041601932_n.jpg

electric

Don't worry qadri sahib,Pakistani awaam app key mashwaron key bagher hi Inshallah apney mustiqbal ka faisla kar sakti hey .

Imran khan aap ko isi nazaam main hi rehtey huye Jeet ker dakhayye ga.Inshallah.

6ymmhx.jpg
[/IMG]
یہ تم لوگوں پر فٹ بیٹھتا ھے۔

nuzhatghazali

مجھے تو حسن نثار خود پاگل لگتا ہے ٹن ہو کر ایک دن عمران کی تعریف دوسرے دن مشرف کی تیسرے دن الطاف کی اب طاہر القادری کی .کنفیوز تجزیہ نگار
. کیا ہر شخص یا تو فرشتہ ہوتا ہے یا شیطان ہوتا ہے ، کچھ لوگوں میں اچھاہیاں اور برائیاں دونوں موجود ہوتی ہوں گی .

ahsanuck

I wish for Imran khan.....Also be informed that Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is coming Pakistan in 4th november 2012 then hopefully you will feel the pulse of revolution......

_pakistan

Bhai aap khawabon sey nikal aayain, aap kis ki baaton per yaqeen ker rahay hain. Jo khawabon main hi rehta hey.

haan ye alag baat hey,key aney sey pehley key dain,key jo is lashkre-e inqlab main hissa ley ga, uska qadri sahib ney khawab dekha hey, key us lashker ki bakhshash ho gayi hey.

aap sey main ney poocha tha, key aap ney qadri sahib ki kitni katabon ko paraha hey, aur kia ye saari katabain qadri sahib ney khud likhi hain??

I wish for Imran khan.....Also be informed that Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is coming Pakistan in 4th november 2012 then hopefully you will feel the pulse of revolution......

A.G.Uddin

Re: Dr.Tahir ul Qadri referred in International Research Papers...!

Brother, for knowing someone, first either read or listen him directly rather than blindly trusting others viewpoint about someone...secondly Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is heard by every one, all sects because he has never spoken against any one even or sect ore religion...therefore, people belonging to differnt sects, school of thought and groups have thier own interests, likings and dislinkings...Tahir ul qadri is not responsible for any wrong comments of a person about some scholar unless he himslef says somethign against some scholars...I challenge you that you will not find a single word spoken or book writen by Dr.Tahir ul Qadri about any scholar by name even Dr.Zakir Naikr or any one ...Tahir ul Qadri only gives his viewpoint on cany issue based on Quran & hadith no matter one agrees or disagree with him...only what happended people upload youtube vidoes with thier own liked or disliked title to support their ideolgoy or against some scholar like zakir naik or any but as a fact , you will never hear in Tahir ul Qadri's lecture any smell of sectaraian or biased approach but will find love and unity for all.....Moreover, Tahir ul Qadri has niether senior position nor has any influence on QTV management...if you have any reservation with them you speak with them....

Chalo,I might have made an error,but still his body language doesn't sound OK.Moreover, his claims of meeting Rasool-e-Pakpbuh in dreams etc....is there any clarification or justification for such strong claims too.

tz00007

u definitely are clue less about writing books or anything... lol... copy pasting is not writing.. specially islamic books are all about just writing hadith.. n loads of stuff from watever u wish... its not subject to scrutiny because blind idiot followers like u follow these scholars and never doubt watever they say...

n jab aik scholar american, british tattu ban jaye tu os k scholar paney pe laa-nat hay..

so when r u celebrating christmas...arent u?? coz ur so called scholar also celebrates christmas...

Who is asking you to call him "big or genius" scholar....he is small scholar or even if you want in any words you like..you have right..I would not argue with you.....with due apology,how silly is this to say that his books are written by his students...OK...its mean if his students are of such a caliber that they can write 1200 books then what would be the status of teacher???...there are 100s orgnaizations , 100,000 madrassa riunning in the country for centries , producing 100,000s students then they should have written many thousands books..please at least You can give one example in the world like Dr.Tahir ul Qadri only writer of 1200 books...Also , I thinky you forget to declare this that Tahir ul Qadri has not delivered 7000 lectures but these are delivered by his students???? Let me correct one thing that Dr.Tahir ul Qadri has not established a single madressa in Pakistan or world but has established one chartered university , 700 schools and colleges.....! Listen this small clip..it is delivered by who...you decide yourself...

tz00007

actually i feel sorry for u.. blind followers like u are the reason for destruction of not only our religion but our country too..

n i dont like talking personal...by if u want it...im a phd scholar.. doing phd in satellite comms.. ive written research papers in prestigious journals.. and conferences... 2 takaey k bachelor paas ho k aap ko tahir ul padri bara aalim he nazar ayega... lol

in islamic studies, there is no scrutiny of books written... there is high level of plagiarism and no one checks it.. in modern publications, u cant even plagiarise a single sentence..n will be caught.. all he does is hand over books to his students n write down hadiths.. ive been inside his institution n seen it.. thanks to dumb blind followers like u, no one ever questions his writings, every genius like u blindly follows n wait for jannat..lol.

n i dont call a person scholar whose knowledge leads him to be chamcha of US and UK.. celebrate christmas with them, just so he can make his masters happy.. la-nat ho aese ilm pe...

I am feeling sorry for your lack of information. By the way what is your qualification??? if you have written your CV by yourself you might have an idea how much pain staking work is writing a book and you've simply said copy paste. ALLAH KA WASTA HAI TUMHAIN.

ahsanuck

Does the dreams have any importance in Islam?
1. Good Dreams are part of Prophetism:Allah’s Apostle said, “A good Dream (that comes true) of a righteous man is one of forty-six parts of prophetism.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 112)The Prophet said, “A true good Dream is from Allah, and a bad Dream is from Satan.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 113)I heard Allah’s Apostle saying, “Nothing is left of the prophetism except Al-Mubashshirat.” They asked, “What are Al-Mubashshirat?” He replied, “The true good dreams (that conveys glad tidings).” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 119)
2. Seeing the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) in dreams:The Prophet said, “Whoever has seen me in a Dream, then no doubt, he has seen me, for Satan cannot imitate my shape.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 123)
The Prophet said, “Whoever sees me (in a Dream) then he indeed has seen the truth.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 125)
The Prophet said, “Who ever sees me (in a Dream) then he indeed has seen the truth, as Satan cannot appear in my shape.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 126)Is mentioning dreams a bad thing?1. Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) mentioned his dreams:The Prophet said, “… while I was sleeping last night, the keys of the treasures of the earth were brought to me till they were put in my hand.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 127)
Allah’s Apostle said, “I saw myself (in a Dream) near the Ka’ba last night, and I saw a man with whitish red complexion …I asked, ‘Who is this man?’ Somebody replied, ‘(He is) Messiah, son of Mary.’ …” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 128)
Allah’s Apostle … said, “Some of my followers were presented before me in my Dream as fighters in Allah’s Cause, sailing in the middle of the seas like kings on the thrones or like kings sitting on their thrones.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 130)Above 3 Ahadith show that Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) used to describe his dreams, or in other words, narrating one’s dreams is the Sunnah of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم).
2. Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) asked Sahaba to mention their dreams:Allah’s Apostle very often used to ask his companions, “Did anyone of you see a Dream?” So dreams would be narrated to him by those whom Allah wished to tell. (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 171)

Above Hadith (alongwith other similar ones) show that the Prophet (
صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) used to encourage Sahaba to narrate their dreams.
3. Sahaba used to mention their dreams:
Narated By Ibn ‘Umar: Men from the companions of Allah’s Apostle used to see dreams during the lifetime of Allah’s Apostle and they used to narrate those dreams to Allah’s Apostle. Allah’s Apostle would interpret them as Allah wished. (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 155)Narated By Ibn ‘Umar: I was a young unmarried man during the lifetime of the Prophet. I used to sleep in the mosque. Anyone who had a Dream, would narrate it to the Prophet. (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 156)

Narated By Abu Salama:

I used to see a Dream which would make me sick till I heard Abu Qatada saying, “I too, used to see a Dream which would make me sick …” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 168)First 2 Ahadith show that narrating a Dream to the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) was a common practice of Sahaba. The third Hadith shows that Sahaba used to narrate their dreams to each other.

Narrations of Dreams from Various Schools of Thought:
1. Elders through the ages:
Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jillani (رحمت اللہ علیھ) has mentioned his dreams in “Bahja tul Asrar” which is an account of whatever he used to describe in his sittings (in front of thousands of people).Hazrat Ali Hajvari (رحمت اللہ علیھ) has mentioned his dreams in his famous book “Kashaf ul Mahjoob”.

Imam Shairani, in his book “Tabaqat” writes that Imam Jilal ud Din Syuoti saw the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) 70 times not in his Dream but while he was awake. This shows that Imam Jilal ud Din Syuoti mentioned about his ziyara and hence others recorded this in the books.Shah Wali Ullah has written a full-fledged book (namely “Ad dur us Samin Fi Mubasharat un Nabi ul Ameen”) in which he has gathered 40 dreams seen by him or his teachers.
And there is a long list of elders who not only described their dreams, but they also recorded them in books.2. Ahl-e-Hadith / Wahabi school of thought:

Ibn-e-Qayam
, an Imam acknowledged by Ahl-e-Hadith / Wahabi people, has recorded numerous dreams in his book “Kitab
ur Ruh”
3. Deobandi school of thought:
Most of the objections against Dr. Tahir ul Qadri’s dreams were raised by a Deobandi based “Islamic” Jama’at. Ironically, the Deobandi school of thought is much ahead of all others in describing their dreams. “Mubasharat Dar ul Uloom Deoband” is a collection of those dreams which people saw about this Dar ul Uloom. Ashraf Ali Thanvi has recorded hundreds of dreams of various people in his book “Hakayat ul Owliya”. Other Deobandi books which are filled with the descriptions of dreams include “Imdad ul Mushtaq” by Ashraf Ali Thanvi, “Tazkira tur Rasheed” by Ashiq Ali Mirathi, “Tazkira Fazl ur Rehman” by Abu ul Hasan Nadvi, and “Asdaq ur Roya” by Ashraf Ali Thanvi.4. Tablighi Jama’at:Molana Muhammad Zikriya (the founder of Tablighi Jama’at) has himself recorded his numerous dreams in the book “Aap Beeti”. 40 of his dreams have been collected in another book “Mahboob ul Aaraifin”. More dreams related to Tablighi Jama’at are collected in “Bahja tul Qaloob”

Dreams are subject to interpretation
Dreams are subject to interpretation, this is proven from Quran. Hazrat Yaqoob (علیہ السلام) says to Hazrat Yusaf (علیہ السلام): “Thus will your Lord choose you and teach you the interpretation of dreams …” (Yusuf 12:6) Hazrat Yusuf (AS) acknowledged it by saying “My Lord, You have given me the kingdom and taught me the meaning of dreams.” (Yusuf 12:101)This sura alone has several examples where the interpretation of a Dream is different from the Dream itself. E.g. the stars in Hazrat Yusuf (علیہ السلام)’s Dream (in verse 12:4) actually meant his brothers. Similarly when “the King dreamt that seven lean cows were eating seven fat ones and that there were seven green ears of corn and seven dry ones” (Yusuf 12:43), the interpretation given by Hazrat Yusuf (علیہ السلام) was: “Cultivate your lands for seven years as usual and preserve the produce with its ears each year except the little amount that you will consume. After this will ensue seven years of famine in which all the grain that you have stored will be consumed except a small quantity. Then there will be a year with plenty of rain and people will have sufficient milk and other produce.” (Yusuf 12:47)The above discussion proves that dreams are subject to interpretation (تعبیر) and should not be taken in their literal meanings.
Interpretations of dreams given by the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم)Example 1: Milk means knowledge
Narrated Ibn ‘Umar: I heard Allah’s Apostle saying, “While I was sleeping, I was given a bowl full of milk (in a Dream), and I drank of it to my fill until I noticed its wetness coming out of my nails, and then I gave the rest of it to ‘Umar.” They (the people) asked, “What have you interpreted (about the Dream)? O Allah’s Apostle?” He said, “(It is Religious) knowledge.” (Bukhari Vol. 87, Book 9 No. 134)

Example 2: Size of shirt means strength in religion
Narrated Abu Sa’id Al-Khudri: Allah’s Apostle said, “While I was sleeping, some people were displayed before me (in a Dream). They were wearing shirts, some of which were merely covering their breasts, and some a bit longer. Then there passed before me, ‘Umar bin Al-Khattab wearing a shirt he was dragging it (on the ground behind him.)” They (the people) asked, “What have you interpreted (about the Dream) O Allah’s Apostle?” He said, “The Religion.” (Bukhari Vol. 9, Book 87, No. 136)
Example 3: Cutting a part of the body means birth of a grand child
Hazrat Um e Fazal (رضی اللہ عنہا), the wife of Hazrat Abbas (رضی اللہ عنہ) saw in a Dream that a part from the body of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) has cut, and dropped in her lap. She got worried. But the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) said that its interpretation is good. A grand child of mine would be born which would play in your lap. So Hazrat Imam Hussain (علیہ السلام) was born. (Mishqat Sharif)
Example 4: Broken roof means return of husband
A woman asked from the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم): “I have seen the roof of my house broken.” He replied that her husband, whom was on a far off travel, would return. (Ahlam ul Anbiya wa Sulaha)
Comments so far:
The above Ahadith show that a Dream is subject to interpretation and it should not be taken in its literal meaning. So in the above Ahadith milk is interpreted as knowledge, size of shirt is interpreted as strength in religion, cutting a part of the body is interpreted as the birth of a grand child, and breaking of roof is interpreted as return of husband.
Strange interpretations related to the ziyara of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم)Ibn-e-Sireen (رحمت اللہ علیھ) is a famous Tabaee and is considered among the imams of interpretation of dreams. His famous book, Tabeer ur Roya (i.e. interpretation of dreams) enlists the interpretations to thousands of dreams, some of which (related to the ziyara of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) are given here:
Ibn e Sireen (رحمت اللہ علیھ), the imam of interpretation, says:1. If someone sees that he is digging or scraching the grave of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم), it means that he would revive a Sunnah.2. If someone sees that he is drinking the blood of the Prophet (
صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم), it means that he would be martyred in Jihad.3. If someone sees that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) has died at a place, it means that Sunnah would be eliminated from that place.One can see that ziyara of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) in Dream can be interpreted in various ways. Some times the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) represents his Sunnah, sometimes Islamic teachings, sometimes the Muslim Ummah and sometimes other related things.Dream of Imam BukhariImam Bukhari saw that he is removing flies from the body of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم). An expert told him that flies represent fabricated Ahadith and he would remove / distinguish them from the authentic ones.
Dream of Imam Abu Hanifa
Imam Abu Hanifa saw that he was picking the bones of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) from his grave and he was giving preference to some bones over other bones. He became very puzzled at seeing this (as according to Ahadith earth cannot eat the body of the prophets). Ibn e Sireen told him that the Dream is good. He said that he (i.e. Imam Abu Hanifa) would carefully study the narrations of the Sunnah of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) and would pick the most authentic ones (to compile Fiqh).
Interpretation of Dr Tahir ul Qadri’s Dreams:
As we have seen, ziyara of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) can be interpreted in various ways. Some times coming of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) in dreams represents his Sunnah, sometimes Islamic teachings, sometimes the Muslim Ummah and sometimes other related things. That’s why death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) in Dream was interpreted as removal of his Sunnah, and flies trying to sit on his body were interpreted as false narrations attributed to him.Similarly, Dr Tahir ul Qadri’s dreams also require interpretation. So this is what he himself interpreted about them:
Note: The wording is mine, summarizing Dr. Tahir ul Qadri’s wording:
Dream: The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) asked me to make an Islamic center (Minhaj-ul-Quran) and promised me that he would come there (in that center).
Interpretation: Prophet (
صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم)’s faiz would be included in that center.Dream : The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) was going to leave this country.
Interpretation: Islamic way of life is going away from our society. Dream: The Prophet (
صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) asked me to make arrangements of his stay.
Interpretation: The Prophet (
صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) wanted me to start a struggle for the revival of Islam.Dream : The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم) asked me to make arrangements of travel including the ticket of the journey.
Interpretation: Ticket and other arrangements of travel are sign of excessive traveling required for the preaching of Islam.
Chalo,I might have made an error,but still his body language doesn't sound OK.Moreover, his claims of meeting Rasool-e-Pakpbuh in dreams etc....is there any clarification or justification for such strong claims too.

Rommel

Dr. Qadri is just hungry for attention nothing else.
He speaks so much about "Seerat-un-Nabi pbuh", but does he follow any of the sunnah of our beloved Rehmat ul lil Aalameen pbuh?

Grow up people, he left his country to live in Europe for the fear of his life...!!! ......
Does he really believe that he will not die in Europe and will die in Pakistan?
The life of luxury he lives in..........does it in any way relate to our beloved Prophet Muhammadpbuh..?

All brothers who follow him, kindly see with open eyes, he is a good scholar with lots of knowledge, but does he practice what he preaches?

mrk123

He speaks so much about "Seerat-un-Nabi pbuh", but does he follow any of the sunnah of our beloved Rehmat ul lil Aalameen pbuh?

Grow up people, he left his country to live in Europe for the fear of his life...!!! ......
The life of luxury he lives in..........does it in any way relate to our beloved Prophet Muhammadpbuh..?

All brothers who follow him, kindly see with open eyes, he is a good scholar with lots of knowledge, but does he practice what he preaches?

I think you summed it up well in the highlighted line above. I think that some people are against him because they differ with him on sectarian basis then there are people who are not too impressed by his personality and mannerism and self-promotion. The sudden elevation of his stature at different levels and importance given to him the world over does raise some questions. Great scholars of the past had completely different demeanor and behaviors from what we read about them. He, on the other hand, seems to thrive on attracting all the attention to himself and loves to be projected as a great personality - from what I see some of it is engineered by him very carefully. He may be a good scholar but his mannerism and some actions do put people off.

evanescence

actually i feel sorry for u.. blind followers like u are the reason for destruction of not only our religion but our country too..

n i dont like talking personal...by if u want it...im a phd scholar.. doing phd in satellite comms.. ive written research papers in prestigious journals.. and conferences... 2 takaey k bachelor paas ho k aap ko tahir ul padri bara aalim he nazar ayega... lol

in islamic studies, there is no scrutiny of books written... there is high level of plagiarism and no one checks it.. in modern publications, u cant even plagiarise a single sentence..n will be caught.. all he does is hand over books to his students n write down hadiths.. ive been inside his institution n seen it.. thanks to dumb blind followers like u, no one ever questions his writings, every genius like u blindly follows n wait for jannat..lol.

n i dont call a person scholar whose knowledge leads him to be chamcha of US and UK.. celebrate christmas with them, just so he can make his masters happy.. la-nat ho aese ilm pe...

Your english showed me well loud and clear how much educated and what kind of Phd you are. You wrote research papers :lol::lol:. anyway i dont like to taunt anybody but let me tell you, you and your phd dont even deserve my comment. And about Dr. TQ -- go and find somthing about his education and qualification, before opening your dumb stinky mouth. And let me know if you wanna know about me.

evanescence

Can you plzz wait till 4th November and then i'll ask your unbaised opinion if you do have such a courage.

tz00007

lolz i never get personal with anyone.. neither do i want to talk about myself.. n i dont care wat u think of my phd.. its for me...n im proud of it.. dumb blind followers like u can only taunt.. by the way u can check my name t.zahir in ieee xplore..lolz..

n i dont want to know about u.. i would be interested if ur really beautiful ..but if thats u in ur dp...then no thanx... lolz

ur support for TQ is only coz ur his blind follower.. to me.. blind followers are like zombies.. without brain... i used to be the same, but Allah gave me understanding... n am no more a zombie..of any sect or personality.. personality worshippers like u are always losers.. oh n about english..well i dont care, neither its my language.. ppl like u judge others on the basis of english.. goro k zehni ghulam.. frankly if i had a choice, id speak only n only my mother tongue pashto..

Your english showed me well loud and clear how much educated and what kind of Phd you are. You wrote research papers :lol::lol:. anyway i dont like to taunt anybody but let me tell you, you and your phd dont even deserve my comment. And about Dr. TQ -- go and find somthing about his education and qualification, before opening your dumb stinky mouth. And let me know if you wanna know about me.

Rommel

Can you plzz wait till 4th November and then i'll ask your unbaised opinion if you do have such a courage.

Why will he get a certificate of "Authenticity" from the heavens?

I am not follower of any person, who is a showman and does not follow what they preach.
You also mark my words; Dr Tahir is heading towards creating a new faction/firqa just as some of his predessors had done.

evanescence

lolz i never get personal with anyone.. neither do i want to talk about myself.. n i dont care wat u think of my phd.. its for me...n im proud of it.. dumb blind followers like u can only taunt.. by the way u can check my name t.zahir in ieee xplore..lolz..

n i dont want to know about u.. i would be interested if ur really beautiful ..but if thats u in ur dp...then no thanx... lolz

ur support for TQ is only coz ur his blind follower.. to me.. blind followers are like zombies.. without brain... i used to be the same, but Allah gave me understanding... n am no more a zombie..of any sect or personality.. personality worshippers like u are always losers.. oh n about english..well i dont care, neither its my language.. ppl like u judge others on the basis of english.. goro k zehni ghulam.. frankly if i had a choice, id speak only n only my mother tongue pashto..

This message seems full stop to me. You, your phd and your cheap mentatlity keep with you.

tz00007

This message seems full stop to me. You, your phd and your cheap mentatlity keep with you.

lolz...jao kisi aur se khelo.. mere saamney bachi ho.. ive wasted my time..though i never waste my time on ugly girls..lol

electric

ooo really did he speak about US the king of terrorism .... no but US is his lord and he is trying to convince US and make him happy
Jaaa ho Tahir Padari deeeeee

If you belong to christian minority group in Pakistan , means, christians or you are jealous with Tahir ul Qadri or you dislike him then I would say nothing but if you are a muslim then may I ask you one thing which Islam and where in Quran & hadith it is advised to muslims to call others or even your enemies with bad names...calling a muslim with "non-muslims" name????? would appreciate if you could add my knowledge...

اس کے پاس جواب نہہیں ھو گا۔ اس جیسے لوگوں کا کام صرف اور صرف فضول بولنا ھے۔