Re: dr tahir ul qadri will come back if public could come on roads against present electoral system....

qoum pagal ha to abi tk aisay leader hmaray samnay hain. Listen to whole press conference. Shaor bedar ho ga ab is qoum ka, jaisay iqbal na kia tha. Don,t worry. Hope for best

اچھا پہلے لوگ سڑکوں پر جائیں ، پولیس کے ساتھ لڑائیاں کریں ، ہڈیاں تڑوایں اور سر پھڑوائن پھر جب آثار اچھے نظر آیئں گے تو ایک بندہ باہر سے آ کر ان کا لیڈر بن جاۓ گا
یہ سودا مشکل سے ہی کوئی قبول کرے گا ، بہت مہنگا سودا ہے یہ
:lol::lol::lol:
All Mulla do like this.

They stay home and recruit people to go to Jihad.:lol::lol::lol:

Re: dr tahir ul qadri will come back if public could come on roads against present electoral system....

no brother. I am promoting what i believe. You can disagree, its your right. I am sure that after few months many people will be supporting it like me. So wait for some days.

Better to post on Jamaat Islami web site.

_pakistan

please just watch this video.
Tahir-ul-qadri is a such molvi, who say himself Sheik-ul-islam.although he is not atleast Sheikul-pakistan. (Product of Nawaz Sharif's Modeltown Masjid)
we and our country in trouble only because of such so called Sheikh-ul-islam.
They did nothing for Nation. they were also against two nation theory.
he is convincing only youth not to take part in Election after IMRAN KHAN Jalsa in Lahore.because the youth of Lahore is with Imran khan.and now PML N has fear even to win from Lahore. People dont bother such Molvies , carry on and support Imran Khan and participate in next Election.He is only HOPE for Pakistan.

he is inside our hearts, he has migrated for great cause. No one can doubt his good intentions. He is not living in foreign country like our other leaders, but he is spending all his time and doing hardworking for betterment of whole ummah. Kindly listen press conferene especially in end.

Look Brother, there is no point getting sentimental about it. He may very well live in your heart and he can saty there all you want. But I am talking about a pragmatic approach. What is the greater cause than staying with your own people and pursue them to a better future, better humanity and better country .The test of a person is going through the hardships and still stick around to guide the nation. Getting foreign citizenship,getting a lot of donations for the enterprise and having a chance to sit besides the foreign dignities and making speeches against your own umma( no matter how misguided their actions may be and one doesn't need to approve of them) can't be a greater cause of migration as you mentioned in your post.

ummah

please just watch this video.
Tahir-ul-qadri is a such molvi, who say himself sheik-ul-islam.although he is not atleast sheikul-pakistan. (product of nawaz sharif's modeltown masjid)
we and our country in trouble only because of such so called sheikh-ul-islam.
They did nothing for nation. They were also against two nation theory.
He is convincing only youth not to take part in election after imran khan jalsa in lahore.because the youth of lahore is with imran khan.and now pml n has fear even to win from lahore. People dont bother such molvies , carry on and support imran khan and participate in next election.he is only hope for pakistan.
make ur record correct. Do not link every thing with imran khan. Dr tahir ul qadri started bedar e shaor compaign almost one year before , all video are availbe for that online. Do not try to make it anti imran,... To be more precise dr tahir ul qadri is the one and only who came for change even in 70s. He is not accidental leader, who changed his route from other field. Soon it will be evident to all who is making fool to public

ambroxo

ni bhai sab , yah mullah hi hain ap kay maghrib main jinhon nay 45 mulkon ki fouj ki naak zamin per ragrwa di hay, laykin her shubay mian her tara kay log hotay hain.. na kahin 100 % achay na kahin 100% bury

All Mulla do like this.

They stay home and recruit people to go to Jihad.:lol::lol::lol:

ummah

Look Brother, there is no point getting sentimental about it. He may very well live in your heart and he can saty there all you want. But I am talking about a pragmatic approach. What is the greater cause than staying with your own people and pursue them to a better future, better humanity and better country .The test of a person is going through the hardships and still stick around to guide the nation. Getting foreign citizenship,getting a lot of donations for the enterprise and having a chance to sit besides the foreign dignities and making speeches against your own umma( no matter how misguided their actions may be and one doesn't need to approve of them) can't be a greater cause of migration as you mentioned in your post.
THAT.S FINE, ITS YOUR VIEWPOINT... WHAT I M SEENG IS TOTLLY DIFFERENT. HE HAS COME UP TO REPRESENT TRUE PICTURE OF ISLAM IN WESTERN NATIONS. HE HAS UNITED A LOT OF MUSLIM THERE. HE HAS NOT GIVEN ANY WRONG STATEMENT AGAIST UMMAH, HE ONLY TALK ABOUT TERRORIST, WHICH ARE NOT PART OF UMMAH. DEAR, HE ALSO KNOW ABOUT FORGEIN HANDS WHICH UTILISE THEM. LIVING THERE IS NOT LIKE BED OF ROSES FOR HIM, HE IS WORKING DAYS AND NIGHTS WIYH A MISSION FROM HIS EARLY LIFE. I BELIEVE THAT NO ONE CAN EVEN BUY AN IOTA OF HIS EMAN. PEOPLE LIVES IN PAKISTAN BUT THEY WORK FOR ANTIPAKISTAN PLANS, HE IS LIVING THERE FOR TIME BEING AND WORKING FOR WHOLE UMMAH. READ THIS ARTICLE ABOUT DR TAHIR UL QADRI BY JAVED CHAQUDARY http://www.javed-chaudhry.com/nail-cutter-javed-chaudhry/

ummah

you will keep on posting irrelevent Posts, i can reply it with proof but i think you should yourslf learn about this knowlede. Search online and do not be ignorent, if u will not be be able then i will give you link,,, but please think 100 times before posting in wrong way

PAINDO

you will keep on posting irrelevent Posts, i can reply it with proof but i think you should yourslf learn about this knowlede. Search online and do not be ignorent, if u will not be be able then i will give you link,,, but please think 100 times before posting in wrong way

Any how I really respect your patient reply

Aam_Admi

محمد طاہر سے شیخ الاسلام ڈاکٹر محمد طاہر القادری بننے اور محض ایک سائیکل سے لینڈ کروزر تک کا سفر جناب طاہر القادری صاحب نے بڑی محنت و فنکاری سے طے کیا ۔ اور اب تو لینڈ کروزر وغیرہ بھی گرد راہ ہو چکی ہے اور جناب موصوف ایک لمبے عرصے سےکینڈا میں مقیم ہیں اور جناب الطاف حسین بھائی کے نقش قدم پر چلتے ہو ٹیلیفونک خطاب کا سلسلہ شروع کر چکے ہیں۔
یہ شخص اقتدار کا بھوکا اور شہرت کا از حد طالب ہے، دیگر مکاتب فکر کو تو چھوڑیے خود بریلوی علما کا جو سنجیدہ و متین طبقہ ہے وہ بھی اس شخص کو نہایت نا پسند کرتا ہے، اور جس شخص کو صحیح سے قراءت بھی نا آتی ہو اس پر شیخ الاسلامی کا لقب کچھ عجیب ہی بہار دکھلاتا ہے، اس کی شخصیت پر پڑا ہوا نقاب ایک صحافی محمد نواز کھرل نے اپنی کتاب متنازعہ ترین شخصیت میں اٹھایا ہے، اگر کسی کو یہ کتاب پڑھنی ہو تو درج ذیل سے ڈاون لوڈ کر کہ پڑھ لیں۔

http://content10.wuala.com/rawconte...ul-Qadri-Aalme-Deen-Mateen-Ya-Afaqe-Aseem.pdf

frenes

Bhai Apny Is Dr.TQ sey pocho aaj sey 15 saal phly b ap ko yeh sub khrabi nazar aty thi ar ap ney jab is ko theek krny ka faisla kiya tu moun ki khaee ar phir UK Canada, Norway main dery daly. Tab b ap bhut blund o bhaang dawy krty they k "Mujhy Falaa ki Bisharat hai, Main yeh kise hasti k kaam main ker rha hun ar kamyabhi yakeeni hai" Sharam nhi ati aisy dawy krty hoy ar phir un ko dhuraty hoey. Tab kuch na ker sky jab ker skty they ar aj us sey badtar halat main again kismat azmaee krna chaa rhy hain. Dr.sb ap ar ap jasy Mulaa per ab hr trha k darwazy bend hain ar koom jald ap jaso ka ikhtsab kry gi jo apny gher ki chat per b azadi sey na chal sky wo chala Leader ban,ney ar niya nazam deny.humm

evanescence

I dont know why people went so mad as they see Tahir-ul-Qadri. As i am also great fan of IK and my best wishes are with him, but we should speak in manners. Everybuddy has the same respect. As far as i know him he is a good Islamic Scholar, while staying in UK he is the only one who successfully tried to remove bad patches from the name of ISLAM. And yes ofcourse our POLITICAL SYSTEM IS CORRUPT THEN WHAT THE OBJECTION???? I DONT UNDERSTAND REALLY.

amajid.malik

I am admirer as well as critic of Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri Sahib. One may not agree with everything he says on religion, but he has done good work in education and other social services. Though he is a bit arrogant about his knowledge, he is much better than a lot of Islamic scholars who are not well versed in modern branches of knowledge. I agree with Dr. Sahib's view on electoral system but his solution to change it is simplistic. Pakistani nation is divided in too many things to come out for a cause. Contrary to Arab spring countries and Iran, whose example Qadri Sahib quotes, we have established political parties/mafias and other groups. They have a very strong patronage network up to village level and in the presence of which people would not come out automatically for changing electoral system.

If Zardari tried to rig elections by installing a pro-zardari interim government, PML_N and PTI may go to streets and that is when Qadri Sahib can also join :P. If we have an independent interim government, the elections will take place so you have to fight while staying in this system as IK is doing. Qadri Sahib did participate in elections but his influence was very limited (mostly some sections of brelvi sect)

Qadri Sahib is expecting too much from Pakistani public. Oh Pakistani public ,do efforts yourself, I will come once "halwa" is ready to eat ;) Sorry to Qadri Sahib mureeds :)

ilovepak

Sajdah to Mullah Tahir-ul-Qadri! Mullah Shirk ???? ??? ??? ???

31368116579158685156210.jpg

hawkeyeblue

Re: Sajdah to Mullah Tahir-ul-Qadri! Mullah Shirk مشرک ملا اور شرک

This is not just bad enough they people do this ....the worst is Tahir-ul-Qadri Sahib justies this kind of ignorant behaviour

shehreyar

Re: Sajdah to Mullah Tahir-ul-Qadri! Mullah Shirk مشرک ملا اور شرک

:naooz::naooz::astagh::astagh::astagh::astagh:

shiningstar

tahir ul qadri aur altaf hussain kya cheez hain..........aana hai pakistan main tuu ao..............what do u mean by come on roads....................Musharraf ko hum par musallat kar k abhe aur kya kasar baqi reh gai hai.......................udhar london aur canada main mazay kar rahay hain.......baysharam log...

prolife

He is a munafiq and opportunist but people of Pakistan will not let him distrupt the present commitment for change. Get lost you people know your evil intentions

Nice analysis. Wonderful post. Mr. Qadri should join Imran and prove his sincerety. Imran knows how and where to use a person.