Mansur

Re: Hassan Nisar mentioned Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri in Daily Jang * exposing Corrupt Political System of Pakistan*

True, that is why I believe we should learn from Tahir Ul Qadri's past and even his present for that matter!!! He is not someone new to use, how can I believe he is changed this time???

Imran Khan isn't someone new. He has run for elections before and been unsuccessful. Both are popular and internationally renowned individuals who have a past record for achievement. But IK thinks he should give the corrupt system another chance under Zardari!!! Dr Qadri says to wipe the system away and bring an alternate system where only good people can participate as per constitution.

insaf-seeker

Re: Hassan Nisar mentioned Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri in Daily Jang * exposing Corrupt Political System of Pakistan*

Imran Khan isn't someone new. He has run for elections before and been unsuccessful. Both are popular and internationally renowned individuals who have a past record for achievement. But IK thinks he should give the corrupt system another chance under Zardari!!! Dr Qadri says to wipe the system away and bring an alternate system where only good people can participate as per constitution.

Now where IK came in to discussion??? well I am not a blind follower of anyone, I know IK since my childhood and I know Qadri as well so please don't compare IK with Qadri at least.

Pakistani92

Dr Qadari Sahib wants the awam to be slaves and carry on singing his praise whilst he enjoys his travels around the world.

Tahir dey narray lagaoo or langer khaoo or chanda barsaoo or so jahoo.

Thanks but no thanks Dr Sahib

Qadri sahab khud tu Canada aur UK mein beth kay taqreray kar rahay hai, a kar Pakistan mein apnay logo kay bech mein struggle kyou nahi kartay IK aur us kay

followers ki taray, taqreray tu koi bhi kar skta hai aik peaceful mulk mein beth kar....

Mansur

Now where IK came in to discussion??? well I am not a blind follower of anyone, I know IK since my childhood and I know Qadri as well so please don't compare IK with Qadri at least.

I'm just saying this because they are two people who are talking about change. But both of them are from before. Should that be a criterion to accept or reject someone. I think not.

insaf-seeker

I'm just saying this because they are two people who are talking about change. But both of them are from before. Should that be a criterion to accept or reject someone. I think not.

Well I am not going to details anymore, I would just say that if you really know Qadri then you would never support him.

Hassan Nisar!! Charsi .......

Charsi kaday na marsi!
Jay marsi tay chown punjan******* non naal lay kay marsi!
Please ring a bell at Riawind!

Mansur

Well I am not going to details anymore, I would just say that if you really know Qadri then you would never support him.

So much arrogance isn't healthy. You don't know it all.

EJAZRANA

well :yes: for the article but about the tahir-ul-qaadri not much to say as there r so many rumors about him so i can not say anything on those rumors as i am not conformed but there r some videos on the youtube which he can not deny so base on those videos he is also like others .. but on the other hand he is a knowledgeable person as well as i have listen him sometime through youtube but again ? mark on his ability bcoz if any common person does like those things like his welcome or sajdaa in front of him his dreaming etc etc acceptable but if like this person who have this much knowledge does then it,s not acceptable infact he is more culprit then the common person bcoz 1000,s people listen & follow him .... this is my personal view on him so if i am wrong plzzz do correct me as i am not against of any1 nor i am extremest infact i want to learn from every1 but the right things :)

LovelyVirus

aah the Qadri and his sheep followers couldn't colelct enough chanda it seems. Kazib-ul-Islam!

A.G.Uddin

Hassan Nisar doesn't sound like a supporter of either Tahir-ul-Qadri or Tariq Jameel kinda ppl....yeah, he just praised few of their statements. Else, one can also witness Qadri spreading hatred against others, his angry criticism towards Dr. Zakir Naik on the latter's approach about Karbala. I would suggest that Minhaj-ul-Quran and Tanzeem-e-Islami do some charity works plus some introspection too, and stay with that. (Late)Dr. Israr Ahmed left his political career as a JI worker and continued as a speaker for the rest of his life, I don't support few of his stands though.

impulsive

[FONT=Tahoma, Calibri, Verdana, Geneva, sans-serif]Whenever a post is mentioned about Dr. Qadri, a lot of disrespectful comments appear on the forum. I am sure at least he's more qualified in comparison to those who censure him on this forum. Show some respect guys! If you have any logic/reasoning that you think can characterize Dr. Qadri as a false scholar then it should be shared & discussed. Otherwise your false rhetoric is not going to budge those folks who have researched & found nothing negative about him that is very much associated with traditional mullahs.
Remember leveling false accusations against anyone deserves severe punishment and you are doing it against a scholar who has millions of supporters worldwide.
Any unbiased person can easily decipher that it's mere hatred & propaganda flowing from such insulting remarks about him. May Almighty Guide us all, Ameen[/FONT]

impulsive

Hassan Nisar doesn't sound like a supporter of either Tahir-ul-Qadri or Tariq Jameel kinda ppl....yeah, he just praised few of their statements. Else, one can also witness Qadri spreading hatred against others, his angry criticism towards Dr. Zakir Naik on the latter's approach about Karbala. I would suggest that Minhaj-ul-Quran and Tanzeem-e-Islami do some charity works plus some introspection too, and stay with that. (Late)Dr. Israr Ahmed left his political career as a JI worker and continued as a speaker for the rest of his life, I don't support few of his stands though.

Z Naik said Kerbala was a political battle between Yazeed & Imam Hussain AS!!
Do you support this stance???
For me, Imam Hussain RA stood for justice & revival of our religion & those who try to condone the most brutal act of Malo'on Yazeed are destined for hellfire & such a stance should be condemned in strongest words!!!

A.G.Uddin

Z Naik said Kerbala was a political battle between Yazeed & Imam Hussain AS!!
Do you support this stance???
For me, Imam Hussain RA stood for justice & revival of our religion & those who try to condone the most brutal act of Malo'on Yazeed are destined for hellfire & such a stance should be condemned in strongest words!!!

Don't wanna indulge in some sectarian debate since Islam condemns those who try to form sects and divisions in Deen. Nabi Pakpbuh completed his duty as a prophet and we are suppose to respect his family too. BUT to increase someone's respect in our eyes soleley because of his/her lineage is not what The Holy Quran and Sunnah teach us. It's a form of monarchy n feudalism when you treat Hazrat Ali RaziAllahu Anhu and his sons as some special beings that can never commit an error all their lives. Nabi Pakpbuh told us that I completed your Deen today and Allah SWT is going to protect The Holy Quran by himself, and we chant slogans like the battle of Karbala saved Islam and so on. Kindly check the following link by Jawed Ahmed Ghamidi who himself also came under fire due to his comments about Imam Mahdi (a Superhuman who majority of Muslims continue to await)....Qadri's fans are among the same lot of conservative Mullahs who target Ghamidi with accusations and propaganda.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sV6cEnV4YI8

Mansur

Let's not go off topic. The reality is that Dr Tahir ul Qadri is a towering personality which some people see as a threat due to political and religious affiliations.

impulsive

Don't wanna indulge in some sectarian debate since Islam condemns those who try to form sects and divisions in Deen. Nabi Pakpbuh completed his duty as a prophet and we are suppose to respect his family too. BUT to increase someone's respect in our eyes soleley because of his/her lineage is not what The Holy Quran and Sunnah teach us. It's a form of monarchy n feudalism when you treat Hazrat Ali RaziAllahu Anhu and his sons as some special beings that can never commit an error all their lives. Nabi Pakpbuh told us that I completed your Deen today and Allah SWT is going to protect The Holy Quran by himself, and we chant slogans like the battle of Karbala saved Islam and so on. Kindly check the following link by Jawed Ahmed Ghamidi who himself also came under fire due to his comments about Imam Mahdi (a Superhuman who majority of Muslims continue to await)....Qadri's fans are among the same lot of conservative Mullahs who target Ghamidi with accusations and propaganda.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sV6cEnV4YI8

Dear friend, we send Salawat & Salam on the family of our beloved Prophet SAW in every prayer & you are calling their love & venerance as some sort of monarchy or feudalism??? Prophet SAW said, Hussain RA is from me & I am from Hussain RA. So many ahadeeth are there in respect & esteemed status of Prophet SAW family. Their respect, honor & love is part of our deen.

fraud.he is himself mahaa corrupt...nawaz shareef made him and when he found money elsewhere he stabbed nawaz in the back...tahir qadri now is a billionire and very close to kufars agencies and is working hand in hand against mujahideen of islam ...he is so close to kufars that at the time when muslims are not being allowed to make mosques in west tahir qadri has so many centers in canada france uk etc..where did all that billions of dollars came from?at the time tahir qadri was a nawaz shareefs personal mullah he was so poor he did not even have a bike!
http://makepakistanbetter.com/why_how_what_forum.asp?GroupID=5&ArticleID=7637

yaa hasrat on pakistani people.who are very ready to fall into another deep pit after emerging from one pit

tahir qadri gave a fatwa (that his supporters will now deny,as lying is their best weapon) that jihad against america is haraam even if it attacks and kills muslims in afghanistan etc...this fatwa was so malishi fatwa that even americans were very surprised to hear it :13:lol.
even ghulam mirza qadiani was not so faithful to kufars as he is.

A.G.Uddin

drkjke!!

Mr. Qadri is a shareholder of this Masjid located in the city where I live.....I saw many CDs of this fraud over there. I do pray there whenever have time and am present nearby, but never gets into any of their programme such as charity. Heard that he's trying to get Canadian citizenship too somehow...he got his daughter married to someone here who already has the citizenship. Trust me, if Election Commission of Pakistan becomes strict (and I wish so) in terms of Dual nationality issue,then Qadri is going to be in a deep quagmire.

A.G.Uddin

Dear friend, we send Salawat & Salam on the family of our beloved Prophet SAW in every prayer & you are calling their love & venerance as some sort of monarchy or feudalism??? Prophet SAW said, Hussain RA is from me & I am from Hussain RA. So many ahadeeth are there in respect & esteemed status of Prophet SAW family. Their respect, honor & love is part of our deen.

Did I say that we must Nauzubillah never respect them? Regarding Ahadith,there are many issues such as Strong and Weak Ahadith. As Ghamidi mentions,the incident of Karbala indeed caused divisions in the Ummah....And Yazeed receives abuses despite not being present there when the head of Hazrat Imam Hussain RaziAllahuAnhu was cut. In this age, we are never sure who to blame for post-partition riots, East Pakistan tragedy,bringing arms into our national politics,1992 Operation in Sindh,Kashmir Dispute,Afghan anarchy,Bugti killing,Lal Masjid episode. So, how can we be so sure about what happened more than 1000 years ago. Just hold on to the Rope of Allah SubhanaWaTa'la.

Plus, Qadri accused Naik of disrespecting Ahl-e-Bait.......this Shia Aalim from New Jersey accused Qadri of doing the same and invited him for a debate.That's what sounds like law of Karma.

impulsive

drkjke!!

Mr. Qadri is a shareholder of this Masjid located in the city where I live.....I saw many CDs of this fraud over there. I do pray there whenever have time and am present nearby, but never gets into any of their programme such as charity. Heard that he's trying to get Canadian citizenship too somehow...he got his daughter married to someone here who already has the citizenship. Trust me, if Election Commission of Pakistan becomes strict (and I wish so) in terms of Dual nationality issue,then Qadri is going to be in a deep quagmire.

Is there any proof of this
wat does Islam say about those who believe & spread rumors?