Gujranwala

Re: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri calls upon people to rise against corrupt electoral system.

i don't have enough time to listen his BS for 1 hour and 50 mins but i know one thing this guy is more harmful then anyother politicians.... coz of politicians we will suffer in this world but coz of this guy we will suffer here after... he is another curse on nation... i don't consider this guy aalim or a doctor... he is also a foriegn fitna ...
I agree. Not only you but anybody who does not listen to him clearly and fully will say the same. I hope you are able to understand prior to rejecting or accepting any person or ''point''.

ummah

Re: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri calls upon people to rise against corrupt electoral system.

O baba ji
what Tahirul Qadri is saying is not some thing new
in political sense his views are very common
but the question is
is Tahirul Qadri a trust-able person??
the answer is NO
he has used religion and politics to get the power of public support
and FORTUNATELY
he has miserably failed and I think he will fail again INSHA'ALLAH

Now a days his politcal mode is ON
His religious mode is already ON with Bass and POP
:lol:​
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5CNvciDOcQw&feature=related
WHY HE IS ALWAYS CRITICIZED ENORMOUSLY BECAUSE HE IS ON TRUE PATH. . DEAR LISTEN IT CAREFULLY.

Gujranwala

what about this one???
in fact he is very smart in changing his face according to public mood
he know "jesa des wesa bhes"
now after imran's slogan for change
behtee ganga mien sub haath dhoney nikley hien

Dear Brother! Dr. Qadri just made a point. If you don't agree with the point say it and present your argument in a reasonable way. Some times personal attacks are based upon misinformation. So, please don't say something you may have regret on the day of judgement. Sometimes, it is based upon the fact that there is no argument to reject a point so people start personal attacks and spread ignorance. It is not about Mr. Qadri. It is about every person and as well as about our own behaviour. I may disagree with Dr. Qadri or anybody else or even dislike him but I have no right to talk useless about him or her if I fail to refute the argument he or she has presented to make his or her point. I personally could not resist the argument he made and the point he discussed. So, I should appreciate the point even if I dislike the person.

such bolo

Dear Brother! Dr. Qadri just made a point. If you don't agree with the point say it and present your argument in a reasonable way. Some times personal attacks are based upon misinformation. So, please don't say something you may have regret on the day of judgement. Sometimes, it is based upon the fact that there is no argument to reject a point so people start personal attacks and spread ignorance. It is not about Mr. Qadri. It is about every person and as well as about our own behaviour. I may disagree with Dr. Qadri or anybody else or even dislike him but I have no right to talk useless about him or her if I fail to refute the argument he or she has presented to make his or her point. I personally could not resist the argument he made and the point he discussed. So, I should appreciate the point even if I dislike the person.

Ok...Bhai
I do not agree with him...thats what I have mentioned
I am also trying to show the whole picture..instead of just one side of picture.

I have already mentioned that his political views are quite common
and now a days almost every body who is not in power is talking the same

such bolo

Listen, if you have nothing to say about the thread topic then why don't you start your own thread against Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri? otherwise you are the most JAHIL on earth who is not getting the point.

Dont get angry
I am just trying to show the whole picture to enable people to understand political views of TQ more accurately
U want us to just focus on the video clips you post
whats wrong if I am positing his other videos???

mustafvi

Dont get angry
I am just trying to show the whole picture to enable people to understand political views of TQ more accurately
U want us to just focus on the video clips you post
whats wrong if I am positing his other videos???

Start your own thread against Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri to satisfy your Nafs.

mustafvi

why dont you want me to post other video clips of TQ???

and do I have not the right to post anything against TQ???

Is this thread meant to post only in favour of TQ???

I am the one who started this thread and I welcome all the members to discuss on the thread topic only. And you want to discuss or show some irrelevant material then I am sorry that you have no manners and that is what your elders have taught you. Show some ethics.

nasir ahmed

he is a sell out he says everything sitting in secular canada if you have guts cum to the country

ummah

he is a sell out he says everything sitting in secular canada if you have guts cum to the country

sitting in canada does not prove anthing dear. . . Allama iqbal aur quaid e azam k baray ma to hm bray ehtram sa prhtay hain books m k ap ala taleem k liay london tashreef lay gai. Tahir ul qadri k baray ma hm prha krain ga k ap musalmano aur islam k name sa terrorism ki stamp khatm krnay k liay canada aur dosray countries ma din rat kam krtay rhay. Dear i am telling you and write it down it will be evident ultimately. The only difference is that who knows dr qadri well, he knows it and who just follow propagandaa abut him goes in other direction. Iqbal and jinnah recieved same allegation first but history will witness another persnality like dr tahir ul qadri

Serving Islam

@
such bolo

whats wrong in it?
these are Sufi Whirling Derveshes of Chishti sufi Order, they are doing raqs dance in love of Allah & his prophet
there are lots of hadiths i can quote for permissibility of this sufi raqs.

btw don't divert this topic. discuss what dr tahir ul qadri is saying.
boycott corrupt electoral system .

Only Way to bring Revolution in Pakistan is to rebel against Corrupt Political Electoral System
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siVe5gT5uiI

ummah

sitting in canada does not prove anthing dear. . . Allama iqbal aur quaid e azam k baray ma to hm bray ehtram sa prhtay hain books m k ap ala taleem k liay london tashreef lay gai. Tahir ul qadri k baray ma hm prha krain ga k ap musalmano aur islam k name sa terrorism ki stamp khatm krnay k liay canada aur dosray countries ma din rat kam krtay rhay. Dear i am telling you and write it down it will be evident ultimately. The only difference is that who knows dr qadri well, he knows it and who just follow propagandaa abut him goes in other direction. Iqbal and jinnah recieved same allegation first but history will witness another persnality like dr tahir ul qadri

Serving Islam

I have already mentioned that his political views are quite common
and now a days almost every body who is not in power is talking the same

his political views are not common. what he is saying is to rebel against corrupt electoral system. while other politicians are protecting this corrupt system
dr tahir ul qadri is a revolutionary leader , he has a capability to deliver.

mustafvi

No other politician is saying the words that Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri is saying, the problem is that without listening to anything people start disliking and throwing irrelevant material.