Gujranwala

Re: Billi Thaily Sey Bahar Aa Gai

اپنا دین ایمان بیچ دیا منہاج القران بیچ دیا اور کیا رہا بیچنے کو۔مذہبی رواداری اپنی جگہ مگر ہماری مساجد اور دینی مدارس کا تقدص اور انکی عظمت بھی کوئی معنی رکھتی ہے۔
Taahir-ul-Qaadri+Aur+ChristMas+Day_www.islam.co.cc.mpg_002141440.jpg
tahir-xmas21.jpg

اس کے یہی اعمال ظاہر کرتے ہیں کہ اس نے جو خواب حضور نبئی کریم صل الله علیہ وصلم کے متعلق بیان کیا تھا وہ سب جھوٹ اور اس کا اپنا گھڑا ھوا تھا۔جو انقلاب یہ لانا چاہتا ہے وہ ایک غیرت مند مسلمان کی موت کے مترادف ہے

Dear Brothers! I am personally not interested in this dream businessIt most cirtainly does not have anything to do with our present pakistani political and socio-economic conditions. Regarding this christmas business, I must insist I have not respect for MULLA-HOO-HAA. Acording to my experience of life, they are the most ignorant group of our day to day life problems and hence the most irrelevent and out of contest regarding our practical and real issues. That is why I do not start listening to any one of them until he show his relevence - and how less they are! For their relevence is something to show they are not MULLAHS and are rather ULEMAS. But one thing for sure is correct. I can not believe at all that a great champion of humanity such as a prophet - let alone our beloved prophet SAW - could disapprove of joining our human fellows in their festivity as a human being if their set of befliefs is defferent from us. So why don't we just forget the molvis and share the happiness of our fellow Pakistani humans. I don't see any problem as long as our Aqeedah is corret and unpoluted by it. That's what I think. You may differ - and you have every right to do so - but my practical experience has led me to what I have siad.

Gujranwala

Re: Billi Thaily Sey Bahar Aa Gai

اپنا دین ایمان بیچ دیا منہاج القران بیچ دیا اور کیا رہا بیچنے کو۔مذہبی رواداری اپنی جگہ مگر ہماری مساجد اور دینی مدارس کا تقدص اور انکی عظمت بھی کوئی معنی رکھتی ہے۔
Taahir-ul-Qaadri+Aur+ChristMas+Day_www.islam.co.cc.mpg_002141440.jpg
tahir-xmas21.jpg

اس کے یہی اعمال ظاہر کرتے ہیں کہ اس نے جو خواب حضور نبئی کریم صل الله علیہ وصلم کے متعلق بیان کیا تھا وہ سب جھوٹ اور اس کا اپنا گھڑا ھوا تھا۔جو انقلاب یہ لانا چاہتا ہے وہ ایک غیرت مند مسلمان کی موت کے مترادف ہے

Dear Brothers! I am personally not interested in this dream businessIt most cirtainly does not have anything to do with our present pakistani political and socio-economic conditions. Regarding this christmas business, I must insist I have not respect for MULLA-HOO-HAA. Acording to my experience of life, they are the most ignorant group of our day to day life problems and hence the most irrelevent and out of contest regarding our practical and real issues. That is why I do not start listening to any one of them until he show his relevence - and how less they are! For their relevence is something to show they are not MULLAHS and are rather ULEMAS. But one thing for sure is correct. I can not believe at all that a great champion of humanity such as a prophet - let alone our beloved prophet SAW - could disapprove of joining our human fellows in their festivity as a human being if their set of befliefs is defferent from us. So why don't we just forget the molvis and share the happiness of our fellow Pakistani humans. I don't see any problem as long as our Aqeedah is corret and unpoluted by it. That's what I think. You may differ - and you have every right to do so - but my practical experience has led me to what I have siad. molvis are overall irrelevent.

Gujranwala

Re: Tahirul qadris corrupt beliefs

You always bring sectarian hatred
you always post copied material
your one point agenda to call muslims ,mushriks and kafirs

today i challenge you

agar apney baap ki awlaad ho to copy paste ki bjaey apna reason do..............me jawab donga.........agar nhi ho to phir me vesoon ko jawab nhi deta..........

Dear Brother Samar. I don't understand what's the point getting involved with molvi's stuff. Just ignore them and do something positive and constructive.
I hope you don't mind.

Re: Economic Collapse of Pakistan by Corrupt Political System: Rebel against this "System" : Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

Only the wealth and economy of Qadri sahib is increasing....:mash:

Re: Economic Collapse of Pakistan by Corrupt Political System: Rebel against this "System" : Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

So like always qadri saheb has started a new campaign. All of a sudden he becomes political again and his posts are popping up like poppy. This guy is even better at this than lal topiwala balongra.

PAINDO

بابا وی گلاں دا کھٹیا کھاندا اے اینج کلیاں کم نہیں بندا سرکار میدان وچ آو سنت دیاں گلاں کرن والیو حضور اکرم pbuhنے صحابہ کو تو نجاشی کی طرف روانہ کیا مگر خود کبھی باہر بیٹھ کر کوئی جنگ نہیں لڑی

(clap)(clap)(clap):lol::lol:

بلکل ٹھیک کہا ، اس سے زیادہ ہلال کی کمائی تو الطاف حسین کی ہے جو جان پر کھیل کر بھتہ وصول کرتا ہے

اس کو کہتے ہیں ٹوپی ڈرامہ

بڑی ساری بلٹوئی الٹی کر کے سر پر رکھ لی اور شروع ہو گے نعتیں پڑھنے

ہمارے لوگ اس کو با با جی بنا دیتے ہیں

Mansur

Jab Qadri sahib aye gaye tou phir aap kya kaho gaye???

mustafvi

Just look at yourself, what is your contribution to the society? You don't agree with Dr.Qadri's point of view....... okay fine, just say that you don't agree but your posts show some other problems.

Serving Islam

Care Taker Government under Supreme Court needed for ruthless Surgery of the Corrupt Political System: Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

[h=6]"current electoral system had become cancerous, which required surgery of the finest order to cure the body politic. The country needed a surgeon who was well aware of the intricacies of the disease. A new national government should be constituted, consisting of people with proven record of honesty and character, which should function under the Constitution and give a new social contract.

Dr Tah
ir-ul-Qadri said that no institution other than Supreme Court of Pakistan could pave the way for establishment of national government. Underlining the need of democratic reforms, he said that he aspired to have a Pakistan, which was free from affliction of terrorism and did not have any threats to the national security from outside. He said that it was unfortunate that Pakistani society was neither democratic, nor Islamic, nor even humanitarian."

Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri address to Bedari-e-Shaoor Awami Rally, Liaqat Bagh, Rawalpindi 18 Dec 2011
[/h]

Re: Care Taker Government under Supreme Court needed for ruthless Surgery of the Corrupt Political System: Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

Go to London and then come back , that is good system.

PAINDO

Re: Care Taker Government under Supreme Court needed for ruthless Surgery of the Corrupt Political System: Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

قادری صاحب جان دیو

Fardad

We should look at what is being said and not who is saying it! I fully agree with the idea.

Kavalier

And what kind of role Qadri saab should have in such a system. It will be best if he announces that he is giving this suggestion for the betterment of Pakistan and ummah.... and he will not accept any position, what to talk of asking for one.....

"current electoral system had become cancerous, which required surgery of the finest order to cure the body politic. The country needed a surgeon who was well aware of the intricacies of the disease. A new national government should be constituted, consisting of people with proven record of honesty and character, which should function under the Constitution and give a new social contract.

Dr Tah
ir-ul-Qadri said that no institution other than Supreme Court of Pakistan could pave the way for establishment of national government. Underlining the need of democratic reforms, he said that he aspired to have a Pakistan, which was free from affliction of terrorism and did not have any threats to the national security from outside. He said that it was unfortunate that Pakistani society was neither democratic, nor Islamic, nor even humanitarian."

Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri address to Bedari-e-Shaoor Awami Rally, Liaqat Bagh, Rawalpindi 18 Dec 2011

AdamA

Another fraudster coming out of the woodwork because of IK's tsunami (I'm not IK supporter or anyone for that matter). This man is bitter because he can't raise the money needed to run an election campaign. Pakistan's constitution is un-islamic, SC can't even remove riba from the economy or alcohol from society and this man has faith in SC!!! He is no Sheikh-ul-Islam!!!!!!!!!!!! Please don't insult our intelligence.

Mansur

I like this guy he talks a lot of sense. He's also a very good Islamic scholar. Look forward to see more from him.

mrbaig

I like this guy he talks a lot of sense. He's also a very good Islamic scholar. Look forward to see more from him.

Mukkar,jhoota,fraudiya............he is totally non-sense.

This guy is trying to get back into politics after abandoning ship in Musharraf's time. People who consider him an aalim need to get their knowledge correct as this guy never went through a madrassah. He has been awarding himself titles like professor, doctor, allama and now shaikh-ul-Islam - what a joke.