mustafvi

Re: Dr tahir ul qadri announced to return in november 2012 to pakistan...

Right, well said, poor people will be much better of without awareness... If you want to aware people, aware people about the value of vote..

and remember you can only do one thing at a time, Politics or Islam and Dawah...

indigo

Do you think Qadri sahib has himself awareness ???

What type of awareness is this???

I greatly admire a part of Tahir ul Qadri, and I hurt myself to think or discuss about other one....

_pakistan

I don't understand ,how you can compare pakistan with secular countries???? These country has removed church from Politics.

Pakistan is not a secular country ,that is why we have our own problems and our own way of Politics.

indigo

I agree with him, what he is saying in this video, thus solution lie in education and make them cast vote right person...

If he has enough support to change system by elections, then i stand by him, but if not, back to education and awareness of vote....

indigo

I don't understand ,how you can compare pakistan with secular countries???? These country has removed church from Politics.

Pakistan is not a secular country ,that is why we have our own problems and our own way of Politics.

they haven't removed the churches in months, it took them centuries.....

mustafvi

Q&A Session - Islam and Peace | Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri @ USA - 14 April 2012

578025_10150750126929090_174993319089_9271948_1721649166_n.jpg

evanescence

Re: Q&A Session - Islam and Peace | Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri @ USA - 14 April 2012

I liked the first question, infact wasnt a question :lol:
Lady said " i have no question i just wanted to say that thank you very much for coming not only for the lecture but also because its so nice to hear that Pakistan is associated with somthing Good".

Jalo saro tum saaray zaalimo abi tum sb ne aa hi jana hai yahan apna zehar ugalnay magar kisay parwa hai :lol::lol:

Jeway Tahir Qadri (clap)

evanescence

Re: Q&A Session - Islam and Peace | Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri @ USA - 14 April 2012

Well thank you very much for sharing this. I did skip latest episode of "blind auditions voice uk" on BBC and watched this :P
It was wonderfull and informative aswell.
JazakAllah Mustafvi.

ConcernedPaki

Re: Watch Nawaz Sharif's reply on Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri proposal to bring a change in Punjab

And the solution is for everyone to sit at home in the name 'struggling against this rotten system'..... Give us a break!

Everyone on this forum knows my views about Sharif and his mental aptitude. However, I would have had a lot more respect for Mr. Qadri if he had said all this while Nawaz was CM/PM, instead of appeasing Wattoo sitting on the stage!

evanescence

Re: Watch Nawaz Sharif's reply on Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri proposal to bring a change in Punjab

Absolutely true.
This is the right time to kick all of these ******** out of our Holy Land.

barca

very true qadri sahib

greatness

Brilliant post, it just shows how PMLN has not changed one bit since 1995, if anything they are even more greedier after coming from Jeddah and London

Biggest liar is the one,who does not speak truth at the spot.
This chap quadri a biggest topi drama in london and let the people bestow on his foot.
Collecting money in the name of charity(dont speak loudly cheater!!!)