Dr.Zakir Naik's view on partition of india.

ramses2x1

and poor Mr Gandhi was shot dead by a fanatic hindu who still exist in india . more powerful , more ruthless and more babaric..

I fully agree with nepali pandit on this point :) .. and esp since he sounds like a man but got a lovely girly pic next to his name .. sounds like a distorted mind to me ;)

taul

Hindu said:
taul said:
--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
R U AGREEING WITH DR ZAKIR THAT PARTITION WAS WRONG AFTER ALL?

--Nope :) that's the view of a well respected muslim brother, but like i said Insha-Allah the unity will return :D

taul

dadarocks said:
Now about Zaakir Naik saying he doesn't divide religions has to be a bonafide baloney. When you go around strutting saying our religion is the best rest are false then you certainly are not working towards uniting people. Pandit Shri Shri Ravi Shankar clearly said with Zaakir Naik it's all about my religion is best kind of prophecy he is not interested in bridging faith. Go check hsi youtube videos where he supports death penalty for apostacy at the same time he is a poster boy for conversion towards islam and this has to be one of greatest hypocrisy.

---Dr.Zakir Naik is enlightening the world about the message of Islam and the way he's been doing it deserves an immense applause :) but some try to have this bizarre ideology and a trend of getting sucked into this delusion that spread of truth somehow afflicts damage to them :o ...his debates are highly academic and he conducts them in a very constructive way,his subject is "'Comparative religion" and he needs to use em to proceed and let people know.

--Your prejudice is evident since you try to defame/distort any thing without even understanding in it's entirety :ugeek: like i said you need to get things in perspective and then people like you can move on..Islam being the complete code of life summarizes all the things be it reward or punishment :ugeek:

farahsham

Hindu said:
taul said:

no he mean to say India is our ato tang... like Kashmir
very soon we will solve India's problem if u know what i mean...

G

taul said:
Hindu said:
taul said:

--Nope :) that's the view of a well respected muslim brother, but like i said Insha-Allah the unity will return :D
INSHALLAH soon and more better then b4 we are all waiting for this, i m agree with u brother @taul and i know what is meaning of ur words , i have same thinking and i hope evry true paki have same , INSHALLAH [pk flag]

taul

dadarocks said:
Good that you showed your real face. these gusy are drievn islamic supremacy zeal nothign else.

remember when Maratha wer on the rise an indian muslim Shah Wali ullah gave invitation to a foreing ruler called Abdali to attack India. As is the wont of Jihadi marauders when they come calling they do nto differentiate they kill everyone with aplomb so in Delhi alone lakhs of muslism too were butchered and porperty looted by this socalled Ghazi..

That's how much these people care about India. They would nto care even fi ti gets destroyed as long as some mullah ruler is on the throne anythign they are ready to face..

Beware of these people , I am particualrlry talking about delusional bhai bhai brigade in india.. these guys can never be bhai of non-muslim heck they can't be bhai of even muslim of different sect.. case in point is daily mosque bombing in pakistan

---You are right Islam being the only truth is superior to all evils and falsehood :ugeek: You can NOT harm truth,but your only self by NOT accepting it.All Punishments in Islam are most just :ugeek: ..try rallying against treason punishment for which is death since the purpose is to save life,right!!try first convincing that to all countries including yours. :D

--Your delusion of fighting amongst muslims ( though NOT happening in india and rest of muslim world which says everything about Islam :ugeek: ) will cease once you realize the forces that are propagating such things to occur would be destroyed... :)

khalid100

Zakir Naik is entitled to his views and there is no reason for not respecting it. Afterall he has to live in india and has to agree with govt. How else can he survive there specially when there are so many fascist/terrorist/extremist hindus around him.

For all the hindus, kindly read history. Jinah started his career from indian Congress. But due to racist and disgusting attitude of hindu leaders he had to quit congress and start campaign for a separate homeland for the Muslims. Sarojni Nido called him the ambassador of peace.
See this:
Writing in Harijan of 8 June 1940, Gandhi said, "Quaid-e-Azam himself was a great Congressman. It was only after the non-cooperation that he, like many other Congressmen belonging to several communities, left. Their defection was purely political." In other words, it was not communal. It could not be, for almost every Muslim was with Gandhi when Jinnah left the Congress.

http://mjakbarblog.blogspot.com/2005/06/jinnah.html

sakayani

That is his personal veiw anyway, he could be right or could be wrong. Muslims ruled India for over seven hundred years and that they can not get over with. In muslim rule, there was no conflict of religion as minorities were protected by the teaching of Islam but when hindus try to rule united India in 1940s, they started butchering muslims, thats how Pakistan came into being.

patriot

Some Muslims believe that if they are allowed to pray five times a day and halal slaughter animals, so they have religious freedom. That is it.
But Islam is not a religon like all other religions in the world. Islam is an ideology, a way of life. And as such it can only be practiced in an independent state. Therefore the state of Pakistan.
Unfortunately we had no leaders after Quid e Azam who had the same vision as Quid e Azam and Allama Iqbal had envisaged for Pakistan.
We were to create a model state based on the Quran's instructions and show the world how God given system works.
Alas, we only got the Mullah's Islam and the fruits of this are the Taliban.
I hope that soon we can get rid of this man-made religion and return to Deen Al-Islam.

Hindu

farahsham said:
Hindu said:
taul said:

no he mean to say India is our ato tang... like Kashmir
very soon we will solve India's problem if u know what i mean...

Y dont you guyz try and solve the problems in pakistan.
If your own taliban brothers dont listen to you and keep blowing themselves up killing your own people who are kafirs (according to talibans just coz they go out shopping) then obviously it would be hard for you to convince Hindus .

DID U GUYZ HEAR ZAKIRS COMMENTS ON INDIAN CONSTITUTION? HE SAYS " NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN YOU PRACTICE ISLAM AND ALSO BE A GOOD CITIZEN BUT IN INDIA".......WOW..... DO YOU GUYZ AGREEE WITH HIM?

G

DID U GUYZ HEAR ZAKIRS COMMENTS ON INDIAN CONSTITUTION? HE SAYS " NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN YOU PRACTICE ISLAM AND ALSO BE A GOOD CITIZEN BUT IN INDIA".......WOW..... DO YOU GUYZ AGREEE WITH HIM?
yes we r totly agree with him and thats y inshallah we will take back and make it again muslim state as we rule 1000 years
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1djTVLFLZNo&feature=player_embedded[/video]

taul

Hindu said:
Y dont you guyz try and solve the problems in pakistan.
If your own taliban brothers dont listen to you and keep blowing themselves up killing your own people who are kafirs (according to talibans just coz they go out shopping) then obviously it would be hard for you to convince Hindus .

--First and foremost we'll Insha-Allah root out all the people trying to destabilize our region and a lot of players (enemies of Pakistan) have been active in different kinda activities blurring the scene for the rest that one way or other try to defame Islam. :ugeek: Your stance is pretty impractical and irrational based on splitting,for you or anybody to be convinced you need to go to the originial source,there have been Non-muslims killed in the affected region who were claiming to be muslims and looked like talibans but infact they weren't even circumcised :shock:

--Any constitutional law of a Non-muslim country that upholds the Rights of minorities to practice their religion freely is to be appreciated and Dr.Zakir Naik being an indian muslim certainly applauded it and his enthusiasm was obvious :D...Similar constitution laws are practiced in the states and most western countries so for muslims residing there,their opinion holds true as well :) Being a muslim it gives me an immense satisfaction :D

alihbkable

Ye pagal admi ulti seedhi batain kerta rehta hai isko koi goli q nai marta? Kabhe Hazrat Imam Hussein(r.a) k mutaliq or kabhe Rasool-e-akram(s.a.w) k mutaliq. 1 tou waise he murtad ho chuka hai Imam Hussein(r.a) k mutalliq bakwas ker k Yazeed ko Rehmat ullah aleyh keh k uper se jab marzi koi nai durfantani chhorta rehta hai.

I have long declared this guy krazy and I request and suggest to all my Muslim brothers and sisters k isko condemn karein or dekhna band karein.

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ye admi Zionists ka agent hai or kai bar aisi batain ker chuka hai jo Islam ki taleemaat k bilkul khilaf hain. Iske xtremist views hain or siwaey Islam mei dushmani k beej bone k or kuch nai kerta.

Bret Hawk

Although it has been forbidden to utter ifs in those matters which are the result of long historical processes according to the teachings of Holy Prophet PBUH of Islam. But however Im compelled to say these words (May be it can enrage some emotional patriots of Pakistan here on this forum) that indeed the 62 years of history of this partition has proved that the creation of Pakistan was a big glaring mistake, although instead of staying united with the Zionist Hindu regime of the Congress party the Muslim leaders of India should have opted to remain the part of British suzerainty at the time of Indian sub continents partition in 1947. But who knows that still maybe from this utter darkness and rabble the foundations of the great Muslim nation can be created which was envisioned by some of the honest and faithful leaders of the Muslims like the great Dr Muhammad Iqbal and those who supported his ideology.

I personally think that there was more to it in this partition of Indo-Pak in 1947 and some experts have alluded to this fact that it was actually the will of the hegemonic western powers including US (Who had emerged as the sole super power nation from the western block of the Capitalist banner) and British Raj to create an ideological state in the South Asian region in order to counter influence the ideological venom of socialist Russia, who had also gained the status of a super power of eastern block of socialist nations and history has proved that how much effective it proved to be in the 1980s when with the help of its slave establishment in Pakistan, how effectively US and its Zionist allies down scaled the threat of Red Russian bear and caused its disintegration in late 1991.

I think the creation of Pakistan was nothing but creating a pawn state for the US and its hegemonic allies in order to further utilise this pawn on the canvas of South Asian region and after the dismemberment of USSR the same pawn has been used to further eliminate the rising Muslim rising in the region of Central Asia especially Afghanistan and the Tribal regions of devout Muslim Pashtuns so that these exploitative powers whose leader and Imam is US can further spread its tentacles of its oppressive social and economic ideology on this region which they have plans to further expand in all the regions of the world and thus how can create a perfect controlled new world order for their incumbent Messiah (The Dajjal / Anti Christ) to come and hold the reigns of the whole world as perfectly prophesised in the teachings of all other prominent religious figures of world religions including the great Prophet Muhammad PBUH in his immortal predictions of the creation of such super state (Which encompasses the whole world) in the end times.

But as Allah SWT has truly mentioned in His last divine message for the humanity in The Holy Quran that as these enemies of humanity and Allah are busy in plotting their callous and heinous plans for subjugating the whole world to their oppressive and Satanic ideology, Allah SWT also at the same time plans and in the end these forces of the Satan will soon realise that in the end it would be the plans of Allah SWT which will finally prevail and hold its thrust on the every nook and corner of this world before its eventual destruction at the day of resurrection. I can only hope that this Pakistan should soon have been released from the shackles of its slavery from its heinous masters and try to unlock this age old mystery once again that every oppressive Satanic power in the past and present whenever they tried to nourish and generate someone for the further advancement of their evil ideology , would eventually turned against them and have always resulted in its demise as it is evident from the Story of Moses Alihi Salam against Pharaoh and on same token these Muslim militia which were created by their Satanic masters in the 1980s have now bitterly turned against them and so is the case of Iranian emirate of Raza Shah Pehalvi so who knows maybe Pakistan might proved the same Frankenstein for its so called mighty and intelligent evil masters in near future.

taul

hiflyer1961 said:
taul said:

Taul, Can you elaborate a little bit. I respect Dr. Naik's knowledge about Islam and his ability to debate on these topics. But he showed his Indianess when he said "Division was not right". He has make such statements,just like other INdian Muslim to be able to live in that country. Are you talking about unity of Muslims overall or r u supporting that India should not have been divided. Two very different thoughts!

--Brother,i meant unity of muslims overall which will certainly and eventually come and prevail :) As far as partition is concerned,I've always stood for it. :D

usman6062

bhai mein nein usi waqt sunana band ker dia jub Dr. zakir nain kaha k the worse thing happened is partition. Yeh unn ka point of view hai
aur mein samajhta hoon...k jo cheez La ilaa ha Illallah k naam per li gayi hai...wo Qayamat tak rahay gi.....inshAllah
aur unn ki choro....hum log to khush hain unn kafrooo say...i miss my muslim brothers.

Haider2332

Zakir Naik is Great and he has the right to think his own way. buttttt Allama Iqbal (who gave the idea of Pakistan) was faaaaaaaaaar more superior brain than Zakir Naik.

Thats why PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD