Erdogan Threatens to invade Israel

Sohail Shuja

Turkey has almost over $10 Billion US Dollar annual trade with Israel that has not stopped since October 2023. Now, you can measure his "statement"
Pakistan also has a trade volume of about 2.5 Billion with India. So, what does that mean?
What is our trade volume with Afghanistan, but would that hold us from securing our interests on the borders?

Sohail Shuja

These Bastard muslim rulers only can bark but no action. I don't believe he will ever do this what he is saying
Turkey is a different stuff altogether.

They even confronted Russian airstrikes in the matter of Syria
Also, pushed Syrian refugees into Europe, forcibly, in order to create pressure to cool out the war in Syria.

I agree that they are not that much religiously charged. However, for its own interests, we have seen Turkey going over the line, many times.
In this case, it is the spill over of the Palestinian war and destabilization in Middle East which Turkey will be looking to ward off against.
The problems with PKK and YKK and the US backed movement of creating Kurdistan is the thing, which will lead Turkey into curbing the malice before it reaches inside its borders.

Lathi-Charge

But sure he put a condition there that 'we must be strong so that Israel cannot do such thing'. in other words, its a typical homeopathic statement & one need not read too much into it.

Hina Chaudhry

Broiler Inqalabis transforming into Mujahideen on tunes of DJButt crossing puberty watching Ertogal must be told that Erdogan was talking to a massive audience of his own political party in its annual meeting after his participation in NATO meeting in US. Go figure !!

Hina Chaudhry

Oh... your problem is patwari pan. You see everything with patwari spectacles.
You don't have an iota of sense to talk on the subject in terms of International Relations and Political means.

Tum logon k dimagh per sirf Imran Khan sawaar hay. Tumhari aqal bhi itni hi hay. Lihaza jahan kuch pata nahi hota to munh kholnay sey pehlay sun letay hain k log kya baat ker rahay hain

You are right!
I dnt believe in joint border between Germany and Japan !!
Now go fuck off !!!

Melanthus

You are right!
Now go fuck off !!!
Patwaris are brain dead like their leader Nawaz dakoo aka parchi Sharif.He can’t speak for two minutes without looking at a piece of paper.Imran doesn’t use parchi in his interviews.He speaks ad lib so the chances of getting some fact wrong or slip of tongue are much greater.

Hina Chaudhry

Patwaris are brain dead like their leader Nawaz dakoo aka parchi Sharif.He can’t speak for two minutes without looking at a piece of paper.Imran doesn’t use parchi in his interviews.He speaks ad lib so the chances of getting some fact wrong or slip of tongue are much greater.

thats exactly what followers of Altaf Hussain once said and funny thing is that you, me and Adeel we all made fun of it right here on siasatpk!

those were some good days !!

Melanthus

Israel is a colonial settlement project of the west.It has full support of the west.Right now muslims can’t do much about Israel because it is protected by western powers.Erdogan is making this statement for public consumption.Iran also makes lots of threatening statements.

Sohail Shuja

You are right!
Now go fuck off !!!
and this was even before he went to attend the NATO summit.

You people are only good at defending k meri UK main to kya, Pakistan main bhi koi property nahi.

In your blind hatred, you people will start bombing on Palestine, just because someone over there liked Imran Khan.

If petulance had a face/ID

Sohail Shuja

Israel is a colonial settlement project of the west.It has full support of the west.Right now muslims can’t do much about Israel because it is protected by western powers.Erdogan is making this statement for public consumption.Iran also makes lots of threatening statements.
Of course we should not expect Turkey to invade Israel right now.
Israel was created after the defeat of Turkey in WWII.

Secondly, Turkey had always been a problem for the Europe. That is why the projects like PKK and Kurdistan were launched.

In case of Syria, Tureky showed its inclination towards Russia and is even now by using this statement against Israel, it is buying the leverage necessary to keep itself out of the Ukraine war. It has always been very precarious about getting itself drowned/consumed into the war of the west, unlike Pakistan.

However, will this statement ever precipitate into an action? is difficult to tell. Yet, Turkey, at least have shown some moral courage to even issue such a statement, which can not be expected out of Pakistan's foreign office, not until the Sharifs are at the thrones.

Raiwind-Destroyer

This Turkey is part of the skies peko agreement

These are just empty lines nothing will happen Israel will keep doing what they want until they can enslave each and every citizen of Palestine and take over lands