EXPOSED: Unspoken DIVIDE within the Pakistani community in the UK!! 😲🇬🇧

Icarus

Fukin hell mate. I am a mother fukin muhajir from Karachi, never heard a bitter woman than this she devil, she even beats maryum aur azma or all of those . Hum toh dushman ko bhi Pakeeza saza dethe hain, Haath uthathe nahin, nazar se gira dethe hain ...

Its obvious she's talking about Mirpuris who went to UK by the shitloads back in the day, specially after getting paychecks for the land that got flooded by the new dam so they f##ked off to the UK, made more mirpuri shitholes there along with all the desi garbage politics of zaat pak biradari firqaparasti etc etc there

Icarus

Its obvious she's talking about Mirpuris who went to UK by the shitloads back in the day, specially after getting paychecks for the land that got flooded by the new dam so they f##ked off to the UK, made more mirpuri shitholes there along with all the desi garbage politics of zaat pak biradari firqaparasti etc etc there
They are called Mangla Dam ki Paidaish. They went there long ago the mirpuris, after marrying their mothers and sisters to get them visas. I guess she is one of them too. They are the scums in Bradford, preston, Blackburn, Neslson, Rochdale,Birmingham, Manchester, Louton, Milton Keynes etc etc etc. She is one of them. I am a born Karachiite born in Karachi Raised in essex and back here. I know them pretty well. She is not one of us for sure. She is probably a BBCD ...

Khi

you sound like self obsessed retard. I am a Urdu speaking muhajir too and lived in UK for many years. Mirpuris are hard working and simple dehati people, much better than many other dishonest and double standard pakistani. Just pick up any news paper to see what’s happening in the rest of Pakistan including our bery own Karachi

asif86

They are called Mangla Dam ki Paidaish. They went there long ago the mirpuris, after marrying their mothers and sisters to get them visas. I guess she is one of them too. They are the scums in Bradford, preston, Blackburn, Neslson, Rochdale,Birmingham, Manchester, Louton, Milton Keynes etc etc etc. She is one of them. I am a born Karachiite born in Karachi Raised in essex and back here. I know them pretty well. She is not one of us for sure. She is probably a BBCD ...
In her videos she claims her parents were from karachi and her grandparents were originally from india before partition.

Khi

In her videos she claims her parents were from karachi and her grandparents were originally from india before partition.
There is an element of inherent arrogance and feeling of superiority amongst us Muhajirs because we happened to be relatively more educated and urbanized BUT that’s false and dumb. Its the hardworking ethic and humility, thats found amongst many other poorer and rural origin people, that makes them more successful and likeable.

The only problem i see with dehati people like Mirpuris is that they condider their own qabeelas, zaats and Biradaris a bit too important. However once you get to know them, they are very nice and warm hearted people.

asif86

Its the hardworking ethic and humility, thats found amongst many other poorer and rural origin people, that makes them more successful and likeable.

The only problem i see with dehati people like Mirpuris is that they condider their own qabeelas, zaats and Biradaris a bit too important. However once you get to know them, they are very nice and warm hearted people.
We find many such people with rural origins doing low level jobs like driving taxis,takeaways and corner shops.Is that being successful.

Khi

We find many such people with rural origins doing low level jobs like driving taxis,takeaways and corner shops.Is that being successful.
Yes it is. As long as they are not defrauding anyone or begging for money.

Also many from urban areas of Pakistan are also doing these blue collar jobs because most of the times our educational qualifications are not recognized in the western countries.