Farkhruddin G. Ibrahim.. Dissappointed us

fawad ali

You totally totally failed to stop rigging wherever it happened. I didn't see a single official who punished any single person in any part of this country for rigging. In karachi, presiding officers were hijacked and postal ballots were stolen. What worst could have happen? Tell me? Did you catch and punish even a single person? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

fawad ali

Not a single person was caught and imprisoned by ECP. They are the biggest losers of Pakistan. Don't have guts to even catch a worker level person.

yasirmaliq

You are absolutely wrong it's not ECP who have disappointed us, its Punjabi's who have disappointed us. It was pretty clear before the elections that ECP tilted in favor of the status quo, who thanks to the people of Punjab will ruin Pakistan again. ya ALLAH hum sab par rahem farma.

Serious

Re: Mqm mafia

بہت خوب طافو بھائی میری تو دعا ہے آپکا بول بالا پنجاب میں بھی ہو جائے پنجاب کو اِس وقت آپ جیسے لیڈر کی بڑی سخت ضرورت ہے
:)

Okara

Re: Mqm mafia

For me PMLN/MQM are faces of same coin. I can't imagine the PMLN vitory without rigging.

mrk123

Have you guys been to Pakistan recently? There is nothing that happens smoothly. There is a lot of incompetence, corruption and inefficiency all around in Pakistan and election commission is no exception. Its made up of the same lot thats represented every where else.

Having said that the election results, even with some instances of rigging or irregularities, are due to what people wanted and how they voted.

Blame the people! But keep in mind that this is democracy. I understand the disappointment but saying that these results are as a result of rigging would seem like a case of sour grapes. All these results are showing is that people are still fast asleep and it will take them a lot more than a few good jalsas or a heavy presence on the internet.

Iam a PTI die hard fan, but remember as muslims and Pakistanis should forgive these shareef brothers, who knows may allah give them hidayat and they this time will really serve Pakistan honestly. Dont be sad IK will create a huge NAYA KPK model for next time around for entire Pakistan inshallah. TIMES are BAD, we all Pakistanis need to unite on one platform forgive everybody as everybody being humans have errors and support them for sake of pakistan right, inshallah specially be with the army also its ours.LONG LIVE PAKISTAN(bigsmile)(clap)

ruby303

These people swearing from day 1pti was looser i knew that people gathered them only for band baja so keep it up enertain people marasi party

A.G.Uddin

I smelled something fishy when Overseas Pakistanis were made incapable to vote. This Mother Fakhar Uddin played on the tunes of Status Quo establishment and parties. Umarein hochuki, na Fakhru ne kuch kamaal kiya aur Khoso sahib ne...Khoso sahib tau waise bhi chalne phirne ya bolne ki condition mein nahi rahe...umar itni key zindagi ka unke bharosa nahi aur Zardari in donu 80+ ke bundoon per wazan dalker nikal liya.

zeshaan

بابا جی ،آپ نے جو حلف اٹھایا تھا کیا اسکا اثر کچھ الٹا نہیں ہو گیا ، یا آپ نے جان بوجھ کر اپنی آنکھیں بند کر رکھی ہیں.
ذرا اس بیوقوف قوم کو بھی بتا دیں تو بری مہربانی ہوگی آپ کی ، ویسے یہ چند دن کا عرصہ آپ نے پوری طرح عیاشی کما لی ہے ،
اب لائف لونگ بینیفٹ کی کمی ہے وہ بھی لے لیں اور اس ملک کی جان چھوڑیں،
کیونکہ جس کام کی آپ میں استطاعت نہیں تھی اسکے کرنے کا زمہ کیوں لیا تھا آپ نے ....