Farooq Sattar Says "Swad Na Aaway Tu Pesay Wapis"

sangeen

yar herat hae mqm ke kisi leader ko seroius nahi dekhoge har waqt madarion ki tarha mazahia baten karte haen.....

Jury said:
hnuter555 said:
agents always get shields its nothig new in it mir jaffar also given victoria cross by british so whats so pround about that richard boucher also got pakistan highest medal for what killing our pakistani brothers and sisters
so GO and get OUT of ur small MQM infested brian chooran walli party and
look around things are not same as u look with MQM eye

Imran Khan is the fifth Chancellor of the University of Bradford.
khan.jpg

Mr Imran Khan was installed as the University's fifth Chancellor
at a ceremony on the 7th December 2005.

Jury Ji .....Aap Nay To Apnay Jawab Say hunter555 Ko lajawab Ker Dea Hay

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Jury said:
hnuter555 said:
agents always get shields its nothig new in it mir jaffar also given victoria cross by british so whats so pround about that richard boucher also got pakistan highest medal for what killing our pakistani brothers and sisters

khan.jpg

SO WHAT ????? MR ALTAF HUSSAIN IS THE 1 MILLION'th ASYLUM SEEKER OF THE UK
altaf-hussain1.jpg

Becharey...............MQM waly in ki khowahish hi reh jaey gi..........per INSHAALLAH ...........hum inhey kabhi na aazmaean gey................... or ye issi terha mintean samajtean kerty reh jean gey....................hun.....sano v azmaooo....nahi te pesey wapis...............farig tereen jamaat

Waffen SS

Terrorists of Jammat-e-Islami used to threaten and torture the innocent citizens of Karachi. Then, the heroes of MQM threw them out and ended their reign of terror.

MQM Zindabad.

The time is near when the goons of PML-N [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] and PTI [imran] will be executed and their bodies packed into bags.

We want a National Socialist Revolution in Pakistan. MQM must transform itself into the NSDAP for the glory of the fatherland.

Spiritual Leader of MQM: ADOLF HITLER, THE FUHRER

Becharey...............MQM waly in ki khowahish hi reh jaey gi..........per INSHAALLAH ...........hum inhey kabhi na aazmaean gey................... or ye issi terha mintean samajtean kerty reh jean gey............LOL........hun.....sano v azmaooo....nahi te pesey wapis........lol.......farig tereen jamaat

rahat

It is the established truth of the history of Pakistan that the peoples of Punjab whole hearlty struggled for Pakistan and on the day of 14th August 1947 migrated completely to Pakistan without any source of living. The peoples who claimed nowadays as the generation whose forefathers struggled for pakistan and they came to pakistan as a result are totaly fraud. The majority of urdu speaking muslims of India were neither sincere nor confidence about the survival of Pakistan. Therefore, as a result a very small segement of them migerated to Pakistan in 1947. It can be established by looking into the population of karachi till 1951, which was still less then 3 laces. After that these peoples came to Pakistan peacefully with all their belongings and selling their assests. Then these peoples occupied majority of the services in Pakistan as they were belongs to the well off educated class. Still the peoples of pakistan and in particular Sindhis welcomes them and offered them all there resources. But when the peoples of Pakistan realized that these peoples are occupying their rights and resources then a concerns arises among other peoples of Pakistan.

Actually the real truth is that the all the privileged classes who are helm of affairs since independence particularly the top civil beaurcarcy belongs to a class , who invested all the resources of Pakistan to the three or four cities of Pakistan. The hardworking poor classes of Pakistan who generate all the resources were deprived from the development and the only beneficiary were the elite class of these big cities.

This is the main reason why we are experiencing unrest in Balouchistan, NWFP and other remote areas of the country. These parts of the country are the main generator of the wealth and they are being deprived from their due share.

Let's be honest and have a fear of GOD and don't mislead others, but stands for the rights and justice.

khalid100

I won't mention which party they belong to. Just read the case details and you will find yourself.
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/fja-bcmf-eliis ... &citation=
This fella in 1st link is the same who has his picture taken below with the Gora.
1 Baqri v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (T.D.), 2001 FCT 1096, [2002] 2 F.C. 85 Date: October 9, 2001
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2001/2001f ... t1096.html
0414baqri.jpg

More info. on this terrorist can be found here:
http://www.nationalpost.com/news/story. ... dc304164e1

2 Jalil v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2006 FC 246, [2006] 4 F.C.R. 471 Date: February 24, 2006
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2006/2006f ... fc246.html
3 Ali v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2004 FC 1174, [2005] 1 F.C.R. 485 Date: August 26, 2004
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2004/2004f ... c1174.html
4 Jilani v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration), 2007 FC 1354, [2008] 2 F.C.R. D-6 Date: December 21, 2007
http://recueil.cmf.gc.ca/eng/2007/2007f ... c1354.html
5 Naeem v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2007 FC 123, [2007] 4 F.C.R. 658 Date: February 7, 2007
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2007/2007f ... fc123.html
6 Mohammed v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2006 FC 1310, [2007] 4 F.C.R. 300 Date: October 30, 2006
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2006/2006f ... c1310.html
7 Samimifar v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2006 FC 1301, [2007] 3 F.C.R. 663 Date: October 30, 2006
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2006/2006f ... c1301.html

mehwish_ali

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI said:
Jury said:
hnuter555 said:

khan.jpg

SO WHAT ????? MR ALTAF HUSSAIN IS THE 1 MILLION'th ASYLUM SEEKER OF THE UK
altaf-hussain1.jpg

Rasool Allah (saw) also ordered many Muslims to immigrate to Habsha in order to get rid of Cruelty and Tyranny of Governing Kuffar. What pity these same tyrants are governing Pakistan and kill innocent people through state sponsored terrorism.

khalid100 said:
I won't mention which party they belong to. Just read the case details and you will find yourself.
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/fja-bcmf-eliis ... &citation=
This fella in 1st link is the same who has his picture taken below with the Gora.
1 Baqri v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (T.D.), 2001 FCT 1096, [2002] 2 F.C. 85 Date: October 9, 2001
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2001/2001f ... t1096.html
0414baqri.jpg

More info. on this terrorist can be found here:
http://www.nationalpost.com/news/story. ... dc304164e1

2 Jalil v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2006 FC 246, [2006] 4 F.C.R. 471 Date: February 24, 2006
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2006/2006f ... fc246.html
3 Ali v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2004 FC 1174, [2005] 1 F.C.R. 485 Date: August 26, 2004
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2004/2004f ... c1174.html
4 Jilani v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration), 2007 FC 1354, [2008] 2 F.C.R. D-6 Date: December 21, 2007
http://recueil.cmf.gc.ca/eng/2007/2007f ... c1354.html
5 Naeem v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2007 FC 123, [2007] 4 F.C.R. 658 Date: February 7, 2007
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2007/2007f ... fc123.html
6 Mohammed v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2006 FC 1310, [2007] 4 F.C.R. 300 Date: October 30, 2006
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2006/2006f ... c1310.html
7 Samimifar v. Canada (Minister of Citizenship and Immigration) (F.C.), 2006 FC 1301, [2007] 3 F.C.R. 663 Date: October 30, 2006
http://reports.fja.gc.ca/eng/2006/2006f ... c1301.html

@Khalid:

Do you know who is this Gora Sahib? He is Mr. Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada.

ranajunaid

Dear Irfan,

We think of Pakistan thats why we dont want MQM to rule whole nation. Everybody knows the mental torture MQM has given to Karachi in past decade and whole nation cant afford it and what chance this bullshit criminal FS is talking about. Do you know his PA Aftab? I can fucking give you his cell number. He bloody still take bhattta on behalf of FS from all big industries in KHI plus all industries are bound to sell their waste material to him. And he is also a paid assassin. this is just one guy representing FS. There are numbers of character like him in MQM.

MQM has ruled khi for now almost a decade what change you brought? Nothing ... Dont quote me any development done by Mustafa Kaamal that was just a follow up of Mr. Naimatullah Khan who brought the really development concept in Karachi.

Finally this canadian award doesnt mean anything. Our govt and most of the other gove have honored Gen Mushraf with number of awards but that doesnt mean he is a nice guy. He only got those because he is speaking their language just like MQM speak US/Canada and indian lang.

Please let us live in a peace and if MQM is really sincere then being a Mahajir i expect to see some decent leader not fucking Altaf gunda.

irfan123 said:
hnuter555 said:
irfan123 said:
Some one pls Ask Mr so called leader Imran Khan or onkey chahetoon say..................quote]

That prove my point if some one dont agree with u either he is chahetia or terrorist or mullah or punjabi wadera or jagerdar only MQM is dude ki dulie

typical mentality of MQM thugs

I have no idea what u r trying to proof or what kind of messages u r trying to convey....................My question was very simple....MR so called leader or onkey chahtey.........is leyee kha because u guyz r the one who claim that MQM is banned in Canada they r reported as a terrorist party in Canada.......but now MQ`s main leader is getting shielf from Canadians..........Thas is simple ask............but the problem is u guyz dont want to understand or accept the reality u just need a point to cretisice MQM ........Hunter bhai itnaa pain math loo.....sachi ko manooo or agey barhoo..............think for Pakistan..........

khalid100

PakPatriot1 said:
@Khalid:
Do you know who is this Gora Sahib? He is Mr. Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada.

Yes I know and also read the following where The Privy Council Office did some background research on affiliation of this fella's group and what they found.

http://www.canada.com/nationalpost/news ... dc304164e1

n Pakistan, Syed Safdar Ali Baqri was a senior official in a political party called MQM, but since moving to Toronto in 1998, he has become an active supporter of the Conservatives.

During the past two federal elections, Mr. Baqri has been photographed with Prime Minister Stephen Harper, Public Safety Minister Stockwell Day, House Speaker Peter Milliken, Conservative campaign cochairman John Reynolds and several other Conservative and Liberal MPs.

In some of the pictures, the 42-year-old is shown handing the politicians a booklet listing the "issues that matter most" to the MQM's Canadian chapter, MQM-Canada, which Mr. Baqri heads.

MQM-Canada endorsed the Conservative party in 2004 and 2006, and held a Support Conservative Car Rally and a "Picnic and BBQ" for the Conservative candidate in Don Mills. It says its volunteers worked on campaigns in seven cities.

"We welcome MQM-Canada's support and hope to receive cooperation from all chapters of MQM-Canada," says a statement attributed to Conservative MP Leon Benoit and posted on the group's Internet site in 2004. (Mr. Benoit said he does not recall making the comment.)

The ties between MQM-Canada and the Conservatives continued post-election. When MQM held its three-day annual convention in Toronto last June, Conservative MP Patrick Brown gave a speech. But what exactly is the MQM?

The Conservatives are apparently beginning to ask that same question. The Privy Council Office did some background research on the group last year and sent a memo to Mr. Harper's chief of staff, Ian Brodie.

The four-page memorandum, released under the Access to Information Act, says the MQM is a Pakistani political party with a history of involvement in ethnic riots, kidnapping, torture and murder.

khalid100 said:
PakPatriot1 said:
@Khalid:

Yes I know and also read the following where The Privy Council Office did some background research on affiliation of this fella's group and what they found.

n Pakistan, Syed Safdar Ali Baqri was a senior official in a political party called MQM, but since moving to Toronto in 1998, he has become an active supporter of the Conservatives.

During the past two federal elections, Mr. Baqri has been photographed with Prime Minister Stephen Harper, Public Safety Minister Stockwell Day, House Speaker Peter Milliken, Conservative campaign cochairman John Reynolds and several other Conservative and Liberal MPs.

In some of the pictures, the 42-year-old is shown handing the politicians a booklet listing the "issues that matter most" to the MQM's Canadian chapter, MQM-Canada, which Mr. Baqri heads.

MQM-Canada endorsed the Conservative party in 2004 and 2006, and held a Support Conservative Car Rally and a "Picnic and BBQ" for the Conservative candidate in Don Mills. It says its volunteers worked on campaigns in seven cities.

"We welcome MQM-Canada's support and hope to receive cooperation from all chapters of MQM-Canada," says a statement attributed to Conservative MP Leon Benoit and posted on the group's Internet site in 2004. (Mr. Benoit said he does not recall making the comment.)

The ties between MQM-Canada and the Conservatives continued post-election. When MQM held its three-day annual convention in Toronto last June, Conservative MP Patrick Brown gave a speech. But what exactly is the MQM?

The Conservatives are apparently beginning to ask that same question. The Privy Council Office did some background research on the group last year and sent a memo to Mr. Harper's chief of staff, Ian Brodie.

The four-page memorandum, released under the Access to Information Act, says the MQM is a Pakistani political party with a history of involvement in ethnic riots, kidnapping, torture and murder.

What is this "The Privy Council Office ", and what is their credibility? You are basing on the table story of National Post columnist.
Are they stronger than Canadian Parliament?
Last week a shield was awarded to Dr. Farooq Satar by Canadian Parliament. This is shown in this video. Who was awarding it? The MP from Calgary, Canada. Right? Please watch the video once more and let me know the real situation. Thanks

khalid100

PakPatriot1 said:
khalid100 said:
PakPatriot1 said:
@Khalid:

What is this "The Privy Council Office ", and what is their credibility? You are basing on the table story of National Post columnist.
Last week a shield was awarded to Dr. Farooq Satar by Canadian Parliament. This is shown in this video. Who was awarding it? The MP from Calgary, Canada. Right? Please watch the video once more and let me know the real situation. Thanks

People who live in Canada would know better about it. Anyway FYI The Privy Council Office (PCO) provides essential advice and support to the Prime Minister and Cabinet. Their goal is to help the Government of Canada serve Canada and Canadians. The Privy Council Office is committed to the highest standards of professionalism and public service.
And it does not have any link with JI ;)

http://www.pco-bcp.gc.ca/index.asp?lang=eng

Doesn't matter who was getting what. I would appreciate any good thing done by anybody.
The links i posted before clearly show background of the people who were involved in illegal activities. If reality is not acceptable to someone then it won't change the reality.

The four-page memorandum, released under the Access to Information Act, says the MQM is a Pakistani political party with a history of involvement in ethnic riots, kidnapping, torture and murder.[/quote]

Last week a shield was awarded to Dr. Farooq Satar by Canadian Parliament. This is shown in this video. Who was awarding it? The MP from Calgary, Canada. Right? Please watch the video once more and let me know the real situation. Thanks[/quote]

People who live in Canada would know better about it. Anyway FYI The Privy Council Office (PCO) provides essential advice and support to the Prime Minister and Cabinet. Their goal is to help the Government of Canada serve Canada and Canadians. The Privy Council Office is committed to the highest standards of professionalism and public service.
And it does not have any link with JI ;)

http://www.pco-bcp.gc.ca/index.asp?lang=eng

Doesn't matter who was getting what. I would appreciate any good thing done by anybody.
The links i posted before clearly show background of the people who were involved in illegal activities. If reality is not acceptable to someone then it won't change the reality.[/quote]

So The Privy Council Office (PCO) is something like Kitchen cabinet of PM in Pakistan?
My question is still there, are they and their recommendations stronger than Canadian Parliament?
This is the reality question that is not being answered by any "reality lover." :o

So The Privy Council Office (PCO) is something like Kitchen cabinet of PM in Pakistan?
My question is still there, are they and their recommendations stronger than Canadian Parliament?
This is the reality question that is not being answered by any "reality lover." :o

khalid100

PakPatriot1 said:

Reality is the Privy Council Office Canada found that "MQM is a Pakistani political party with a history of involvement in ethnic riots, kidnapping, torture and murder"
I am not wasting any more time on a this.
Thank you and bye.
ZZZZzzzzzzzz

khalid100 said:
PakPatriot1 said:

Reality is the Privy Council Office Canada found that "MQM is a Pakistani political party with a history of involvement in ethnic riots, kidnapping, torture and murder"
I am not wasting any more time on a this.
Thank you and bye.
ZZZZzzzzzzzz

But I have to make the records correct. I am not waisting my time. I live in Canada and I know the parliament is the supreme authority here. Their actions always supercede every TOM, DICK and HARRY.
So, who cares what the Privy Council Office Canada says.

Canadian High Commissioner Praise City Nazim Vision
Why Canadian high commissioner praise a terrorist organization NAZIM?
Is Canadian govt, itself a terrorist?
Only a terrorist support a terrorist.

06-Aug-Canadian%20Hi-comm-A.1.jpg

CANADIAN HIGH COMMISSIONER PRAISE CITY NAZIM VISION.
06 Aug 2008:

Karachi. Aug 06: The Acting Canadian High Commissioner Nicholas Coghlan called on City Nazim Karachi Syed Mustafa at his office on Wednesday. During the meeting they discussed matters of mutual interest while the Canadian diplomat called Karachi beautiful regional hub and a fast developing city.

He praised the vision and performance of City Nazim Syed Mustafa Kamal for serving the city in an excellent manner.

The Canadian High Commissioner also congratulated City Nazim for his endeavors to develop Karachi into one of the modern mega cities of the world.

He said that he was very impressed by the progress made by this city within a very short period.
Nazim Karachi Syed Mustafa Kamal thanked Canadian High Commissioner for his observations and said that Karachi being the largest city of the country also has the distinction of 7th biggest city of the world.

He further informed that the citys infrastructure has been promoted to make it centre of attention for international investors and business community.

The City Nazim said that the Haq Parast leadership has worked in all areas of the city on equal basis and it has solved many basic problems of the citizens.

He said that during the last two and half years we did not asked for help to other countries or investors but to invest here under our public private partnership policy and in their own interest.
Nazim Karachi said that the city government has spent Rs.30 billion on the improvement of the water and sewerage infrastructure in Karachi. The business community and industrialists were also provided with great facilities and convenience.

He said that the city of Karachi with 18 million people presents tremendous investment opportunities to investors around the world.
06-Aug-Canadian%20Hi-comm-C.jpg