FITNA INKAR-E-QURAN

If anyone who follows a particular sect is denying the Quran.
Did Nabi Kareem or Ashaba follow any sect?

3:103 And hold fast to the rope of God, altogether, and do not become divided. And remember God's blessings upon you; how you were enemies, and He reconciled your hearts, and by His grace you became brethren. And you were on the brink of a pit of fire, and He saved you from it. God thus clarifies His revelations for you, so that you may be guided

6:159 Indeed, those who have divided their religion and become sects - you, [O Muhammad], are not [associated] with them in anything. Their affair is only
to Allah; then He will inform them about what they used to do.

30:31 Turning towards Him—and be conscious of Him, and perform the prayer, and do not be of the idolaters

30:32 Of those who divided their religion, and became sects; each faction pleased with what they have

When we tell people that 'we believe the Quran alone is all we need'

They will respond by claiming we have denied the sunna of the messenger because God says "obey God and the messenger" in the Quran

And they claim that 'obey God' refers to the Quran, and 'obey the messenger' with the books of Hadith and Sunna

So they believe that 'obey God and the messenger' is to follow two different sources.

So let's study the phrase 'obey God and the messenger' from a Quranic point of view

The first Observation: The Quran always says 'obey God and the messenger'.

Never does it say 'obey the prophet' or 'obey Muhammad'.

It is always 'obey God and the messenger'
So it is important to understand what the term 'messenger' (Rasool) means.

And why God did not say 'obey the prophet (nabi)'?

Muhammad had two statuses: The status of NUBUWA (prophethood) And the status of RASOOL (messenger)

The status of NUBUWA - the word NUBUWA means 'high or elevated place'.

This means that God has chosen Muhammad, out of all the humans, to communicate with him certain news, prophecies, etc.

So the status of NUBUWA (prophet) means that a human being is communicating with God.

The status of RASOOL - God tells us the status of RASOOL in the Quran:

(5:67) O messenger, deliver what was sent down to you from your Lord. And if you do not, then you have not delivered His message...

We see that God clearly tells us the duty of the messenger is to deliver the message of God

God also says: (24:54) ...there is nothing upon the messenger except the clear delivery...

This teaches us that the sole duty of the messenger is to deliver the message to the people

So if God did not give Muhammad the 'message', then he would not be called 'messenger' (Rasool).

So God calls him 'Rasool because Muhammad is carrying the 'message'.

What is this message that Muhammad carried? The messenger himself answers this in the Quran:
(6:19) ...this Quran has inspired me to deliver it to you and whoever it reaches...

All these verses teach us that the duty of a messenger is to deliver the message.

Muhammad - the messenger - is required to send us the Quran

So when God says "obey the messenger" we are essentially obeying the 'message' itself

Another observation: God says in the Quran (4:80) "Whoever obeys the messenger, has obeyed God..."

This means when we obey the messenger - the message - the Quran, we have in reality obeyed God

All these verses teach us that 'obey God and the messenger' is essentially obeying ONE source - the Quran

Let's assume that the Quran tells us to "obey God" without mentioning obeying the messenger. How would we do that?

This would mean that God Himself would have to come to earth and give us the Quran directly

This of course is illogical

This is why we are to 'obey God and the messenger' - because God gave Muhammad 'the message' which makes him a messenger'

And the messenger is required to deliver it to humanity.

So this is what 'obey God and the messenger' means from the Quran.

"Obey God and the messenger" is essentially ONE source - the Quran.

We obey the messenger because he has the 'message'.

Milkyway

فتنہ انکار حدیث

انکارِ حدیث کے فتنہ نے دوسری صدی میں اس وقت جنم لیا جب غیر اسلامی افکار سے متاثر لوگوں نے اسلامی معاشرہ میں قدم رکھا اور غیر مسلموں سے مستعار بیج کو اسلامی سرزمین میں کاشت کرنے کی کوشش کی۔ اس وقت فتنہ انکار ِ حدیث کے سرغنہ کے طور پر جو دو فریق سامنے آئے وہ خوارج اور معتزلہ تھے۔ خوارج جو اپنے غالی افکار ونظریات کو اہل اسلام میں پھیلانے کا عزم کئے ہوئے تھے، حدیث ِنبوی کو اپنے راستے کا پتھر سمجھتے ہوئے اس سے فرار کی راہ تلاش کرتے تھے۔ دوسرے معتزلہ تھے جو اسلامی مسلمات کے ردّوقبول کے لئے اپنی ناقص عقل کو ایک معیار اور کسوٹی سمجھ بیٹھے تھے، لہٰذا انکارِحد رجم، انکارِ عذابِ قبر اور انکارِ سحر جیسے عقائد و نظریات اس عقل پرستی کا ہی نتیجہ ہیں جو انکارِ حدیث کا سبب بنتی ہے۔ دور ِجدید میں فتنہ انکارِ حدیث نے خوب انتشار پیدا کیا اور اسلامی حکومت ناپید ہونے کی وجہ سے جس کے دل میں حدیث ِ نبوی کے خلاف جو کچھ آیا اس نے بے خوف وخطر کھل کر اس کا اظہار کیا۔ دین کے ان نادان دوستوں نے اسلامی نظام کے ایک بازو کو کاٹ پھینکنے کے لئے ایڑی چوٹی کا زور لگایا اور لگا رہے ہیں۔یورپ کے مستشرقین کی نقالی میں برصغیر پاک وہند میں ماضی قریب میں بہت سے ایسے متجددین پیدا ہوئے جو حدیث وسنت کی تاریخیت ،حفاظت اور اس کی حجیت کو مشکوک اور مشتبہ قرار دے کر اس سے انحراف کی راہ نکالنے میں ہمہ تن گوش رہے۔ اس فتنے کی آبیاری کرنے والے بہت سے حضرات ہیں جن میں سے مولوی چراغ علی، سرسیداحمدخان، عبداللہ چکڑالوی، حشمت علی لاہوری، رفیع الدین ملتانی، احمددین امرتسری اور مسٹرغلام احمدپرویز، جاوید غامدی وغیرہ نمایاں ہیں۔ غلام احمد پرویز پاکستان میں فتنہ انکار حدیث کے سرغنہ اور سرخیل تھے

Muhammad the messenger had only a single mission, which was to deliver the message.

[16:82] If they still turn away, then your sole mission is the clear delivery (of the message).

5:99] The sole duty of the messenger is to deliver the message, and GOD knows everything you declare and everything you conceal.

Let me ask all the followers of Hadith a question: Have you read all of the hadith? Are you aware that there are numerous contradictory, outright insulting, and derogatory ahadith about Prophet Mohammad and his companions? How can anyone in their right mind accept such ahadith?
In this day and age, if I were to write a book praising Prophet Mohammad while also including insulting or derogatory content about him, how would you feel about me? Would you accept the book, or would you issue a religious edict (Fatwa) to have me killed for insulting the Prophet?

A majority of Muslims pose questions to show where in the Quran the Namaz's details are found. In actuality, they are challenging Allah and accusing Him of omitting certain information from the Quran.

Milkyway

فتنہ انکار حدیث
حضور اکرم ﷺکی حدیث کو قرآن مجید کے بعد اسلامی قانون کا دوسرا اہم ترین ماخذ مانا جاتا ہے اور اسلام کی ابتداء سے ہی یہ بات مسلم اور غیر متنازعہ ہے۔اگر چہ فقہی آراء کے بارے میں مختلف نقطہء نظر رہے ہیں لیکن قرآن حکیم اور سنت نبوی کی حجیت کا کسی ماہر قانون دان نے کبھی انکار نہیں کیا ہے۔ لیکن ہر دور میں اسے عناصر امت مسلمہ میں موجود رہے ہیں جنہوں نے نبی اکرمؐ کی حدیث کو ماننے کی بجائے اپنی عقل اور تاویلات سے سنت رسول اللہ ﷺ کا انکار کیا ہے۔ حالانکہ اللہ تعالی نے صاف اور صریح طور پر قرآن مجید میں فرما دیا کہ:یا ایھاالذین امنولا تقدمو بین یدی اللہ ورسولہ واتقواللہ ان اللہ سمیع علیم" (1) اے لوگو! جو ایمان لائے ہو اللہ اور اس کے رسولﷺ کے آگے پیش قدمی نہ کرو اور اللہ سے ڈرو اللہ تعالی سب کچھ سننے اور جاننے والہ ہے۔“(2(

سورہ الحجر ات کی یہ آیت ہر مومن سے تقاضا کرتی ہے کہ اللہ کے احکام اور ان پر عمل کرنے کے طریقوں اور تشریحات کے معاملے میں اپنی تاویلات پیش نہ کرو بلکہ تمہاری ہر سوچ اور ہر عمل اللہ اور رسولﷺ کے بتائے ہوئے طریقے پر ہونا چاہئیے۔ورنہ دوسری صورت میں تم گرفت میں آسکتے ہو۔قرآن مجید کے بعد خود سنت رسول ﷺ اپنے آپ کو حجت مانتے ہے۔حضرت مقدام بن معد یکرب سے روایت ہے کہ رسول ﷺ نے فرمایا خبردار ہو! مجھے کتاب( قرآن )اور اس کے ساتھ اسی کے مثل اور بھی (حدیث) دی گئی ہے۔تم خبردار ہو جاؤ قریب ہے جو ایک پیٹ بھرا آدمی یعنی (آسودہ) اپنے چھپر کھٹ پر پڑا ہوا کہے گا تم قرآن ہی کو اختیار کرو اور جو قرآن میں حلال پاؤ اس کو حلال جانو اور جو قرآن میں حرام پاؤ اس کو حرام جانو۔سن رکھو گدھا تمہارے لئے حلال نہیں اور نہ ہر دانت والا درندوں میں سے اور نہ ذمی کا پڑا ہوا مال مگر جب اس کا مالک اس سے بے پرواہ ہوجائے۔اور جو کوئی شخص کسی قوم اس کی مہمانی نہ کرے تو اس مہمان کو حق پہنچتا ہے کہ اس قوم سے اپنی مہمانی کے مقدار رزق لے لے۔ (3) جو لوگ اللہ کی کتاب قرآن مجید کی تشریح میں حضور ﷺ کے قول و عمل کو صحبت اور دلیل نہیں مانتے ان کو منکرین حدیث اور ان کے انکار کو انکار حدیث کہا جاتا ہے۔اگر ہم اسلامی تاریخ کا بغور مطالعہ کریں تو پتہ چلتا ہے کہ فتنہء انکار حدیث کی ابتداء پہلی صدی کے نصف میں ہی شروع ہوئی ہے(4) جب حضرت علی کو 40ھ میں خارجیوں نے شہید کیا اور باغی عناصر نے اور بھی کئی حرکتیں کیں ان میں ایک حرکت حدیث کا انکار بھی تھی۔حضورؐ کے مشہور صحابی حضرت عمران بن حصین ایک دفعہ حدیث کا درس دے رہے تھے تو ایک شخص نے ان کو کہا: لا تحدثو نا الا با القرآن .قال: فقال لہ, ادنہ, فدنا فقال: ارایت لو و کلت انت واصحا بک الی ا لقرآن اکنت تجد فیہ صلاۃ الظہر اربعاو صلاۃ العصر اربعاو المغرب ثلاثا تقرافی اثنتین؟ ارایت لو وکلت انت واصحابک الی القرآن اکنت تجد الطواف بالبیت سبعا والطواف بالصفا و المروہ ؟ ثم قال :ای قوم! خذو عنا, فانکم واللہ ان لاتفعلو لتضلن(5)”ہم سے صرف قرآن مجید کے حوالے سے بات کیجئے۔یہ سن کر حضرت عمران بن حصین نے اس کو کہا کہ قریب آؤ وہ شخص قریب آیا تو حضرت عمران نے کہا کہ بھلا بتاوء کہ اگر تم اور تم جیسوں کو قرآن پر ہی چھوڑ دیا جائے تو پھر تمہیں ظہر کی 4رکعتیں عصر کی4 رکعتیں اور مغرب کی 3 رکعتیں نماز قرآن میں کہیں ملیں گی؟ اگر نہیں ملیں گی تو کیا تم یہ نمازیں2.2 رکعتیں پڑھو گے؟اس طرح بیت اللہ کا طواف 7 چکر اور صفا و مروہ کی سعی کے7 چکر قرآن میں ملیں گے؟ اس کے بعد حضرت عمران نے شاگردو کی طرف دیکھ کر فرمایا: اے میرے شاگردو! تم حدیث ضرور پڑھو اللہ کی قسم نہیں پڑھو گے تو بھٹک جاؤ گے

Milkyway

A majority of Muslims pose questions to show where in the Quran the Namaz's details are found. In actuality, they are challenging Allah and accusing Him of omitting certain information from the Quran.

حرامی کنجر منکر حدیث
غلام احمد پرویز​

ghulam-ahmad-pervez.jpg

اس حرامی کنجر منکر حدیث کے ساتھ،ساتھ اس منکر حدیث کی بھی مارنی ہے

Jab koi logical jawab nahi hota tou bus fatway laga dou kay yeah qadiani hay pervaizi hay kaafir hay mulhid hay waghera.
Agar thori si bhi gherat hay tou topic per baat karo aur Quran say sabat karo kay Allah nay ahadith ka zikar prophet Mohammad kay reference say kiya ho warna baykar ke behus may mat pero.

Pakistani1947

Jab koi logical jawab nahi hota tou bus fatway laga dou kay yeah qadiani hay pervaizi hay kaafir hay mulhid hay waghera.
Agar thori si bhi gherat hay tou topic per baat karo aur Quran say sabat karo kay Allah nay ahadith ka zikar prophet Mohammad kay reference say kiya ho warna baykar ke behus may mat pero.
Surah Al-Hashr (59:7):
  • Arabic: وَمَا آتَاكُمُ الرَّسُولُ فَخُذُوهُ وَمَا نَهَاكُمْ عَنْهُ فَانتَهُوا ۚ وَاتَّقُوا اللَّهَ ۖ إِنَّ اللَّهَ شَدِيدُ الْعِقَابِ
  • Translation: "And whatever the Messenger has given you - take; and what he has forbidden you - refrain from. And fear Allah; indeed, Allah is severe in penalty."

Narrated `Abdullaah bin `Amr رضي الله عنه: The Prophet ﷺ said: Convey (my teachings) to the people even if it were a single Aayah (Verse, sentence), and tell others the stories of Banee Israa’eel (which have been taught to you), for it is not sinful to do so. And whoever tells a lie on me intentionally, will surely take his place in the (Hell) Fire.” [Saheeh al-Bukhaaree (3461) and Sunan al-Tirmidhee (2669)]

jigrot

Dear brothers and sisters,

It's important to approach matters of faith, especially in Islam, with respect, humility, and a commitment to truth. It is understandable to have questions or doubts, but the approach to resolving them should be rooted in knowledge and understanding.

When we discuss foundational aspects of our religion, like the Qur'an and Hadith, it is essential to remember that these texts are the core of our faith. Questioning them without adequate understanding and study can often lead to confusion, misguidance, and division among us. Instead of delving into deep debates without sufficient knowledge, it is more beneficial to start with the basic rules of our faith, which have been passed down through generations. These rules are simple and can guide us in our daily lives and spiritual journey.

If someone feels the need to discuss or challenge these matters, it's vital that they first acquire a deep and sound understanding of Islamic teachings. It is best to engage in such discussions in forums that are open to constructive dialogue and where scholars and experts are present to guide the conversation. This ensures that any debates or questions are handled with wisdom, respect, and proper context.

Unfortunately, we sometimes see discussions that aim to create division rather than promote understanding. These debates often focus on issues that are, in the grand scheme of things, non-essential and unnecessary. Such tactics can mislead people, especially those who may not yet have the education and knowledge to engage in such intricate discussions.

Therefore, I encourage you all to focus on strengthening your personal knowledge and connection with Islam first. Study the Qur'an, learn about the Hadith, and engage with trusted scholars who can provide you with authentic knowledge. Only when you have sufficient understanding should you enter discussions on such sensitive matters. This way, you can contribute to meaningful, informed debates rather than engaging in conversations that can harm and misguide the community.

Let's work together to avoid unnecessary conflict and focus on what truly matters: understanding and practicing our faith with sincerity, humility, and wisdom.

May Allah guide us all on the right path.

Surah Al-Hashr (59:7):
  • Arabic: وَمَا آتَاكُمُ الرَّسُولُ فَخُذُوهُ وَمَا نَهَاكُمْ عَنْهُ فَانتَهُوا ۚ وَاتَّقُوا اللَّهَ ۖ إِنَّ اللَّهَ شَدِيدُ الْعِقَابِ
  • Translation: "And whatever the Messenger has given you - take; and what he has forbidden you - refrain from. And fear Allah; indeed, Allah is severe in penalty."
Why do you cheat and try to defraud people, why is it you never quote the entire ayah? Please STOP! Stop qouting this out of context partial verse trying to justify hadith. This is very deceptive, manipulative and intellectual dishonesty on a massive scale. The Quran itself gives examples of the jews who use to hide parts of the scripture that went against them and only recite and give fatwas on parts that benefitted them. And this is EXACTLY what you are doing.
This passage of the Quran is in regards to distribution of war booty among the people and some people seemed upset at what they got while others got more than them and then Allah revealed this verse.

59:7 And what Allāh restored to His Messenger from the people of the towns - it is for Allāh and for the Messenger and for near relatives and orphans and the needy and the traveler - so that it will not be a perpetual distribution among the rich from among you. And whatever the Messenger has given you - take; and what he has forbidden you - refrain from. And fear Allāh; indeed, Allāh is severe in penalty.

So now tell me again how this verse refers to your hadith?