France, Pakistan & Germany banned pro-Palestine protest

Munawarkhan

Even though UK banned airing Palestine flags, but overall they have not stopped protestors who are coming out on road for Palestinians.
Officially only 2 countries have banned pro-Palestinian rallies, but unofficially there are many where these protests are not allowed.
Italy & Pakistan are 2 such countries.

Only few nations have officially used forced to curb and arrest protestors who are coming out in support of Palestine.

1. France
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712530261877944362 2. Germany
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712749244636156192 3. Pakistan
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712778388514001353 https://twitter.com/x/status/1712798351945613709 4. Italy
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712946013739086054

Event though that UN has taken a clear position and has openly condemned the atrocities against Palestinians, our govt has still failed to take a proper stance. Not sure if we really are supporting Israel just to get some dollars.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1713010483723382878

دنیا کے تمام ممالک خصوصاً اسلامی ممالک کو پاکستانی فوج کا اصل چہرہ دیکھ لینا چاہیے . پاکستانی فوج کے کتے جرنیل صرف ڈالروں کے بھوکے ہیں . باقی اسلام، اصول اور دوستی ان بیغیرتوں کا مسلہ نہیں

I agree 100%
Will Ferrell Agree GIF

TruthWillOut

bhai mujhay is foje aur ganjon se ziada awaam per ghussa he jo der ker gharon mein bethi he. Ab sara mahina world cup dekhen ge beth ke.

imran khan ghalat kehta tha , woh khauf ke but nahin tore saka.

samisam

ان کالے کالے کنجروں کو اس نے ڈالرز دے کر خریدا ہوا ہے یہ ممیسئے کھسرے زنخے سوائے ہتھیار پھینکنے کے اور تشریف پیش کرنے کے اور کچھ نہیں کر سکتے زانئ شرابی حرامئ ہیجڑے مثلئ میراثی چوڑے

Islamabadiya

Even though UK banned airing Palestine flags, but overall they have not stopped protestors who are coming out on road for Palestinians.
Officially only 2 countries have banned pro-Palestinian rallies, but unofficially there are many where these protests are not allowed.
Italy & Pakistan are 2 such countries.

Only few nations have officially used forced to curb and arrest protestors who are coming out in support of Palestine.

1. France
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712530261877944362 2. Germany
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712749244636156192 3. Pakistan
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712778388514001353 https://twitter.com/x/status/1712798351945613709 4. Italy
https://twitter.com/x/status/1712946013739086054

Event though that UN has taken a clear position and has openly condemned the atrocities against Palestinians, our govt has still failed to take a proper stance. Not sure if we really are supporting Israel just to get some dollars.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1713010483723382878

why are you spreading lies? didnt JI and others took out huge rallies yesterday?

Munawarkhan

Tell me any speech of the current Fed govt, or any provincial govt where they want people to raise their voice in solidarity or in support of Palestine.

Protests are also happening in France Germany despite ban, doesn't mean that the state there is not shutting these down.

you guys are hopeless, rather than admitting that you were spreading a lie, you still want to object on how much time ?? they happened all over Pak and you want to count time?