Free hand given to Rangers and Police to control Karachi situation

M_Adnan.L

040136d70326531d6cdc6414bc6c0b71.jpg

a1c9d18ef540abc980986c70c3301f57.gif

http://express.com.pk/epaper/Index.aspx?Issue=NP_KHI&Page=FRONT_PAGE&Date=20110616&Pageno=1&View=1

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101264815&Issue=NP_KHI&Date=20110616

b179021aabc4a479f43228dad71d4987.jpg

e24922db314c1086a2e2f6138bd3bd60.gif

If PPP, ANP & MQM are united!
Then who the hell is doing target killing? :angry_smile:

آج کل آپ بہت دکھی رھتے ھیں۔ مشرف کی سپورٹ اب پہلے والی آپ پھرتی نہی دکھا رھے۔ جب سے وہ اشتہاری ھوا ھے اور اس کی منقولہ اور غیر منقولہ جائداد بھی ضبط ھو رھی ھے آپ کافی بھجے بھجے سے رھنے لگے ھیں۔ ایک آپ ھی تو اس فورم پر مشرف کے اکلوتے مجاھد ھیں۔ لگتا ھے مشرف کی طرح آپ بھی لوگوں کے الفاظی جوتوں سے ڈرنے لگے ھیں۔ کوئی بات نہی ایسا ھوتا رھتا ھے۔ میرا آپ کے لئے یہی مشورہ ھے کہ آپ پارٹی بدل لیں۔

I think you should go to doctor and ask him to check your eyes.....

http://www.youtube.com/spartacusofpakistan

http://spartacusofpakistan.wordpress.com/

East Or West Musharraf Is The Best. ( Spartacus )

I do support Musharraf and MQM .

I am not from PUNJAB that yesterday in xyz party and within 24 hours in PQL party and in next 24 hours LLP Party.

Abdul Allah

I think you should go to doctor and ask him to check your eyes.....

http://spartacusofpakistan.wordpress.com/

East Or West Musharraf Is The Best. ( Spartacus )

I do support Musharraf and MQM .

I am not from PUNJAB that yesterday in xyz party and within 24 hours in PQL party and in next 24 hours LLP Party.

So you will stick to your bad choice in any case
Well what it shows?
your wrong mentality ;)

yasir1981

So you will stick to your bad choice in any case
Well what it shows?
your wrong mentality ;)

It is a best choice......and his mentality is absolutely right but u won't listen coz THis one man musharraf that even with corrupt leaders of PMLN and PPP he can lead pak thru his leadership how to progress and now with youth and good people he can show alot......PTI one man show ki wajah se ajj tak 15 saal baad wahin kharhi hai jahan wo deserve krti thi......except IK there is no leader where they can gather together at one pt and rawalpindi PTI example is one of them.....our leader doesnot lead from talks, he leads with practical example

Abdul Allah

It is a best choice......and his mentality is absolutely right but u won't listen coz THis one man musharraf that even with corrupt leaders of PMLN and PPP he can lead pak thru his leadership how to progress and now with youth and good people he can show alot......PTI one man show ki wajah se ajj tak 15 saal baad wahin kharhi hai jahan wo deserve krti thi......except IK there is no leader where they can gather together at one pt and rawalpindi PTI example is one of them.....our leader doesnot lead from talks, he leads with practical example

I am not supporter of IK point one.
second
Muhsraf lead nation to what?
AGe of Caves.
Current all bads are due to what Mushraf choose for pakistan .

That is what i said
even if Musharaf keep doing bad things you will keep saying Mushraf is best
NAme this mentality? please.

and look how you pare promoting unity among pakistan.

Lota To Lota Hota Hay ......Aoor Woooh Kaheen Bhi Ho Sakta Hay ....
But , Punjab is the mother of all LOTACRACY .

That means not that I am against PUNJAB . I just said the truth.
See the leaders of PUNJAB . How frequently they change their party .

Abdul Allah

Lota To Lota Hota Hay ......Aoor Woooh Kaheen Bhi Ho Sakta Hay ....
But , Punjab is the mother of all LOTACRACY .

That means not that I am against PUNJAB . I just said the truth.
See the leaders of PUNJAB . How frequently they change their party .

talk about your behavior
No matter what mushraf do he is best for you

Abdul Allah

That means you are agree with the rest what I said .....??
In my view he is the best among all leaders what we have .

No it did not mean that

as I want you to focus on the point i raise i do not want you to raise point within point.

My question is.
Will you keep saying he is best even though he is doing bad things.

No it did not mean that

as I want you to focus on the point i raise i do not want you to raise point within point.

My question is.
Will you keep saying he is best even though he is doing bad things.

Whenever he will do wrong I would protest .