FUNNY SMS......... ....ENJOY

Salam. I got this on my email.
January to december
sunday to saturday
Am to Pm
My
feelings for u have never changed..... ..
u....
R....
always....
a HEADACHE to me !!!!

When u feel lonely and alone &
cannot see any one around you,
the world seems to be fading away,
come along with me
i'll take u to an eye specialist !!

If marriages are made in heaven , then
what are made in Hell?
Ans : the days after marriage

During Marriage ceremony why is the bridegroom made to sit
on the horse ?
He is given his last chance to run away.

Just close ur eyes and think of urself for 10 seconds....Open ur eyes ! Now you will realize that u have wasted 10 sec in thinking of a fool......

I wrote ur name on the sands....... ......
it got washed away,
I wrote ur name in air......... ......... ........
it got blown away,
So i wrote ur name in my heart....... ......
i got a HEART ATTACK

The husband leaned over, made a wish and threw in a penny.
The wife decided to make a wish,too. But she leaned over too much, fell into the well, and drowned. The husband was stunned for a while but then smiled "It really works!"

LOVE is like a CIGAR It starts with a fire..... continues with smoke.....and ends in ashes...
But dont worry - we are chain smokers

ur smile can be compared to a flower
ur voice can be
compared to a cuckoo
ur inocence to a child
but in stupidity
u have no comparison
u r the best

True love is like a pillow u can hug when u r in trouble u can cry on when u r in pain & u can embrace when u r happy
so when u need true love spend Rs.50/-Buy a pillow

when i
ask u flower,
u give me bouquet
when i ask u a stone
u give
me a statue
when i ask u a feather
u give me peacock
ARE U
REALLY DEAF ?

when i call u;
1 ring means i'm thinking of u;
2 ring
means i like u;
3 means i miss u;
4 means ........pick d phone
idiot

SMILE - is a language of love
SMILE - is a source to win hearts...
SMILE - creates greatness
in ur personality
SO....
Brush ur Teeth today onwards

If You Are in love, accept it, respect it & enjoy it.
But if U r not, then don't worry coz Someone, somewhere must be wrapping up So much luv for U.

Happiness is a perfume .
You cannot spread on others
without getting a few drops on yourself.
So always be happy
to make others happy !

When some one loves you,
You don't realize it,
When you realize it, its too late.
You always love the one who leaves you
And leave the one who loves you.

Salam.
Dont mention it bros. I thought sharing as it touched my heart, v sober & accurate.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Fresh dose for Laugh......

A sardar invested 2 Lakhs in a business and Suffered huge Loss.
Do u know what the business was?
. . . .. . . . . .. . . He opened a Saloon in Punjab!.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
A sardarji photographer focusing a dead body's face in a funeral function,
suddenly all relatives beat him why?
He said "SMILE PLEASE"
Sardarji gets ready, wears tie, coat, goes out, climbs tree, and sits on
the
branch regularly.
A man asks why he does this.
Sardarji: "I've been promoted as branch manager."
Why is a Sardarji standing below a tube light with a open
mouth.............
Because his doctor advised him "Today's dinner should be light"
Sardar & family go to a party. He introduces himself
- I am Sardar Banta Singh. Meet my wife Sardarnee
Preeti Singh, the boy ...my kid & the girl my kidney....
One sardarji professor asked a plumber to come to his college.
U know Why?
Because he wanted to check where the question paper is leaking...
Sardar found the answer to the most difficult question ever -
What will come first, Chicken or egg?
O Yaar, what ever u order first will come first.
A teacher told all students in a class to write an essay on a cricket
match.
All were busy writing except one Sardarji.
he wrote "DUE TO RAIN, NO MATCH!"
Postman: - I Have To Come 5 Miles to Deliver U This Packet
Sardar: - why did u come so far. Instead u could have posted it....
A Sardar & his wife filed an application for Divorce.
Judge asked: How'll U divide, U"VE 3 children?
Sardar replied: Ok! We'll apply NEXT YEAR
Sardar's wish: when i die, i wana die like my grandpa who died peacefully
in his sleep not screaming like all the passengers in the car he was
driving..
A Teacher lecturing on population - In India after every 10 seconds a women
gives birth to a kid.
A Sardar stands up- We must find & stop her!.
A man asked sardarji, why Manmohan singh goes walking at evening not in
the morning. Sardarji replied "Arey bhai Manmohan is PM not AM".
Sardar visits Chinese friend dying in hospital.
The Chinese friend just says "CHIN YU YAN" and dies.
Sardarji goes 2 china 2 find meaning of friends last words.
It is 'U R STANDNG ON the OXGN TUBE!"
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sardarji was standing in front of the mirror with his eyes closed.
His wife asked what you are doing.
He said-I am seeing how i look while sleeping.
Why did Sardar cut the sides of the capsule before taking it? Guess
what...
To avoid side effect!!!
Man: Sardarji where were u born?
Sardarji: Punjab.
Man: Which part?
Sardar: Oye part part kya kar raha hai, whole body is born in punjab".
Lawyer to Sardar: Geeta pe haath rakhkar kaho ke .....
Sardar :yeh kya, Seeta pe haath lagaya to court me bulaya. ab fir Geeta pe
haath.
A Sardar saw a beautiful girl... he went and kissed her....
Girl said- "What r u doing...?"
Sardar said- B.COM from Khalsa college, Chandigar
Sardar: For the past one week a girl is disturbing me.
I don't know how she got my number, She interrupts whenever I start calling someone and says "please recharge your card" and after this I stop the calls.
A person went into the office kitchen one morning and found a Sardarni
painting the walls. She was wearing a new fur coat and a nice denim
jacket.
Thinking this was a little strange, he asked her why she was wearing them
rather than old clothes or an overall.
She showed him the instructions on the tin,
"For best results put on two coats"
A sardar was drawing money from ATM, The sardar
behind him in the line said,
"Ha! Ha! Haaa! I've seen ur password.
Its 4 asterisks (****).
The first sardar replies, Ha! Ha! Haaa! U r wrong, Its 1258
Q:) How do u recognize a sardar in school or college???
A:) They are the ones who erase their notebooks when
the teacher erases the blackboard... BOLO tarara!!
Q:) Why did the sardarji sleep with a scale?
A:) Because he wanted to measure how much he has slept........
and the last for today
After finishing MBBS, Dr. Santa Singh starts his own practice.
He checked his first patient's Eyes, then the Tongue, and finally the Ears
using a torch.
Finally he said Battery of Torch is Ok !!!

Enjoyyyyyy.