Gaza March Jamate Islami Double Standard What About Past 3Y Torture on PTI?

Azaadi

These corrupt Incompetent Molvies March for Gaza: what about in your Own countries human abuse past 3 years against PTI? What dictators are running Your Countries? All silent because they are also part of corrupt military regime. These all called Dakus of Pakistan.

NailaFirdous

This is unfair, PTI is a political party like Jamat Islamic, why should JI hold protest for PTI.
As a PTI supporter I am disappointed that there hasn't been a single meaningful protest organised by the free PTI leadership since Imran Khan and others have been in jail.
That is more of a concern than blaming another party.

Shazi ji

This is unfair, PTI is a political party like Jamat Islamic, why should JI hold protest for PTI.
As a PTI supporter I am disappointed that there hasn't been a single meaningful protest organised by the free PTI leadership since Imran Khan and others have been in jail.
Agree with you and good reply 👍🏽

Shazi ji

These corrupt Incompetent Molvies March for Gaza: what about in your Own countries human abuse past 3 years against PTI? What dictators are running Your Countries? All silent because they are also part of corrupt military regime. These all called Dakus of Pakistan.
Leaders in PTI who did matter ( we saw) were sold out. There should be strong protest all over the country. There should be one point agenda of all parties that ZULM against awam should stop

Azaadi

Patwari You want to Protest for Gaza. Which is also political issue going past 70 years but your own brothers and sisters are getting kidnapped and torture in Pakistan You saying it’s not you problem. When you get same treatment then no one will protest for you. Is your Islam only lying, corrupting and boot polish of military

Azaadi

Leaders in PTI who did matter ( we saw) were sold out. There should be strong protest all over the country. There should be one point agenda of all parties that ZULM against awam should stop
These haraam kor corrupt and sold out. They can see Gaza but they silent for Kashmir and Pakiatan in Baluch And Kpk. Molvies are also corrupt and haraam kors.

NailaFirdous

All your replies here are nonsensical, do you even understand what we are writing and saying here? I am a long term supporter of PTI.
Please make sure to understand what is being said before you go on abusive tirade.
I am starting to think that you are either a patwari or part of the corrupt element of the military leadership.

Azaadi

All your replies here are nonsensical, do you even understand what we are writing and saying here? I am a long term supporter of PTI.
Please make sure to understand what is being said before you go on abusive tirade.
I am starting to think that you are either a patwari or part of the corrupt element of the military leadership.
You are not Pti you are a stupid idiot patwari. You lying and doing propaganda against Pti and then you saying you Pti. Your actions are talking.